Total 296 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
Wake up Manmohan
by manoo kaushal on Aug 29, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

words ! words! words! this is all congress governemnt seem to be doing.
Manmhoan Singh appears extremely non serious about country's internal and external security.
God alone can save India when our own prime minister has become so insenstive to the people dying every third month from bombs.
There has been dramatic rise in terrorist attacks ever since Manmohan Singh has sworn in.
India now is second only to IRAQ in terms of frequency of terror attacks .
Mind you we are far above Afgansitan , Jeruslaem, USA,UK etc etc.
Wen will we wake up!!
when will we know that we require POTA and not 123 agreement.
Bad security atmospeher can never give us good economy no matter how many agreements we may sign.

RE:Wake up Manmohan
by sumangali pukku on Aug 29, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
ur nuts manoo kaushal, who the hell r u to compare india to iraq, India is doing well and people like u r menace to society who creates a bad name for the country go check ur loving pakistan how much violence is happening, palestine, israel, afganistan, lebanon, syria, why r u putting india in bad frame india is better than all this countries except barring a few incidents which even govt cant prevent coz of fools like u who indulge in creating communal balance in the country and dont dare to blame the congress party or manmohan singh they r doing a good job ok

RE:Wake up Manmohan
by amit vyas on Aug 29, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
I agree, Manmohan is an impotent P.M and the most impotent since Nehru ( who always blundered). We need a Sardar Patel who creushed the Islamic militants in 1948 with an iron hand. It was Sardar who saved Kashmir from the Pak backed marauders. The root problem lies in the mentality of the local populace. No terrorist can succeed without local help and it is fact that plenty of local help is available in the name Jihad. Muslims who endorse Jihad should think twice- can they ever overwhelm the Hindus and get their "chand tara" flag flying by crushing our dear "tiranga".
Muslims of Gujarat who had whole heartedly supported SIMI( this was before the riots) had to pay a heavy price during the riots which even brought the common man on th streets to root out jihadi elements. Unfortunately many innocents were killed. If terrorism has to fail then let all the muslims unite to throw out all such elements otherwise the whole community is doomed.

RE:RE:Wake up Manmohan
by sumangali pukku on Aug 29, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
may be ur fa....r is a impotent man, ask ur mom about the secret

RE:about rediff
by Virendra Singh on Aug 29, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
Funny that news from Bhagalpur about police torturing a petty thief appeared in all news channel and many newsites but not in Rediff.
Amazing....

by v ashwin on Aug 29, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
it does not matter, who is controlling rediff.we should be protest againist these terrorist who even don't know the value of life.goverment should teach a lession to these outfits who are causing mayhem in india which it is not doing.now the time has come for us to liberate ourself and fight for the cause...we are indians first...we should terminate those forces who are trying to disrupt our integrity

by true indian on Aug 29, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Abdul,

I really appreciate your sincere feelings , what rediff is sayin the information they have got from Intelleigence agancies, they are not the mouth oiece , We have full faith on the same,
Terrorist attack is definetely a probleum for us, as terrorists have attcked cities which are giving us revenue see attack on Banglore, Mumbai , Plz don't link terrorism with any religion, terrorism is terrorism,
Regarding the killing on Caste it is our politicans who are responsible who brainwash there mind for votes....
I believe you also agree on the same

by Ashis Rathour on Aug 29, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
I thought educated Muslim does not think much on communism but after reading your mail I am sure most of the muslims are supporting terrorism.

I request all muslim who think in the same way as Mr. Abdul Rauf is talking about them please leave this country.

by ARVIND SHARMA on Aug 29, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink
Dear Rauf,
Either you dont realize or you are trying to dilute the danger of Islamic ultras. When some caste is killing another caste, they are not at all thinking of 'HIGH CASTE RULE' OR to form a 'DAR UL BRAHMIN'. These are local restricted conflicts. But when an Islamic ultra is acting - he is motivated by concept of ISLAMIC RULE ALL OVER THE WORLD or DARUL ISLAM. He wants to cleanse all other communities or subdue them to fly the flag of Islam over them. THE MOST DANGEROUS IDEAOLOGY IS THAT MUSLIMS OF WHOLE WORLD ARE ONE. This ideology is sure formula of never ending killings in the world. Imagine, one fine day, a dark child from a family of fair skinned people declares - ALL BLACK SKINNED ARE MY BROTHERS, SO I SHALL ELIMINATE OR SUBDUE MY FAIR SKINNED PEOPLE. This is what the spirit of GLOBAL ISLAM is DOING - denying the need of loyality to a country or state of birth or citizenship. For example ; will you accept a nepali worker earning bread in your city but abusing your own city or? I am just giving very mild examples. Just think over and you will realize the difference between ISLAMIC terrorism and the inter-caste killings. Of course both are bad.

funny
by adn on Aug 29, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink 

It's funny that everytime an incident like this takes place, the IB comes up with statements that terrotist had been building up network for the past few months. Bloddy hell....even a kid would be able to say that. What has IB done about the information is what matters most. Just putting up in Top Secret files does not close their reponsibility.

This is Absurd
by on Aug 29, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am surprised by hearing to the arguments and reasoning given by the Police and the State Govt. Just only a child can think and talk like ... "Terrorists attacked hyderabad because we are Prosperous". They want us to believe that these terrorists think unidimensionally and are immature Kids. No way. Whatever they do and act are with a motive and because of a reaason and a Lapse somewhere. they say it is not intelligence failulre but success of Hyderabad is the reason for attacks. If this is the case, no city would want to be prosperous and no citizen would want their city to be prosperous. If Intelligence did their job, as they claim, why were they sitting on the information. Guys, you have to get some time and put your efforts towards these kinds of activities rather than spending time and collecting intelligence inputs about the oppositionleaders and other political parties. We all know how every rulng party uses the intelligence department to spy on their rivals. they hardly have time for anti terror activities. DEAR GOVERNMENTS... FIRST FREE THE POLICE FORCE and make it independent, responsible and accountable for the activities and performance. You cant' control them all the time and want performance as well.

RE:This is Absurd
by Navneet Thakur on Aug 29, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink
tere ko kisne kaha hain...angrezi mein likhne ko...hindi mein leekh..
TERE KO NEEND KYON NAHIN AATI HAIN..TELL?

RE:RE:This is Absurd
by PowerOfTruth on Aug 29, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink
agar ye site hindi me hota to hindi me likhta... barkhuda ye site to saali angrezi mei hei... lagta hei SARDARI muslim hei..

by on Aug 29, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
bhopu bajte hai kaise need aayengi ,my english pour ,who the responsibility

by PowerOfTruth on Aug 29, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
excellent buddy. cant stop admiring your sense of humor!!

by on Aug 29, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
You tailing lies. Loud spaekr bans after 10 pm to 6 am. They shout only for 2 minutes. But during festiveal in our country pepul put loud peakers on every road when ganesh coming for 10 days. The entire day loud spekaer sings song.

Traffic jam who the responsibilty .Ha? We miss trains ,we miss plans,we late office for ten days ,who the responsibilty. We on traffic jams for 1 hour ,who the responsibilty.

In diwali dont we shout patakas loudly .SO noise,so pollution .who the responsibilty.

In india we our rights,anybody enjoy anything .I m tolding this because you are writng so many massages. And these is not the sabject of the news

by PowerOfTruth on Aug 29, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink
I think there must not be a minority institution where only muslims study. This actually is making them lone and falling pray to extremist teachers. All schools must be open for all.

by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Aug 29, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
My dear anonymous, Please answer me on these points. (1) Why do the Muslims encroach the entire stretch of road in front of a mosque for their prayers, instead of confining themselves within the compound? (2) How is it that a lorry load of stones show up readily for the praying Muslims to attack the police and the Hindus with? (3) Are not the raucous and thunderous slogans by the Muslim processionists disturbing others? (4)How come, the Muslim leaders break the rules and conduct their political meetings during the election time, past midnight too, thereby adding to the sound pollution by means of their megaphonic speeches? (5) In the name of their prayers, why should Muslims leave their offices for hours together passing on the burden of work to their Hindu colleagues? Then, I have an honest doubt. Please clarify. Why do the Muslims have to be called over the megaphones from the top of mosque minars? Can't they know their timing from their watches? When Islam was born, certainly there were no megaphones. My dear friend, I am not challenging you. Pl give me cool and convincing answers, and I will be happy.

by Virendra Singh on Aug 29, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
where did you learn your english from?
tell?

by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Aug 29, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink
My dear Singh, The point is not of grammar or syntax; the relevance is expression of one's ideas and feelings in an intelligible way. And I have clearly understood what the writer said. Anyway, there are bound to be different standards of English command. Let us not try to ridicule a person for his English. It is like missing the wood for the trees. At the same time, I appreciate your concern for good English.

insane belief
by rahul gaikwad on Aug 29, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No one has claimed freedom by snatching others. Infact the terrorist do not belong to any relegion. The communal harmony between each of us and in every state will be enough to shatter their "insane belief" of freedom?.

RE:insane belief
by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Aug 29, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
My dear Rahul, I beg to differ with your opinion that terrorists do not belong to any religion, though it had been aired by our PM also. When the terrorists themselves do it in the name of Islam, in the name of jehad, and against 'kafirs,' and when their actions are not condemned but vehemently supported by the Muslim religious heads and political leaders, how can we give a certificate on behalf of the terrorists that they do not have any religion? And if the Muslim ulema also believe in what you say, then are they excommunicating the terrorists and issues fatwas against them? On the other hand, you can say that the Naxalites do not have any religion, because they come from more than one religion, and also because they are supposed to be atheists from their communist ideology.

Nice Script
by grandhi sekhar on Aug 29, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good story.. keep it up

RE:Nice Script
by farid khan on Aug 29, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
what rubbish

yaar

muslim nothing do around 1 am to till 5 am and what loud u hearing only just 5 to 8 minutes azaan do and nothing

its totally very i heard from u dear

by Eshwar on Aug 29, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
cent % rite$thanx$

by SANJAY on Aug 29, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
What what tell 876, i know not. you sleep morning go up evening go down sleep. eat happy no worry

Already told
by Shree on Aug 29, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are already told in these blogs that a section of people want to drive other section of people awaay from telengana/hydrabad.

RE:Already told
by Virendra Singh on Aug 29, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
why don't your uncle use cotton to stuff his ears while sleeping, rather than fall ill?
tell?

by Kumar on Aug 29, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
We really hope that your fever uncle gets well soon.

RE:RE:Already told
by maranare nambi on Aug 29, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
your english seems to be too bad and even if you live in a isolated cave you will miserably fail even in LKG exams!!!! first learn to write better English then write about communal matters!!!

by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Aug 29, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
My dear Nambi, A cavernous man anyway is not bothered about studies, LKG, UKG or PG; he is only worried about his hunting and his quarries. Isn't it so?

by mm on Aug 29, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
Now we understand why your english is like mamu....wohi.....bhopu ...pepul
tell ....tellll

cmon
by gana kandge on Aug 29, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

cmon cm..dont u see flaws in security in hyderbad..i dont blive dat its due to hyderabad is growing.
even pune is growing faster than hyderabad..
there is not single attack yet..
hey god save us frm dirty politicians..

RE:cmon
by mm on Aug 29, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
tu likhate rahe.... tera english pad ke tho tere area se muslim kya .....sab log bhag jayenge

by on Aug 29, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
You tailing lies. Loud spaekr bans after 10 pm to 6 am. They shout only for 2 minutes. But during festiveal in our country pepul put loud peakers on every road when ganesh coming for 10 days. The entire day loud spekaer sings song.

Traffic jam who the responsibilty .Ha? We miss trains ,we miss plans,we late office for ten days ,who the responsibilty. We on traffic jams for 1 hour ,who the responsibilty.

In diwali dont we shout patakas loudly .SO noise,so pollution .who the responsibilty.

In india we our rights,anybody enjoy anything .I m tolding this because you are writng so many massages. And these is not the sabject of the news

by SANJAY on Aug 29, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
876 with the english what you have written how do you think you will pass. Better luck next time. Purchase English teacher from skyshop

by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Aug 29, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink
You are right, Gana. No place is beyond the reach of terrorists. They strike where it suits them best. I don't wish it, but we can never be smug and complacent. It could happen anywhere, Pune not excluded, unless there is total vigilance and cooperation among the people, the police, and the politicians.

Total 296 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >