Total 150 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
why congress peoples going behind a particular family
by Mahesh G on Aug 31, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress CONTAINS are really mad PEOPLES . if someone is indicating some worst people as their leader every congress men will accept it they didn't have the capablity to think.why we need leaders always from gandhi family? IS NO one is their to lead them from the great india. so educated peoples need to think don't go with a family, select a good patriot from our great india.

PM blinks
by Bodh Ramdeo on Aug 30, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anyone xpecting oherwise from this cowardly MMS person does indeed need to have a proper lobotomy job.

RE:What a PM
by Transformers on Aug 30, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
kilometersandkilometerstogo

by Transformers on Aug 30, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
Whoever offends the modesty of a woman will die, as a woman is goddess DURGA and she will rip u apart for offending her modesty.

by Janesh on Aug 30, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink
Yeah,we have seen that action by a modern Durga-Indira Durga Gandhi.

by Very Amused on Aug 30, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink
Do you understand it is sexist remark derogatory to women??

by Kankipati Rao on Aug 30, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink
Well said but it is an insult to women!

by on Aug 30, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink
Whoever offends the modesty of a woman will die, as a woman is goddess DURGA and she will rip u apart for offending her modesty.

by Transformers on Aug 30, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
Right

by bungbumi on Aug 31, 2007 05:17 AM  Permalink
Very correct, "Whoever offends the modesty of a woman will die, as a woman is goddess DURGA and .....", and that is why so many women are immolated for dowery ... etc. Oh ya! And what about rapes .... or is it that the women subjected to the crimes i just mentioned above are NOT durga ....

For want of a spine....
by Janesh on Aug 30, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ho Ho Ho....So even Manmohan and Sonia can swallow their ultimate words.Good to hear that and it will be in the best interests of India.

RE:For want of a spine....
by rajesh on Aug 31, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
Yeh sab Khursi ka maya hai Bhai... Paapi log Maan chodthe magar Khirsi Nahin Chodthe...

RE:For want of a spine....
by Transformers on Aug 30, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
Its sad they have to bend to Commie traitors

RE:Read nuclear deal and hyde act
by Transformers on Aug 30, 2007 11:38 PM  Permalink
I read it. Its good for India. Thanks for lettin me knw the truth. We need people like u to educate the people of our country. Everone plz read the above link by George to know how the deal benefits India.

Opportunistic alliance
by Ram Sharma on Aug 30, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

present govt is an opportunistic post poll alliance between the parties, who r each other's biggest enemy during elections. hence it cannot run smoothly. the govt is run by remote control of an italian lady, though her party got only 145/545 seats in parliament. she has a puppt pm and also a puppet president of dubious past. they insulted great president dr abdul kalam, bcoz of which he declined to stand for re-election. this honourable and highly respected non political person was made president by the "communal" bjp (nda), when they were in power. they did not go for a bjp person.

these parties r not worried for the welfare of the poor. they r only worried about their respective vote banks. that is the reason that afzal guru's execution as per supreme court order has not been carried out till date.

RE:Opportunistic alliance
by Mani on Aug 30, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink
Dr. Abdul Kalam was/is great scientist every one know his great work in DRDO/Missile , but hardly any one can count great work he did during his 5 year of Presidency, no one can as Indian Presidency is a ceremonial post. All powers lies to Prime Minister unless there is a Presidential Rule.

Punish the left front
by Sudip Bhattacharjee on Aug 30, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The center should stop providing funding to West Bengal government. I am from West Bengal and I am saying this, yes, we have lost our right to get any financial assistance from center. Let them pull out support or whatever they want, but they should be taught a lesson which they will not forget in their lifetime. I really hate this development. It is so frustrating.

RE:Punish the left front
by ashwin rao on Aug 30, 2007 09:55 PM  Permalink
Calm down my dear...You should keep LOTS of patience in store for we are just getting started, WE HAVE LOT'S MORE COMING!

by Shuvra Paladhi on Aug 31, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
who are you idiot?

RE:RE:Punish the left front
by Shuvra Paladhi on Aug 31, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
i am feeling like kicking your but mother *ucker

by Transformers on Aug 30, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
I agree with Sudip

The Weakest PM
by Nitu Mittal on Aug 30, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink 

And once again proved that Manmohan Singh is not only the weakest PM ever but he is not even a man.

Total 150 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>