Total 471 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Media enveys Modi .
by jayant pawar on Sep 06, 2007 08:13 AM  Permalink 

I feel our media will oppose modi for the sake of opposition( like BJP opposed nuke deal) so his achievements are not highlighted.
All of us shoud make media answerable for biased reporting.Seems they are also corrupt like politicians.They print what they are paid for.
Media has lost the social cause.Do you agree?

things to watch out for in elections
by Pradip Parekh on Aug 29, 2007 11:38 PM  Permalink 

a lot of computer hacks in the congress-frirendly west will be working to sabotage the elections in favor of congress at the behest of missionaries and fundamentalist regimes in the usa and west europe. in the last general election, although the polls were showing overwhelming pro-bjp sentiment, congress ended up winning, because of this e-booth-snatching by western trained congress-paid computer hacks. however, bjp has no idea what it hit it on the face.

Modi- A guy with No nonsense pseudo secularism
by satya on Aug 29, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink 

A man who openly says what he does. A man who has done a gud progress for the people of Gujrat. well people call about Hyderabad..bangluru & blah blah. lemme ask.. Go to the Old Hyderabad & just have a glimpse of the situation or so called IT city bangluru where Kanadinga is a real issue for whole lot of people & compare it with Gujrat.Its really gives us the facts. WB ..at the time of independence it was THE MOST developed State & Now??you can never hide the Truth BY shouting lies. Modi was.. & is THE PERSON WHO HOLDS THE FUTURE FOR INDIA.

Compare this!!
by Manoj Mehta on Aug 29, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am really shocked by some of the message about Modi & Gujrat and all accusation about riots & encounters.

Can you recall how many riots took place in Gujrat in last 5 year post Godhra Riots ? Compare these figure with riots took place in ither parts of India.

How many terrorists attack or bomb blast took place in Gujrat ? Hardly any, is the answer. In fact it is due to the strong government under Modi , goonda's & Terrorists are scared of creating problems in Gujrat. Compare this with Blast & terror atacks ( AP, Malegaon, Mumbai etc) in other states where people are soft target due to "Impotent " Government.

Lastly will you like to kill goonda's in encounters before they kill you or you will wait for them to kill you before they are captured in human way. If these terrorists dont care for human life why these HR activists & NGO cares for them?

RE:Compare this!!
by Lalatendu Deo on Aug 29, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
Tell me first why the post Godhra Riot took place. Slowly but surely some of the facts are coming out.

If Sanjay Dutt was sent to Jail for an innocent act, of course not realising the consequence, that he commited some 15 years back, Iwould wish Modi to be sent to Jail for 100 Years for the Act he did knowingly. The persons, whether Muslims or Hindus, who died because of his direct and indirect dids, and their closed ones will always wish so.

RE:Compare this!!
by hiral joshi on Aug 30, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
What Modi did knowingly? Can you specify? If you go by that standard, Wasnt Rajeev Culpable for 1984 riots? Isnt VP Singh culpable for Manadal commission riots? Isnt Mulayam culpable for killings of Karsevaks? Isnt Sudhakar Naik culpable for 1992 riots in Bombay and Chimanbhai Patel for 1992 riots in Ahmedabad and Surat?
I dont know why we have double standards while dealing with such issues. If Modi is responsible for Godhara riots and each and every politician is equally culpable for each and every law&order failure.

Congress can Win
by Uncomparable on Aug 29, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress can only win in Gujarat if Modi joins Congress.....
Howz that?
I remember a dialogue from film Guru here...

Agar Gurubhai se ladna hai to Gurubhai ban kar...Aur Gurubhai to ek hi hai.....
So Modi will win...in any case....irrespective of any party he joins.....or even makes his own party.....

RE:Congress can Win
by Angad on Aug 29, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
see it shows how much you know about gujrat...
and thats why you all are opposing MODI and BJP

RE:RE:RE:Congress can Win
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 29, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink

Read this as

Dulicacy plus Fallacy = IM (Indian Muslim)

The Original is Original like perfect cut diamond and lately these people were getting infected by these virus IM

RE:Congress can Win
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 29, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink

Shu Thayu bhai, ana tho koi naan anthi ?? anu phateli che ?? Khem bhai thamaru koi naam nathi ??

If you are Andhra ?? ae nee paru ami ledha ?? gudda lo dumm unte nee paru rayi ra ??

If you want tamil ?? Malayalam ?? Bengali ?? I can write all for you. cus this is my country and I will die for this country and can you do that hahaha we know fo whom you can die and for whom you live ??

Duplicacy Fallacy = IM (This what they call themselves in the ME Countries). They write Sharfuddin and in bracket (Indian Muslim)

Modi will win...
by Uncomparable on Aug 29, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All Poicitical parties know this fact that he will win.
They also know that they can do nothing to stop him....
The people from other parts of India who really oppose Modi are the ones mislead by very popular media channels supporting UPA/Left. These channels also mislead people in past and the same may be expected from them in future also.
Their election poll results have never ever showed realistic figures whenever they talked about Gujarat.
Rajnath Singh may loose his leadership in BJP if Modi is given importance in the party...so they sideline him.....
Most Patels are against Modi bcoz Modi ne unka "khana peena" band karva diya hai...So they are against Modi but not BJP. (Double Standards)...

But People of Gujarat only know what are Modi's achievements....and they will only decide who will be next CM.
All other views from other parts do not carry much weight as these are reactions to what media portrays to them....which may not be completely true and can mislead 90% people in India as happened in last elections.

RE:Modi will win...
by Prajeet Bhonsale on Aug 29, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink
General Reporter

What do you mean by give education to Muslims? Should they be caught at their necks or be lifted physically and sent to the school classes? Why they themselves don't understand the basic need of education? Or do the Hindus or government forces them to attend the Madrasa where they come under the influence of fanatic Mullahs and Maulavis. Why don't they follow the path of majority of Hindus who have understood the thrust on education.

And who told you that after getting education will drive them away from terrorism. Kafil, Hanif and other various educated muslims have indulged in terrorist activities.

VHP & Bajrang Dal could be militant Hindu organizations, but how many Hindus support them? I am sure, not even 10%. If Muslims want to prosper just come out of influence of Islam, just as Hindus have done. It is not like that religion is important, but it is way to peace and not to violence.

Murderer
by SANJAY on Aug 29, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is the murderer. He has brought disgrace to Gujarat and India. He must be thrown out

RE:Murderer
by Mayadhar Moharana on Aug 29, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
Mr Sanjay, Your turn will come with terrorists like HUJI.

RE:Murderer
by Uncomparable on Aug 29, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
Start from J&K where lakhs of Pandits have been killed over the years....
Modi will be last when u compare other states....
And surprisingly most of the killings have taken place in Congress raj only....
Improve your GK .....

Modi will be back
by hiral joshi on Aug 29, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Still Modi can easily win. The reason is his non-corrupt and able-admnistrator image statewide. BJP govt has done some good work for power generation, irrigation, roads, port development and female education. Crime remained under control, particularly the organized crime. There are some problems in BJP organisation but that cant stop Modi forming next govt. Modi is a master of election strategy and campaigning. He can single handedly handle all stalwarts of opposition and unfriendly media. Sofar Modi has never used OBC card eventhough he belongs to OBC-Ghanchi community. More number of Phases will give lot of time to this master politician for campaigning and travelling in whole Gujarat. This will be only advantageous to him.

Narendra Modi
by Vishnuvardhan Reddy on Aug 29, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Narendra Modi is definitely one of the best Chief Ministers of India.

It will be good if he becomes Prime Minister too.

RE:Narendra Modi
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Aug 29, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
If God blesses, he will definitely become PM of India one day. Let fools say anything.

by SANJAY on Aug 29, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
Dreaming Modi becoming PM, see what fools are dreaming.He is not capable of becoming peon. He must be thrown in gutter with all those fools who are dreaming of him becoming PM

RE:RE:Narendra Modi
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 29, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink

Yes also gutter ki gandhagi like Sanjay, Abdullah Saikh, ..on, indian partiot. should be flushed along with filth cus these are shit

by Surya Kanishka on Aug 29, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
This is how you live in illusionary dreams as your ass is getting hot in India and ready for busting.

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 29, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
If GOD bless u'll be become PM,may be me too???
Pls forget if!!!
If bychance BJP win only Advani will be PM!!

Total 471 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>