We are not one. Stop this non-sense! We dont share the same culture nor we share the same genes. Its time for a partition of our country. We want a seperate south india with the real hindu religion being practiced, without castism and women burning.
RE:We are not the same as you northies
by K Khan on Aug 29, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
SHUT YOUR MOUTH. IN INDIA CULTURE IS INDIAN SO WE SHOULD YOUR PARTITION FIRST.
by Pradip Parekh on Aug 29, 2007 11:32 PM Permalink
there is not an iota of doubt that south india as a separate administration will do far better. in fact, it will outdo the west europe. nai dillie has been known as the graveyard of empires. and it is natural that the south, being a peaceful, orderly, vedic people would not want to be part of dillie's shenanigans that is decidedly anti-hindu, in favor of the inherently unstable counter culture. If the south does not sqeak, it won't get the grease - it is that simple. south's niceness is mistaken for weakness by pro-islam northies who urdu but ridicule tamil.
by Ramanath Babu on Aug 29, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
Who are WE? Talk only about Tamilians. No Andhrites, Keralites or Kannadigas are with you.
by kalimuthu on Aug 29, 2007 02:06 PM Permalink
I am talking about south indians as a whole. a new country formed under the ideals of equality, peace and prosperity as its ultimate goals.
RE:RE:We are not the same as you northies
by Ramanath Babu on Aug 29, 2007 02:18 PM Permalink
But who are you to talk about the entire South Indian community? What is your locus standi?
Better go and check up yourself. It is amental case!!
by iluvtaj on Aug 29, 2007 02:46 PM Permalink
yeah Mr. Babu is correct.
you MUTHU..INDIA is not yours, cant be yours and you cant be INDIAN. INDIA from KASHMIR to KANYAKUMARI, RAJASTHAN to ARUNACHAL is ONE. NOBODY IN WORLD CAN BREAK IT, or can make any partition UNDERSTOOD YOU ##
RE:What the hell is wrong with northies
by Lijjat Papad on Aug 29, 2007 12:55 PM Permalink
it is a moslem mob not a northie mob mind u and do not spread north-south divide. we r 1
RE:What the hell is wrong with northies
by kalimuthu on Aug 29, 2007 01:05 PM Permalink
We are not one. Stop this non-sense! We dont share the same culture nor we share the same genes. Its time for a partition of our country. We want a seperate south india with the real hindu religion being practiced, without castism and women burning.
RE:RE:What the hell is wrong with northies
by ajay raina on Aug 29, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
NOT NORTH INDIANS . HOW CAN U DIVIDE INDIA . MIND IT . IF I ASK , WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH U SOUTHIES, THEN MY NATURE WILL NOT CHANGE BUT IT MADE U THINK THAT WHY I ASKED U ? SO DON T FORGET . PLEASE NO ABUSE TO OUR SECULIAR INDIA.
I am not justifying the misdeeds of the crowds. My aim is to understand the phenomena and how we can overcome/avoid such incidents. This kind of incidents are not related to certain caste and religion as is ample clear with recent incidents of Guhana(Haryana ), Kanwarias, Gujjar community in rajasthan where the state was held on ransom for approx 10 days. the problem lies with our degenarating moral values. Everyone agree that when we pass through our college days we see goon culture being professed and propagated. Things get resolved only when there is a mob pressure on the authorities and mob mentality is that since so many people are involved , no body will be caught or minimal action will be taken.
We have to get out of this mentality to solve this problem. In order to develop this we have to keep a close watch on our near and dear ones so that they do not involve in this sort of mentality specially during threir adolscent period when their adrenalin is rushing for every small things. This is only a part of solution. Of course state administration has to be fair and prompt in taking action. But we in this forum should pledge that we will not let this culture prevail in our near and dear ones.
RE:Understating the crowd mentality!!!!!!!!!!
by Lijjat Papad on Aug 29, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
inspiration from such gang violence comes from seminaries, holy books and clerics and religion. u'd have to cure all that first.
RE:RE:Understating the crowd mentality!!!!!!!!!!
by ather khan on Aug 29, 2007 02:23 PM Permalink
Dear Sir, Pl reply with ur original name. I still don't understand why u are hiding ur name. BTW I have quoted three other recent where in every clash has some or the other reason. Ex Guhana(caste related), Gujjar( community related reservation issue for which jaipur is bandh today and we are enjoying holiday) and kanwarias incident at gurgoan which was similar to agra incident. So I am condemning the Agra incident also but I am trying to explain the root problem and suggestion how we can do a little bit on our part. Hope I am able to explain to you. Good day friend.
by Moo Glee on Aug 29, 2007 12:29 PM Permalink
Nice cover up, ensuring no one blames your community. You guys are street smart.
by ather khan on Aug 29, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
Dear Moo, I have never used the word "you" throughtout but only empasized on "We" dear.
Yesterday I saw one news from bihar where one boy who was just 20 years old and was trying to snatch one woman's neckless but unfortunately he was caught then our indian public took his clothes off and made him naked and then they bit him like animal, some bit him by belt, some by legs and finally after half an hour one policeman came and he tied him with a rope to his bike and pulled him towoards policestation but that boy was so weak and he died in the way. Just this public and policeman did the things which we just see in indian movies. that guys was lying on the street and that policeman was driving without shame. How hatred act it was! When nitishkumar was asked, he said we are investigating the things and will do justice with that guy but he can't get back him in this world.
RE:Another activity by public
by smash on Aug 29, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
you bit or shit adam (muslyaaa),,,, that boy was not killed.....you half....if that guy have snatched ur moms neckless ,,,just think wat u bluddy shits have done .....thuuu
by ADAM on Aug 29, 2007 11:53 AM Permalink
Excuse Me! He died when he had been taken to hospital. And if he would snatch my moms neckless I would slap him and hold him to police becuase we have some system. And one thing your language shows your identity whom you belong so no comment
by smash on Aug 29, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
joke of the millennium.... .....would slap him and hold him to police becuase we have some system.... any body agree with this ?????????? (i know other than ur brother, no body will agree with comment)
That is the problem. YOu do not know exactly, but one of your friends told you. This is how the rumours spread. Plese stop spreading wrong information like this. The whole India knows the truth. Television channels have been beaming this news items the whole day yesterday.
When a thief is caught by the public, do not expect them to kiss him all over his body. Naturally, they will thrash him. But everything should have a limit. The policement and the public crossed that limit and they should be punished.
by vinod madhwani on Aug 29, 2007 12:21 PM Permalink
just watch news channel.That boy is very much alive.What ur friend has said of meerut incident where boy died in police cusstody.
The Indian media has been reporting this as "CROWD v/s THE POLICE". But from the pictures it is so clear that the full mob is MUSLIM WHERE AS THE CROWN ON THE OPPSITE IS POLICE AND THE HINDU SHOP KEEPERS whose shops/trucks were burned by muslim crowd. Indian media pls stop his slave like attitude....pls report wat is truth.... JUST IMAGINE IF IT WOULD HAVE BEEN OTHER WAY ROUNDTHE MEDIA WOULD HAVE REPORTED "HINDU FANATICS ATTACK MINORITIES"
RE:biased reporting
by raj on Aug 29, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
i know very well those area like nai ki mandi and mantola are muslim areas and have disfame for their activities. so it's not new for me to know that it happens there. it's normal news for agra citizens and i lived in agra for some time and know very well what they do when any single muslim is died......!!!!!!
but.......... i thing is there. WHAT A UNITY IN MUSLIMS FOR THEIR SINGLE MAN.
MAY IT WOULD BE IN ALL INDIANS FOR ALL PEOPLES. TO MAKE INDIA REALLY GR8 AND TO CHANGE ALL RULES ..........
by innocent on Aug 29, 2007 01:46 PM Permalink
thanks GOD, you all guys not have JAYA TV or dont see it. If you happen to watch for a while, you know what is biased reportinh. The sun TV is just opposite, and they sell and talk each other. most are reporting and cannot say unbiased, you to apply your mind plas, all the best
by purna on Aug 29, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
Well said. Indian media is afraid of muslim fundamentalists; their offices will be bombed if they tell the truth about muslim violence or islamic fanatics. The so called secular media is also funded by christian and islamic vested interests
by SIVA SHUNMUGAM on Aug 29, 2007 11:27 AM Permalink
Please don't think like politicians. We the common citizens are the only strength to this country. If we started thinking like that, there will be no difference between Pakistan and India.
You being a south Indian, can preach others to be peaceful. I am also a south Indian and I accept the fact that South INdians contribution to the freedom struggle has been minimal and they did not suffer the trauma of partition aftermath. Naturally it is very easy for them to preach others as to how to behave. But in North INdia, people have experienced the trauma which they cannot forget that easily.
by prashant pendurkat on Aug 29, 2007 11:29 AM Permalink
r u blind....go and watch any channel and see the truth....blind peeple like u will kill india.wat i am saying is just report truth...dont hide the truth...
by ADAM on Aug 29, 2007 11:36 AM Permalink
Ok. If you daily watch channel then you might be aware of Haryana (Mohana) riots. Did they carried out by muslims?
RE:RE:biased reporting
by smash on Aug 29, 2007 11:39 AM Permalink
hello adam miyaa,,, tu kanha se tapkaaaa..... tuje mohana ke bina kuch nahi dikai de raha hi kya ????
by Ramesh P on Aug 29, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
Well said, I clearly see the difference in tone and words used by indian media. If its muslims they are called Muslim Activists, for Hindus, they call them Hindu Militants or Hindu Extremists. Just go and read the related news and you will find the difference for yourself. This is no surprise.
Courts in India are eager that motorcyclists should wear helmets. They have made this a law in several cities. I suppose the Honorable Courts will now make it mandatory for pedestrains to wear helmets, body armor and oxygen masks.
wen ever some thing of this sort happens, we always clash with each other little realising that the problems for each and every house hold or in public places is due to govt apathy....if teh govt has enforced strict regulations wrt driving, y these kinda shd happen...so pls hit and torch the personal vehicles of politicians than targeting our own property...