There are so many matter she can look upon and she is going behind stupid thing wasting her time, others time and states money. I do not understand why these people are kept. God knows what will happen to our nation if we have such people ruling and kribbing for small small things. Tooo much full of much much
RE:To much
by ajit kanwal on Aug 28, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
hi himali, mayawati is chief minister of largest state of India. it matters most for her if her profile is on orkut, whre anybody can spoil her name. what if somebody use ur profile to spread bad things. so first understand the importance of matter, and after that u write thise types of irresponsible comments on rediff, ok.
RE:mayawati.....fraud in name of dalit messiah
by ajit kanwal on Aug 28, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
mr. sajay agarwal, it looks u r a nonsense person, if u dont know anything about anybody, its ashemed to write comments on anybody. i think u know nothing about Mayawati ji. ur comments indicate that mayawati govt is undigestable to u.
RE:RE:mayawati.....fraud in name of dalit messiah
by Vivek Bajwa on Aug 28, 2007 04:52 PM Permalink
I agree with u DEAR BROTHER But mayawati never takes other very important matter of public serious.
by BHAGWAT SINGH on Aug 28, 2007 04:13 PM Permalink
whatever mayawati does one cannot change her filthy face~she can go to ugly betty contest. She stinks a lot
by Amit Jain on Aug 28, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
I agree with sanjay... all politicians want people to remain uneducated, unemployed and live in pathetic conditions so that they can continue to exploit them and rule them..
RE:Lady Hitler in congress kaal
by ajit kanwal on Aug 28, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
mr. sharma,there r many politicians who have unlimited property. any doubt. then why u r writing these types of nonsense about mayawati. it looks u r stupid, illitrate and irresponsible citizen of India.
by bharat on Aug 28, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
but these those people are not dalit how can a dalit be crorepati in this country she should be a slum dweller with allways begging near the steets against foreigners hen only they hav reservations how can she be crore pati how did she manage that crore of rs
by stephen pereira on Aug 28, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
MAYAWATI FEELS SHE CAN BECOME THE NEXT JAYA LALITHA IN UP. SHE THINKS SHE IS THE MOST ADORABLE WOMAN IN THE WORLD NOW. SHE IS GETTING FREE PUBLICITY WHIHC SHE IN TURN IS MAKING IT INTO A POLITICAL STAMINA FOR HER TO SURVIVE BECAUSE SHE IS IN ON THE NET
RE:lololololol
by m s ganesh on Aug 28, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
Maya now feels it is thw work of mulayam or amar singh, mukesh ambani, amitabh and co., and now would file 1000 cr no defamation case against them. Simply so power pull woman she can do everything as she wants as long as SONIAJI is behind her.