Whenever this Govt faces a situation, Mr. YSR and his gang know only to point fingers at someone or the other, or claim ignorance, or compare it to some other situation. Never have they come out with a objective and concrete solution.
They way Shabbir and YSR are talking basically derides citizens, It sounds like, it is the average citizen who took the decision of undertaking a dangerous mission of having Chat, so how are we responsible. Forgetting the fact that it is the duty of the Government to ensure the safety of the citizen who pays taxes. Do these guys mean to say that people walking on the road, going to movies, eating out are doing at their own risk???
Then what will these guys do sitting in the Government???? Can someone tell us why are they required.
RE:What will they do then?
by kumar kumar on Aug 28, 2007 04:58 PM Permalink
Make money for themselves by selling all the valuable land of the State. The people of AP are paying the price of having not voted for a relatively better party. The lazy and greedy voters bought the dreams of everything being given FREE by the congress government and paying the price for it.
India is a country where all the religions are living in one hut. It is a great example for each religion. Many our Big Leaders came and gone successfully. But now our country india is losing peace because of external and internal issues. When we've got independence since then one or the other fights are going on. It started from Sikhs riots in Punjab, allegedly VHP/RSS are the culprits to kill many Sikhs. secondly, fights between muslims and Hindus started since Babri Masjid Demolished. It is like nightmare to india. India has lost peace totally. When Babri Masjid demolished many hindus and many Muslims got killed. Many of them lost their lifes and lakhs of properties. This all started when Ramayan was live casting on television. All the VHP/RSS/BD with prominent BJP leaders went to demolished Babri Masjid and they successfully demolished. Soon aftermath bomb blasted in mumbai for revenge, allgedly it is done by muslims and they got punishment too. When bomb blasted soon after that RSS/VHP/BD/BJP and to surprise Congress leaders were also involved to kill muslims and looted their properties.However this issues has calm down after some years. When Godhra incident occured, allegedly this credit gone to Muslims and what happened in India aftermath was ridiculous, Gujurat riots. Nobody can believe that what happened in Gujurat. However it was the targets from internal Terrorits outfits planned by Master minds.
RE:India is a country where all the religions are living in one hut
by General Reporter on Aug 28, 2007 04:44 PM Permalink
Now some parties are on high active to gain seats in next elections. They are targeting Muslims places like Lucknow,Hyderabad,Malegon,Delhi,Bangalore & etc. where muslims are more and where BJP was not in power since ages. Masterminds firstly they targeted Malegon Masjid to spread hatred, Malegon is the muslims dominated area. Secondly they targeted Hyderabad Mecca Masjid, coz since ages BJP was not in power. Thirdly they called Tasleema Nasreen to India to make a issue to muslims and they succeeded, here they selected as usual UP,Hyderabad,Delhi,Bangalore. But to their surprise it has gone failed... Now they planted bomb in public place of hyderbad,near chat bhandar and Lumbini Park. I request all the Indian citizens plz comeout and join hands to stop nonsense acts in India. Do not loose hopes and do not give success to enemies(MasterMinds) of India... Thanks Jai Hind
RE:RE:India is a country where all the religions are living in one hut
by mindgod on Aug 28, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
To whom are u shouting dear reporter..? Wasting saliva is of no use.. How many blasts we Indians have seen?? How many Muslims were named on each of them?? We all live next to many muslims and mini-paks. Is there so much need to educate us on what a Muslim is??
Does it matter that a hindu dies or a muslim dies...it is all the same, whatever religion he/she is, they have their close ones and family who will miss them and have a terrible time coming to terms, ministers like the ones who issue comments about secularism and secular lists forget one thing...there is life beyond an election...and trhe attitude of the government is not of one which has failed, it is an arrogant attitude...they can never be good rulers...well...what else can you expect of a puppet party like the congress...ok...dont waste time speaking to congress leaders, as they are not sure of anything...they have to ask sonia madam and get back to you....but one thing they will tell you...if you support a non-hindu cause, you are secular....
India is a highly populated contry. Its impossible to see every person gettign the job they wanted.. If a community is helping antinationals it cannot be justified by saying that because they are poor and disadvantaged..
These pseudo seculars will destroy this country.. Its like we had lot of people who were working under British supporting their rule to continue just because they worried about their future.. Same thing is going to happen to this country also Politicians & media is downplaying each terrorist attack because the fear of their survival if they speak against terrorism and take some actions.
RE:YSR - cm's comments on bomb blast
by praveen kumar on Aug 28, 2007 05:44 PM Permalink
you only believe in leaders who are advertisement maniacs - hyped and glorified by media.You do not have a right to talk abt YSR's credentials .have your basics right first in the aspects of social structure ,polity.
RE:i will marry felicityfey sexy looking
by john on Aug 28, 2007 04:40 PM Permalink
Kya c...a haie re tu. Discussions whoa raha he ek topic ka oopar. e sala kuch likh raha hai doosra. wwho be nam rakha hai women's college ka. If it is true that you are from this college, then you god only to save this college
to deciminate terrorisam, we have to deciminate those govts. which are inactive against terrorism.Do the citizens know that the anti-terror mechanisam has got no chief in A.P. for quiet some time.what a big joke this govt played on citizens of hyderabad and A.P. in general.YSR & other politicians shame on you.A day will shortly come when politians were told that the 42 people died in the blast are more useful to the society than 42 in A.P. Assembly.
RE:Tabbu
by MR on Aug 28, 2007 04:37 PM Permalink
this is not the forum for discussion of the beaus discuss more important things and catch the blast victims hence you can play around with whom you want