Total 114 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Read nuke deal and hyde act
by george on Aug 30, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the complete text is available here.
http://xrl.us/4jp8

RE:Read nuke deal and hyde act
by awnish gupta on Aug 30, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink
Thanks ! nice to get some knowledge about the N-deal. I really think most of the people are commenting based on rediff news and interviews rather than reading the text of the N-deal. Most of them not even know (like me) where to find the deal and read it.

by mr on Aug 30, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
this guys comes always with this usual message, i think around 100 times, he comes with the same message.

by george on Aug 30, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
I want everyone to read the agreements before coming to conclusions. There seems to be many who has no clue about the deal and still make authoritative statements.

RE:RE:Read nuke deal and hyde act
by mr on Aug 30, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
pakistan is trying to get a similiar deal with US, but due to proliferation it was denied.
China already got a deal a long back & it got unlimited supplies. Why not India sign a deal like that?

by george on Aug 30, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
Pakistan has no sovereignty. Its national and international policies are already decided by the US.They have nothing to lose. But thats not the case with India.

RE:RE:Read nuke deal and hyde act
by mr on Aug 30, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
So, you also don't bother about India. Let India decides freely.

by george on Aug 30, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
what i am saying is that India will lose its sovereignty if we sign this deal on the other hand Pakistan will lose nothing because they have already lost their sovereignty long ago.

Hey Angad tera dost Sallu mian ka kya hua??
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 30, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Aj koi news nahi hai rediff me!!
I think he will be get bail today?

RE:Hey Angad tera dost Sallu mian ka kya hua??
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Aug 30, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink
Why are you so concerned for a criminal. If he gets bail, what will you get or loose? Let him pay for his deeds.

RE:Hey Angad tera dost Sallu mian ka kya hua??
by george on Aug 30, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Do the crime.. do the time..

Advani might have a close deal with Pakistan & trying to prevent this deal.
by mr on Aug 30, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani might have a close deal with Pakistan & trying to prevent this deal.
May be he might get a good deal later.

RE:Advani might have a close deal with Pakistan & trying to prevent this deal.
by mr on Aug 30, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
with pakistan.

by Baalu Radhakrishna on Aug 30, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink
aks the bloody marxists who are blakmailing this nation with their double tongue double standards not advani and bjp.

why media is so soft about these left red gangs

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 30, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Because worlds going on the hands of left & rights!!!
America & Russia doing every things all over the world!!!
America is Dawood & Russia is Chote Rajan!!!

Its time to spend time with Grand Children!
by Blaster on Aug 30, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr.Advani its time for you to spend time with your grand children. India will survive with you. Please dont confuse people and cause communal violence through your yatras. We need energy to grow. Please dont behave like ISI or Chinese agents in blocking the deal.

RE:Its time to spend time with Grand Children!
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Aug 30, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
You are a fool. If yatras don't cause violence. These are your dirty thought of muslim appeachment which cause violence.

These advani is cunning on credit for the deal.
by mr on Aug 30, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These advani is cunning on credit for the deal.

RE:These advani is cunning on credit for the deal.
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Aug 30, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
If BJP did some thing to workout such a deal, why they should not take credit for that?

Advani
by arungopal agarwal on Aug 30, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It appears he is not normal after the visit of PAK, he changes his stand frequently, and give explanations.
BJP should retire all old people above the age of 55/60, these people should work of organisation instead of showing their greed for chair. and be ready for next election with a clarity of their thinking.

RE:RE:Advani
by Pankaj Gadkari on Aug 30, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
How old is your father, sir?Even if he is past 70 yrs,has he left interfering in day to day affairs?Will you ever do it?

RE:Advani
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 30, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink
Arun tu aise mat bol yaar,to Modi,Advani kaise PM banega??

by chand parimoo on Aug 30, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
DEAR SAIKH, "MODI AUR ADAVANI JASA BI HAI TUM MUSALMANO SA BADIYA HAI" "WO DESH DAROHI TO NAHI HAI TUM MUSALMANO KI TARHA""GADAR TO NAHI HAI TUM MUSALMANO KI TARHA"
GO FIRST LEARN HOW TO LOVE YOUE "MOTHERLAND" THEN BARK.YOU ARE BEEING LOOKED DOWN UPON IN EVERY CORNER OF THE WORLD AND YOU TALK ABOUT MODI AND ADAVANI-----SHAME ON YOU--BAST-----

by Blaster on Aug 30, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
Advani should retire. Can we sign a ABC deal for him to leave politics

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 30, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
To Modi kaise PM hoga??

by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Aug 30, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
I think Modi ji is below 60. If not, we can give age relaxation to him.

correction
by Anshul Bhargava on Aug 30, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is lal krishna advani rather than Lal Kishenchand Advani

RE:correction
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Aug 30, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
No, Lal Kishanchand Advani is the full and correct name.

Let it be very clear to all and sundry, that whether its the
by on Aug 30, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left, Right or Middle.....of the National Congrees Party, BJJP Party or the Calcutta Comunist Party, anyone that trifles with America & its allies the European Union, Japan, Taiwan & South Korea, the largest economic bloc in the world - 40 trillion dollars/year (OECD) will soon be inhabiting mud-huts like Cuba, Syria, Sudan, Somalia, North Korea.

Russia and China is peanuts compared to the OECD.

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

http://www.oecd.org/

RE:Let it be very clear to all and sundry, that whether its the
by on Aug 30, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink

good relations with America means automatic good relations with the OECD and massive trade & export oppurtunties, jobs, outsourcing, technology transfer, liberal travel regulations and countless other benefts.

entering the bad-books of America means no more trade or exports with the OECD, no jobs, no outsourcing, restricted travel, no other benefits, no American/European/Japnese/Korean products.

Only Chinese Pong-Wong cars & plastic toys and Russian Lada cars will be available.

by Virendra Singh on Aug 30, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink
India have never been in good books of US, Pakistan has been. And have you seen amount of trade between India-US and Pak-US.
Politics don't define economics, it's the other way. If they earn from us, they will stick with us, nuke deal or no nuke deal.

by on Aug 30, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink

do NOT forget that america/eurpean union/japan/twiawn/korea are the largest investors in the republic of india (not chiona & russia), this can be reversed anytime. you see the squeeze that was put on cuba, sudan, iraq, north korea and now on iran ?

being closer with america/europe after 1990 was much more useful as the economy grew by 9% and poverty level declined to 26%, unlike the nehruvian/soviet alliance growth rate of 1.2% and poverty level of 50%.

by on Aug 30, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink

it would be very unfortunate if domestic political wranglings and tussles (without a clue as to how the international economy works), sent the economy spiralling downward into the dumps.

meaning of hyde act
by page on Aug 30, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India will have to be an ally in case in US attacks another country, so we may get entangled in Iraq, Iran etc.

Hence the deal has to be redone, well done Advani, keep up the pressure

RE:meaning of hyde act
by Barun Banik on Aug 30, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink
Do not write anything come into ur mind. Please go through the salient points of this treaty, then comment.

RE:meaning of hyde act
by page on Aug 30, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
your brain allows you to read only salient points, I read the fine prints.

You will come to know sooner

Boomrang
by Bal Sant on Aug 30, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Adsvani's boomrang after RSS instructions.

RE:Boomrang
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Aug 30, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
RSS does not give instruction to BJP. They are only directed by their nationalist attitude. Perhaps you have congress in mind, who don't do any thing without Sonia's node or CPM who don't go even to bathroom without first asking China.

RE:Boomrang
by page on Aug 30, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
He is too big for the RSS to instruct him. No one of his caliber in RSS.

Total 114 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >