RE:kyoun sala yesi newsdete ho
by biswa mohapatra on Sep 10, 2007 05:35 PM Permalink
yeh reply sab band karo.mujhe iska coding likhna pad raha hai...kuch to ata pata nahin..reply de dete ho.sala main kaise iska coding likhngi.agar reply button di ho to uska coding bhibhejo
Crores of counterfeit bundles have been distributed like paper pieces. They have created a new class of betrayers of India.
All the power and authority has been corrupted......bought for a price.
Can those who amassed this illegitimate wealth realise that Mother India can not forgive them ?
Crores might have changed hands......but the affluence will make the corrupt shed tears of blood, just like the blood that is flowing in Hyderabad.
The terrorist has identified that the money hunger will make patriotism a saleable commodity and has purchased the powers that are supposed to be protecting this country.
That is the confidence booster of the terrorist when he says ' wait and see, we will kick you and convert you along with US"..... That is the state of mind of these fanatics....
Wake up before the terrorist proves it right. All the money and wealth amassed by the betrayers of this country will not save themselves and their progeny.
It's time the younger generation realised this and stoppeed the senior generation to run after the terrorist money.
The terrorist makes the receiver a counterfeit money circulator and also a betrayer of MOTHER INDIA.....It will in turn destroy all the future generations.
Watch and see. Money and Drugs will flow like water... that is the strategy of the destructive killers !
RE:Terror ....a money spinner!!!
by Sam on Sep 17, 2007 07:17 AM Permalink
ha ha..why worry man..we will convert and then tie a bomb around ourselves and kill ourselves and some other muslims...the whole world will go to hell and judgement day will come...muslims are so keen to see judgement day. Would love to see which of them actually gets to go to heaven.
Perhaps Mr Moin should go full hog and lay the blame where it actually lies - Pakistan. It was Pak which Invaded Kashmir in '47/48; It was Pak which said that India was their enemy, not the other way around; It was Pak which insisted that their roots and kinship are with the Middle East and not South Asia, and specifically, not of India; It was Pak which started the '65 war; It was Pak which started the '71 war; it was Pak which started/created the Punjab insurgency in the '80s; It was Pak which invaded Kargil; It's Pak which is still arming and infiltrating terrorists into Kashmir and other other parts of India. It's time the Moins of this world stopped being apologists for Pak and Islamic fundamentalist terrorists by blaming Britain - it was the conceited, power-hungry megalomanic Jinnah, who connived with Britain to divide India. It's time you people called a spade a spade, and stop making excuses for the guilty parties.
Its been over sixty years that some filthy minds got together and made an ambitious plan and are celebrating its success everyday till today. 60 years ago they divided one country and its countrymen into two and left a bone (piece of land) to keep them engaged into tug of war. Its shame for us that they are so succesful and still enjoy it. Its more shameful that the countrymen, instead of gelling together to restore the lost pride, are deeply involve in shameful tug of war. People of past can be forgiven for their illetracy and ignorance but what about people of today. why are they still living in past? Why are 'WE' giving chances for others to laugh and just laugh on us. When will 'WE' be intelligent enough to understand whats going on around us. There are minds who dont want us be a real future power. It will leave our ambitious and powerful enough neighbour to take control of everything as they dont have any problems atleast with respect to religion or ethinicity. Come on my fellow indian, shun this tug of war and put our minds on developing this land as lot of work is still to be done... I hope you understand what i mean. JAI HIND
The dossier of a terror mastermind? %u2013 Atrocious
by on Aug 30, 2007 08:29 AM Permalink | Hide replies
Vicky Nanjappa and the Rediff editorial must do better than put out stories that even remotely imply being in awe of despicable terrorists. Mastermind? Shameful. I wonder if you ponder over the shape of Shahid's family jewels.
%u201CThe dossier of a terror mastermind%u201D? %u2013 Atrocious
by on Aug 30, 2007 08:28 AM Permalink | Hide replies
Vicky Nanjappa and the Rediff editorial must do better than put out stories that even remotely imply being in awe of despicable terrorists. "Mastermind"? Shameful. I wonder if you ponder over the shape of Shahid's family jewels.
These so called Jihadis are headless chickens with no brains. They are indirectly involved in all these blasts in India. It is time that Muslim league or other such organisations put some brains into these misguided youths and tell them this is wrong and this is right. Being a traitor to the motherland is like killing your own mother with stupid ideologies thoughts and religious beleifs.
Dear innocent muslim youths kindly wake up and do a soul searching if what you are doing is right. Please inform the Police and the Governments of this country to fight terrorism.
RE:Headless chickens with no brains===
by Totoman on Aug 29, 2007 07:40 PM Permalink
The jehadis may be headless chickens .. the reason they thrive is becoz the muslim league and other organizations are the brains behind them. They are the ones who foster the mindless ideologies and senseless beliefs.
Why is it that some 'terrorist' attack occurs whenever ordinary ppl join hands against the New Roman Empire aka USA?
1. 'Varanasi' happenned when there was mass protest against Bush visit to India.. 2. Now 'Hyderabad' when we opposed the enslavement of our Nuclear reactors by USA ...
When will you open your eyes? This globalisation is just a Capitalist paradise for the USA and its junior partners!
RE:UNITE!
by mindgod on Aug 30, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
Sound-RAM-rojaaa USA need use these dumb bombs.. It can bomb India to Iron-age if it wants. Would anyone who has soo much power use this kid-bombs..
See pak, USA have many objectives..
They use JBU-28 bunker busters Predator drones - Hell-fire missiles.
In worst case, Nukes, genetically targetted viruses.. etc etc.. Most of them need American COngress approval..
Dont worry china wont be a target very soon
Please use CHINESE eye-drops chinku-drop if and when anyone opens the eye.