Now time has arrived we need to change our mindset. Our habitual and characteristic mental attitude that determines how to interpret and respond to situations. We must focus on our own power hungry organizations with malicious thinking VHP,BD,SS etc and do more researchs instead running like headless chickens and balming some unknowns and creating confusion due to lack of professionalism or will to destroy real culprits.
RE:Mindset
by siddharth on Aug 29, 2007 07:30 PM Permalink
u shuld be thankfull that i wasnt there when u wrote this ...i am a proud hindu ....n i wuld have been proud to be a muslim too cuz i know wat dey mean ......n dont lift urself up on trash.....khan bhai ur right pateri wch category??
RE:Mindset
by m s ganesh on Aug 29, 2007 07:15 PM Permalink
K Khan, just shut up. Have you forgoten what Kafeel Ahmad, Sabeel did in London. Your brothers, sisters are indirectly responsible for this situation in Hyderbad. First clean your house with some go mootra and then start pointing fingers at Hindu organisations. All these Mumbai blasts are not done by Shivsena, VHP, BD etc. All your muslim brethren the headless chickens with no brains have done this.
Instill some good advise to your friends in masjid the next time you go to prayers every friday and tell them this is wrong.
RE:RE:RE:Mindset
by moderator on Aug 30, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
HINDUS CAN NEVER BE TERRORIST HINDUS ARE PEACE LOVING PEOPLE THEY CANNOT BE TERRORSIT THERE ARE MANY SIMPLE REASONS FOR THIS 1) THEY HAVE GOT TERRORSIT POLICE TO DO THE DIRTY WORK. 2) THEY HAVE GOT TERRORIST LEADERS LIKE MODI AND THACKREY TO DO ORGANISED TERRORISM 3) THEY HAVE BAISED JUDGES LIKE KODE TO GIVE ONE SIDED JUDGEMENT 4) THEY HAVE THE STATE GOVERMENT WITH THEM THEY KNOW THAT THEY CAN GOT SCOT FREE DOING ANYTHING WHILE MUSLIMS WILL BE HANGED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. 5) HINDUS ARE FREE TO BURN BUSES KILL PEOPLE AND TAKE OUT VOILENT DEMONSTRATIONS THE KNOW THAT THEY WILL BE ONLY LATHI CHARGED BUT IF MUSLIMS TAKE OUT A DHARNA THEY KNOW THE WILL BE SHOT ON THE HEAD ONLY. 6) THEY CANNOT NOT BE TERROIST BECAUSE THEY CAN EASLIY ESCAPE DOING ANYTHING SAYING THE GOVT IS APPEASING THE MINOIRTY FOR VOTES DONT KNOW FORM WHERE THEY GOT THIS APPEASEMENT THING EITHER HINDUS ARE BLIND OR MAD
SO FOR THESE REASONS HINDUS DONT HAVE TO BE TERRORIST AS THEY GOT THE ADMISNITRATION TO DO THE DIRTY WORK PLS DONT TELL TO GO TO PAKISTAN AS THIS LAND IS NOT ANY ONES FARTHERS PROPERTY IF ANYONE HAS TOLD THAT INDIA BELONGS TO ONLY HINDUS REMMEBER THIS IS A MYTH ONLY AND THE PEOPLE WHO SAY MUSLIMS SHOUDL GO ARE EITHER MAD OR WANT TO DIVIDE THE COUNTRY OR THEY ARE ILLEGAL CHILDREN OF JINNAH OR ADVANI.
These terrorists are 6 th century tribal fellows.The are barbarians in a civilised world. their objective is to terrorise women,children and civilised world.
in one word they are people living in 21 st century and following 6 th century tribal practices.
RE:terrorists are 6 th century tribal fellows
by on Aug 29, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
Bees saal baad,what if the other side asks, from 6 to 21 nothing occured... was it a big leap for mankind...
by K Khan on Aug 29, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
beessmilla, what is your real identity, hiding your real identity means confusion in genders go and get it check.
by abhishek on Aug 29, 2007 02:15 PM Permalink
KKK What aches u so much, did he hurt u. what made u to feel him?
by ratnajayant gudavally on Sep 08, 2007 10:44 PM Permalink
Please tell this to O B Laden !....All u Indian Muslims who love India.!!!!!!
End of cold war..... no enemy.... West needs a opposition... needs to ensure energy resources... next threat after USSR needs to be neutralized.... regional proxies of usa need to exist and protected... middle east needs to occupied...
The poor ragheads say NO... ragheads pick a fight.. ragheads are bombed out of senses.. end up in mountains... ... ragheads keep throwing stones from mountains...western lies keep poppinng up... WMD not found... the list goes on...
RE:king size
by siddharth on Aug 29, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
ur absolutly rt man...all power game played by cowards wrapping themselves n abusing , thrashing trust to "save the world" all of em hindu , muslim,sikh , eshai, we need all or we need none....
Even after 60 years of indipendence we (hindus and muslims) abuse each other. This is utter disgrace to our nation. What does this mud slinging result in? Only growth of more hatred towards each other. It is quite sad that even after calling ourselves educated we can stoop so low. We must learn to accept the bad with the good. If hindus feel that Muslims are terrorist then please look at shiv sena and RSS and if muslims eel that hindus are tarninshing the image of islam please look at the terrorist organisations and the fatwas that are declared from time to time. Instead of tarninshing each other religion's image, If we learn to stay in peace and harmony a handful of terrroists be it from Lashkar or taliban or RSS or Banjrang dal will be able to do no harm to us. We must understand that these outfits main purpose is to spread hatred and nothing else.
Stop figthing. Live in peace. If not for yourself then for your country your family.
RE:Stop this fight
by MOHAN on Aug 29, 2007 12:50 PM Permalink
I accept your honesty and it's a height of the good thought as human being. But practically...it does not work. I also used to think like you....but after great tragedy of Mumbai and Hyderabad blasts...the all sadness together turning to anger towards to our system itself. Our leaders are main enemies of our nation...nobody else...first let hang them all in public...then nobody dare to attack on us....
RE:RE:Stop this fight
by siddharth on Aug 29, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
it aint the height u axx ....its the fundamental thing if u get ur head down to somethin effective in ur life ..i dont care wat religion u belong to .......bt i do care if ur brave enuf to be a human...which u take urself to be .....practicality used as an excuse isnt practicality but a way to hide the truth ...if practicality doesnt work for peace then i think ur practicality doaesnt work... its not the height ...its the fundamental.....to lead a human life
by Vishi Sobti on Aug 29, 2007 01:10 PM Permalink
if the real problem is with politicians then why abuse hindus or muslims or any religion...... this is the only point i want to make....
RE:RE:Stop this fight
by siddharth on Aug 29, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
i think the power mongers should be brought to task...including our past leaders..present n the ones coming to be....whatever religion, caste , creed, region , sex, family, they might belong to theres a need for revolution n blood
by moderator on Aug 30, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
HINDUS CAN NEVER BE TERRORIST HINDUS ARE PEACE LOVING PEOPLE THEY CANNOT BE TERRORSIT THERE ARE MANY SIMPLE REASONS FOR THIS 1) THEY HAVE GOT TERRORSIT POLICE TO DO THE DIRTY WORK. 2) THEY HAVE GOT TERRORIST LEADERS LIKE MODI AND THACKREY TO DO ORGANISED TERRORISM 3) THEY HAVE BAISED JUDGES LIKE KODE TO GIVE ONE SIDED JUDGEMENT 4) THEY HAVE THE STATE GOVERMENT WITH THEM THEY KNOW THAT THEY CAN GOT SCOT FREE DOING ANYTHING WHILE MUSLIMS WILL BE HANGED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. 5) HINDUS ARE FREE TO BURN BUSES KILL PEOPLE AND TAKE OUT VOILENT DEMONSTRATIONS THE KNOW THAT THEY WILL BE ONLY LATHI CHARGED BUT IF MUSLIMS TAKE OUT A DHARNA THEY KNOW THE WILL BE SHOT ON THE HEAD ONLY. 6) THEY CANNOT NOT BE TERROIST BECAUSE THEY CAN EASLIY ESCAPE DOING ANYTHING SAYING THE GOVT IS APPEASING THE MINOIRTY FOR VOTES DONT KNOW FORM WHERE THEY GOT THIS APPEASEMENT THING EITHER HINDUS ARE BLIND OR MAD
SO FOR THESE REASONS HINDUS DONT HAVE TO BE TERRORIST AS THEY GOT THE ADMISNITRATION TO DO THE DIRTY WORK PLS DONT TELL TO GO TO PAKISTAN AS THIS LAND IS NOT ANY ONES FARTHERS PROPERTY IF ANYONE HAS TOLD THAT INDIA BELONGS TO ONLY HINDUS REMMEBER THIS IS A MYTH ONLY AND THE PEOPLE WHO SAY MUSLIMS SHOUDL GO ARE EITHER MAD OR WANT TO DIVIDE THE COUNTRY OR THEY ARE ILLEGAL CHILDREN OF JINNAH OR ADVANI.
RE:Quit India Movement needed
by MOHAN on Aug 29, 2007 12:38 PM Permalink
Excellent, No more Gandhi and Nehru copies....let us get Subash Chandra Bhose, Chandrashekar Azad and Bagat Singh, Tippu Sultan in ourselves.....
So when he was in India what were our cops and rulers doing ? offering him reservation quota ?? Or asking for votes from him and his supporters ?? I cant believe our system is allowing such people to move around freely and plan escape routes ! what a shame.
RE:What were our cops and rulers doing then ?
by ramesh yadav on Aug 29, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
I totally agree with you, that if police suspects or arrests any youth from old city of hyderabad leaders from MIM political party, say that police are harrassing innocent poor youth, in case of shahid also, they came up with the same opinion, if he is innocent then why is not coming to the city and proving his innocence, the attitude of such leaders is facilitating terrorism in hyderabad. apart from this few voluntary organisation in old city is also following the same foot steps of this political party
An ideology whihc teaches violence, gender discrimination and a horde of other horrible teachings doesn%u2019t have a place in civilized world. Its time for Muslims around the world to reform their religion. World would be a better and peaceful place with a REFORMED AND MODERATE ISLAM
RE:RE:Islam Needs a Reform!!!
by motor mouth on Aug 29, 2007 01:25 PM Permalink
Mr.On Your comments are correct. I have no intention of generalizing or marginalising any particular religion. No ideology is greater than human conscience. There are always chances that ideologies are misinterpreted,however it is the responsibility of the followers of those ideologies to reform them, in order for it not to become a stumbling block for people, destroy their peace and lives of many.
RE:Islam Needs a Reform!!!
by siddharth on Aug 29, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
no reform of islaam they are fine lets reform who practice them in the name of playin their interests and prejudices.....similarly this stands for all religions be it damn hindu,sikh or watever..
Islam? Before going into the details of this religion known as Islam,lets have a brief relook at its history. It was an more an ideology to encourage Mohammads men to fight and less a religion. Now in those days Mohammad was up against strong men and needed his men to be utterly violent.And as he was a respected figure in his lot, he began to teach and endorse violence in the name of serving god.Well, whatever his intentions must have been, he suceeded in brainwashing the people around.Since then we all know how much the world has suffered becoz of this religion. Now lets talk about the ideology of this religion.No other religion in the world has its fundamentals based on extreme violence.No other religion teaches a man to beat his wife and treat them like domestic animals. Mohammad said and i quote,"%u201CNow then, O people, you have a right over your wives and they have a right over you. You have [the right] that they should not cause anyone of whom you dislike to tread your beds, and that they should not commit any open indecency (fahishah). If they do, then God permits you to shut them in separate rooms and to beat them, but not severely. If they abstain from [evil], they have the right to their food and clothing in accordance with custom (bi%u2019l-maruf). Treat women well, for they are [like] domestic animals (%u2018awan) with you and do not possess anything for themselves. You have taken them only as a trust from God, and you have made the enjoyment of thei
by Shameer on Aug 29, 2007 11:43 AM Permalink
Utter crap non-scence.....
You coward...making use of Rediff space for spitting venum.....hiding ur identity....coward..
From where u got the above said lines uuuuuuu lier.....
This is what the prophet said....... O People, it is true that you have certain rights with regard to your women, but they also have rights over you. Remember that you have taken them as your wives only under Allah's trust and with His permission. If they abide by your right then to them belongs the right to be fed and clothed in kindness. Do treat your women well and be kind to them for they are your partners and committed helpers. And it is your right that they do not make friends with any one of whom you do not approve, as well as never to be unchaste.
Mr. Motor....u like cowards r no good for nothing....U got all this ill-imformation from ur western counterpart ...who for ages trying the same to tarnish Islam...But in VAIN......
Go get some life....learn Islam from the original sources.....
by siddharth on Aug 29, 2007 07:52 PM Permalink
mr sameer...nott ur brothers as this wh** says its our brothers who need to understand
by Shameer on Aug 29, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
Mr. Mera.... That concludes ur attitude....who cares u hate Islam or not..... Open ur eyes and see the world....
All know who bombs whom....
and if u have time read this...http://www.usask.ca/relst/jrpc/art10-rootsofterrorism-print.html
by mpncn mpn on Aug 29, 2007 12:16 PM Permalink
Shameer, May be Motor got some misinformation from western sites or something....and wt u said is correct.Ok agreed. But just tell me then y almost all terrorists are from muslim community? Why is it easy for terror mentors get all youths from muslim community?Why does Laden and his guys always give speeches in the name of Allah and Islam? Why is your Imams or Mullahs do not come openly against the terrorists inside your own community and remove them from ur society? why dont they even condemn these kind of activities?why the whole world is forced to believe that Islam is nothing but terrorism? why even a small boy thinks that all terrorist are Muslims? Why cant you people can have little more tolerance when it comes to religion?why u people always want to break teh peace in any area?why do u people support Infiltrators from PAK or Bangla-just b coz they are Muslims? why?why?why?
by motor mouth on Aug 29, 2007 01:18 PM Permalink
Mr.MPNNCN.... I would advise you to read tabari for yourself and then comment about westerners giving misinformation.Moreover I am not a westerner and not an irrational being to believe any1 blindly.
RE:RE:RE:Islam Needs a Reform!!!
by Shameer on Aug 29, 2007 06:42 PM Permalink
Mr. mpncn
Who are a terrorist...all those who opposses colonial powers and their ajendas....right na...
Watch some channels other than the shitzz like FOX...CNN...and their partners... U just blindly beleives in their propagandas...then simply passing statements abt a great relegion and a billion people... I dont say everything in West is rotten.....but there r a number of people who still beleiving CRUSADe time lies....pathetic...
RE:RE:RE:RE:Islam Needs a Reform!!!
by mpncn mpn on Aug 30, 2007 09:06 AM Permalink
Shameer, To which colonial power r u people fighting against - in India? just answer to me... Is India still a colonial power?
by ratnajayant gudavally on Sep 15, 2007 08:02 PM Permalink
SHAMEER DONT CONFUSE.....TERRORISTS ARE JIHADIS. THEY KILL THEMSELVES AND THEIR OWN MUSLIMS AND SAY THAT THEY WANT TO KILL COLONIAL POWERS. wITHOUT THEM THEY WOULD BE IN THE 7TH CENTURY......FILLING THE DESERTS WITH THEIR OWN BLOOD.....dONT INVOLVE REST OF THE WORLD ,SOLVE WITH JUDAISM AND DESCENDENTS OF IBRAHEEM/ ABRAHAM. NOT CRUSADES OR HINDUISM OR BUDHISM.
iT IS THE STORY OF iSLAM FROM THE BEGINNING TILL TODAY OR EVEN TOMORROW....sTOP KILLINGS HUMANS.ok ????????
by sun bangalore on Aug 30, 2007 12:18 AM Permalink
Sameer, Mr.mpncn has valid points, you are trying to shift the attention to something else by taking unwanted channels. What has your community done to curb activities of osama and team. I know little bit of kuran in which it says even suecide is sin, but what about this suicide bombing which is happening does allah forgive. What was your religious leaders doing when iran and iraq fought for 20 years and more. dont tell me it was again by the west. I too have lot of muslim friends, whenever we discuss the matter they prefer not to speak. I have heard zakir khans speeches, apart from islam he is not willing to talk about anything else. If kuran hates terrorism all the muslim countries should burn the effigues and photos of binladen and team. In mecca masjid bomb blast many muslims were killed. Even after 60 years of independence we are fighting on religion. It really depends on muslim leaders to fight terrorism. Not even a single statement from bhukari on mecca masjid blast. if islam is not clear it leads to more and more agression. I still remember my muslim friend quoting that islam is a good religion managed by bad people. please reply.
by Shameer on Aug 30, 2007 02:50 PM Permalink
Hello...Sun Whn u talk abt Osama stuff and all ...there's alot to discuss...no time to write all these. U and mpncn look reasonable guys...
I should first admint a lot should be done within Muslims to clean up alot of mess that created by whole lot of useless Mullas...like Bukharies....
But that goes to all relegions...am against generalising things.... How can u point fingers to Muslims only whn Hindus had hardcore fascist leaders like Advanis...Thakeray(Is he an Indian)..,and Modies.who r the main culprits for wht our country suffering....Just for their vote bank and political ambitions...am sure if no Babri Issue...India would have been much much safer...Now the enemies of India got a chance to infiltrate into India( which was not possible till then) using communal roit victims.. I am of the opinion if it is proven clearly that Babri Masjid built under ruin of RAM temple after destroying it, It should be handed over to respected parties and if possible proper compensation should be paid and Muslims should apologize.....I dont know my community will understand this...if they like their prophet they should.. Am actually from Southern part of India which had better coexistece among all relegions. Mr. mpncn ...yaar no brainwashing...not only Mullas r dirty ...a alot r there in all communities...u fight for ur community blaming others ....so wht difference there between u and them...come on hate fills hate only..we like u man...Our country want u and me...all
by mpncn on Aug 30, 2007 09:04 AM Permalink
Dear Sun, Shameer will not reply since he also knows in deep heart that what his community men doing are wrong. But poor guy he has to defend for it, coz its taught to them that defend for Islam whate ever it comes to...they are being brain washed in masjid every friday....nothing else will go to their ears or heart or brain(if have)than those bull shit which comes out from the dirty minds of mullahs
by motor mouth on Aug 29, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
Hi Mr.Sameer. The excerpts i quoted are from Tabari. I have no intention of spitting venom on any ideology however i have all the right convey my opinion.If you cannot take criticism and debate o nthe basis of rationale will always find it hard to digest. Instead of becoming emotional and losing your sanity in anger why dont you pause and think and introspect for a while. Numbers and history speak more than you and me.
by Shameer on Aug 29, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
Mr. Motor....Before advicing me of losing sanity and all...I've question to u...Did u check authenticity of the Hadith...
U got a stick from Islam bashers and u try to use it...without cross-checking...
Thatz not free mind...thtz sick mind...
Read ur comment and Conclusion abt a great religion on earth...how dirty ....
by siddharth on Aug 29, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
get an understanding of rationale mr motor mouth....rationale comes from wholistic understanding ...uve just been a part of it not the whole....get the whole or u get nothin of "ur rationale"
we condemn everyone except the person who is the root cause of all this - M K Gandhi - it was clear even before partition that Hindus & Muslims cant coexist peacefully - not just matter of RSS & Muslim league - the mutual hatred is just beneath the skin & just needs a trigger to be released. Once the partition of the country became certain there were many within the congress who wanted all Muslims to migrate to Pakistan. Sardar Patel was the greatest antagonist of the RSS (he always described it as a mad organization) but he wanted all Muslims sent to Pak & all Hindus to be repatriated. Gandhi was obstinate & finally had his way as usual. Many great thinkers (incl Sikh Gurus) sacrificed their lives for their belief in communal harmony - Gandhi sacrificed others' lives for his beliefs. Some 'Mahatma'! E Ramaswamy
RE:root cause
by on Aug 29, 2007 12:55 PM Permalink
Ramswamy and Rangaswamy, the entire world is for humans, nations, tribes, families are created to know each other, not to build walls
I want my world... just the way it was created ...FREEEE.
RE:root cause
by Sivam Kumaran on Aug 30, 2007 04:00 AM Permalink
Right. But past is past. What we have to do is to kick this mad followers of child rapist out of this country?