Total 738 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
Terrorists, what religion ?
by jaideep shirali on Aug 28, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The debate seems to always be stuck on terrorists being linked to a particular community. Then we have the usual human rights gang barge in and claim police harassment, so investigation goes for a toss. My point is terrorists have no religion, they live by the bullet and must die by it. They do not care people from which community are their victims.We need to isolate these investigations from the media, an absolutely No Comments stance by investigators. Quick investigations, quicker trials and death to the accused, no soft pedalling or mercy pleas.

RE:Terrorists, what religion ?
by Neutral on Aug 28, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink

Is it possible for terrorist to make bomb blast at the heart of city without the help of local moderate muslims.

I agree that all Muslims do not belong to Terrorist groups. But even if there are some Muslims who sympathise with the Terror group, it is dangerous.

by Glorious on Aug 28, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
Is it possible for terrorost (VHP,RSS) to make bomb blast at the heart of city without help of local VHP and RSS members.

by masood ahmed on Aug 28, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
thank u sir jiadeep
let us bejust and provide justice to all victims of riots and bombs
yes we should only condemm rightly and justifiably only hyd and mumbai blasts
but we should not condemn samjutha blasts and malegon blasts and mumbai riots and gujrat carnage as there is no proof or good eveidence against those who did it
but some blasts are proved to be done by a partiular minority community so let us condem it
and try to arrest and hang the culprits
but let us let go off
all majority commulanist and there pogroms and attacks as we have no prrof
no proof who demolished babri mosque
it was shown on live tv all over world
but we have no proof
no proof who killed 3000 muslims in mumbai riots
over a peroid of 10 days or more

no proof who kiled and raped thousands in gujrat
these were acts by democratic elected citizens and thier leaders so no action can be taken agsisnt these
right
this is a true and bitter story
since 1947 for a ll muslims of india
irrespective of whewtehr they r truly patriotic or some mad lunatic fringe who mistakenly supports pakistan in cricket
matches
but muslims shll not take revenge we shall forgive and pardon and show our other cheek
mohammed the great benefactor of humanity
taught us to forgive nd live in peace with all

Rediff- a big FRAUD
by Rocky Arora on Aug 28, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink 

Dear Readers,
Never trust Rediff Shopping for timely delivery of your stuff. I ordered Rakhi package on 22nd August and delivery was assured before Rakhi day. Rakhi ceremony is over and i am still waiting to receive rakhi by the receiver brother. They promise lot but dont fulfil, they are cheaters or they were taking orders for Next year :)
Thanks

RE:THE RELIGION OF PEACE
by shahid akhtar on Aug 28, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
why r u spreading fabricated stories ?

by sunil kumar on Aug 28, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
Kafir Khan,know your religion well before you start preaching not repeating what's been indoctrinated,you speak as if being humane is wrong,no religion says that,it's only your corrupted understanding that makes you say so,if this you say is justified then hell wouldn't be bad than this,we are prepared.

Change needed
by Mukund on Aug 28, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Taslima Nasreen if made CM of AP will be in a position to control the blasts. If not she then Salman Rashdi.

RE:Change needed
by vikas pai on Aug 28, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
Terrorism is defined in greatest book of miracle. visit www.faithfreedom.org

by shashi shukla on Aug 28, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
I believe you are a follower of kafir khan post....

Guys just read that shit also ......

RE:RE:RE:Change needed
by shashi shukla on Aug 28, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
I have responded to the post of Saleem Khan.....

by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
are SALEEM tu rediff maye kya kar raha haye tero ko SALLU bhai key pass jana tha.SUN " TRUTH IS ALWAYS TRUTH, BUT I KNOW NOT EASY TO DIGEST" KUCH KATTA MITHHA LAY LE.

MIND IT THIS IS INDIA , NOT PAKISTHAN, OR BANGLADESH , HERE EVERY ONE IS FREE .
SO WE SHALUTE TASLIMA NASRIN AND OTHERE WHO R REALLY REAVE. WHO THING 1 HUMEN BENGINS THEN RELIGION.

by Neutral on Aug 28, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Terrorists like Bush, Tony, Advani, Modi, Thackary, Togadia, Uma will be in marriage party.

SALEEM KHAN will training from the following PEACE LOVERS:

Lashkar-e-Omar (LeO)
Hizb-ul-Mujahideen (HM)
Harkat-ul-Ansar (HuA, presently known as Harkat-ul Mujahideen)
Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT)
Jaish-e-Mohammad Mujahideen E-Tanzeem (JeM)
Harkat-ul Mujahideen (HuM, previously known as Harkat-ul-Ansar)
Al Badr
Jamait-ul-Mujahideen (JuM)
Lashkar-e-Jabbar (LeJ)
Harkat-ul-Jehad-i-Islami
Al Barq
Tehrik-ul-Mujahideen
Al Jehad
Jammu & Kashir National Liberation Army
Peoples League
Muslim Janbaz Force
Kashmir Jehad Force
Al Jehad Force (combines Muslim Janbaz Force and Kashmir Jehad Force)
Al Umar Mujahideen
Mahaz-e-Azadi
Islami Jamaat-e-Tulba
Jammu & Kashmir Students Liberation Front
Ikhwan-ul-Mujahideen
Islamic Students League
Tehrik-e-Hurriat-e-Kashmir
Tehrik-e-Nifaz-e-Fiqar Jafaria
Al Mustafa Liberation Fighters
Tehrik-e-Jehad-e-Islami
Muslim Mujahideen
Al Mujahid Force
Tehrik-e-Jehad
Islami Inquilabi Mahaz
Mutahida Jehad Council
Jammu & Kashmir Liberation Front (JKLF)

by page on Aug 28, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
If this is true your allah is the rakshash mentioned in Ramayana.

Do not worry we will give you moksha, you pig brained follower

RE:RE:THE RELIGION OF PEACE
by shashi shukla on Aug 28, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
Don give him moksha, they are not worth of it, they are born to make others in their religion gets humilitation, i didn't get a single point why he wants to pose that.....is it so that a bomb dont kill a muslim follower...shit man ...big shit it is....God help this country....

Too sad to see Hyd this way
by El Dorado on Aug 28, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hyd is becoming scapegoat of reckless and senseless administration of YSR. He life ambition was to become CM and run the show for the complete tenure. And to earn/suck up money during his tenure. Tell me, why we are seeing security lapse and blasts only now and not during last regime of TDP? Naidu was much better in handling such antisocial elements. And where is Manmohan singh and his Soniya gandhi? Why they didn't turn up when this happened on satday? It clearly shows how much our govt care and bother about people.

RE:Too sad to see Hyd this way
by Sourabh Parulekar on Aug 28, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
Absolutely right,But More than the state govt. the central governments leniant attitude towards terrorists is responsible for the upsurge in attacks.

RE:Too sad to see Hyd this way
by venkat ramana on Aug 28, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
Not Sonia Gandhi, It should be Sonia Gadhi

your family
by bingo on Aug 28, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink 

dear Indians,
Now open your eyes,
see who is responsible for terror.
If you still do not stop politics of
vote bank, one day your family will
be victum of terror.

Master Mind Shahid is it necessary to know about him???
by padmanabhan ashok on Aug 28, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink 

Who is this guy Shahid .. is he a freedome fighter... why rediff is describing about him so much... after all he is an terrorist who killed many innocent lives is this article needed at this time.. there are many good informations to share on. Please dont publish such informations which is of no use to anyone...

Innocent Indians will continue to die with Congress & left appeasing terrorists
by pradeep agarwal on Aug 28, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink 

It is not for nothing that terrorist attacks have surfaced mostly in congress ruled states after 2004.The soft approach towards terrorists & appointment of a rank incompetent administrator as home minister was clear message to the terrorists to go after the civilians.It is really a sad commentary on the perverse thinking of a party that has lost two PM's to the terrorism.

Simply to point out some one
by gullapalli murthy on Aug 28, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink 

whenever Police has no clues or the cases of people linked up with Majlis-they are not disclosing openly about the involved parties-
Majlis is the party of fundamentalists spoiling the atmosphere in old city-Majlis and DJS should be banned immediately and pota cases should be booked on all these fundamentalist saitans in the state
Owaisi is like a poisnous snake in Hyderabad-we need to kill the snake if it is problem to common man-let us act on-

Total 738 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >