RE:y deleting my msg??
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
Dont delete this msg!!

RE:RE:y deleting my msg??
by sameer on Aug 28, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
Rediff people is blocking & abuse muslim message but not hindus. He is a biggest terrorism organisation. I challenge if their editors have guts come & talk face to face

RE:RE:RE:y deleting my msg??
by sameer on Aug 28, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
If Some things is muslim is doing they are saying oh! they are terrorist. But from heart & thinking they are terrorist. And not muslim behind this blast this people & their politicians are behind of this blast and they are saying to muslim.

RE:y deleting my msg??
by srihgd on Aug 28, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
why?

IF U REMEMBER
by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

JST FEW DAYS BEFORE I WROTE IN THIS PAGE THAT "THE TIME HAS COME TO ATTACK PAKISTHAN AND BANGLADESH" -- CAN ANY REDERS OF THIS PAGE REMEMBER IT?

NOW SEE HOW I WAS COREECT. YESTERDAY HYDRABAD, TODAY DELHI TOMORROW MUMBAI, KOLKATA...

BOSS TIME HAS COME EVERY HINDU SHOULD BE UNITED OTHER WISE INDIA IWLL BE FULL OF TERRORIST FROM A PARTICULAR COMM.

APP LOG MATH DORO, APNA VI "KRISHNA VAGBAN " HAI. AUR HUM UNKA ARJUN HAI. DORO MATH

RE:IF U REMEMBER
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Tui ekti BOKACHODA!!!
Terroist nly terroist!!
They dont hv any COMM,religion understood!!

by prasanta chatterjee on Aug 28, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
abdullah u muslims are muslims first then probably an indian.
U dont love ur country...u only love ur religion not even ur own wife or ur own mother..so hence we dont expect any commitments from u muslims.
I think u muslims shud be eliminated from this world.
Its for the betterment of the world.
If i wud have been the Pm of this country i wud have eliminated the muslim community coz if they cant love their motherland..they cant love anyone.
The reason being that Muslim is a tribal religion born out of starvation from the deserts of northern africa...where people still fight amongst themselves for a pound of food.

Iam sorry to say but these are the facts of ur religion.
Try to love ur country first then write anything abt terrorism...if u dont understand better do it!!

by LO VE Me on Aug 28, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
mr. chatterji, first u shud learn to repect other ppls religion and community. If u truly love india, which is a secular country, then the above statement of yours shows that u dont belong in india. Its rather sad that you have no knowledge about your own religion, leave alone trying to impart knowledge of Islam. You are too small a person to even understand a rich religion like islam. I think u should stick to your customs and traditions that the hindu scriptures talk about. I dont think u have the mind or the intelligence to understand a religion.

RE:RE:IF U REMEMBER
by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
ABAY LOVE AAGAR TERA KOI BACCHA, BIBI, MAMMI, PAPA TERRORIST HATH KHATAM HOTA NA , TO TERO YEH LAMBI VASAM, KHATAM HO JATA. SALAY TERE JAISA NAPUNGSAK KAY LIYA AJ INDIA KA EYA HAL HAI.

TERO KO LAKTA HAI TU MIRJAFAR KA FAMILY SAY AHYA HAI. MIND IT FREEDOM CAME BY GUN, NOT BY ROSE.

RE:RE:RE:IF U REMEMBER
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
Yes Mirjafar was for dynasty ,like Advani for power??

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
Hey dont say any bad thing abt bengali ,I am also Bengali!!!

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
Shut up LOVE!

by LO VE Me on Aug 28, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
abey bongali.. tu ek gali hai india ke naam par.. ja, bangla jaa.. aur bangla rosogolla kha.. tu napunsak.. tera bangali khandaan napunsak hijde...

by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
WT EVER U SAY, U PEOPLE 1ST LOVE UR COMM 1ST THEN MOTHERLAND. ACTULLY U DONT HAVE ANY MOTHER LAND. SPREDDING ALL OVER. AND MAKIN ISSUE ONER AFTER ONE.TO INCRESE MUSLIM COMM.

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
Offcourse I love my religion,jaise tu karte hai,Bal thakery karte hai,balchul to openly support LTTE!!

by LO VE Me on Aug 28, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
hahaha... u cant shut me up.. shut ur hole up.. and ask ur friend bandu bondu to do the same..

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
Bong Bandhu do you hd to see yesterday's list of victims??
50% Muslim is there!!
Terroist doesnot see Hindu,Muslim,Sikh,Ishai,their only job kill innocent ppls & disturb to our country!!!

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
I am very much Indian than you,very much love my motherland than you,I sshd not go 4 prove it to how much!!!
Who told you we r not love our parents & wives???
I am not religious person,but I love my religion & respect to oyhers!!!

by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
ABDULLAH, TORDER MADRSA TE SOB EISOB TOURI HOY. BARA. SUDU BACCHA PAYDA KORA TODDER KAJ. BANGLADESH TE GARAY LATHI KAYA AKON INDIA TE. TORA CHA POSA

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
Tor nam ta to bol???
Ami bangladesh theke asini!!!
Tui sala bangal,chingri macher kangal!!!
Local bangalira kato bhalo ,bangal der mato noi!!

by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
amar nam Hanif, Aslam,ba onn kono terrorist nam na.Valo nam, . tui janis NILAMGSTRONG CHANDAY giya chilo.abay PA diye hatechay.

tor BA hoya chay , tora to MISIR

by Karan Thakur on Aug 28, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
understood....but why almost everyone of them are from islam?? Whats the problem with them?? Why do these prople continue to do the same thing.....this is the reason why people have started beleiving that islam is the only cause for this terrorism....and obvioulsy we have the reason to beleive that....

Jai Hind

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
hello,LTTE not muslim org,Assam terroist not Muslim org,Naga terror outfit not muslim org,Naxal not muslim org???

by Karan Thakur on Aug 28, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
keep this in mind..It's pakistan and Bangladesh, who does not want peace in India and they are the one who are behind these terror outfits and these are muslim states.... do you understand....

by sameer on Aug 28, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
Karan Thakur Behind bomb blast not muslim hindus only are there. Search on you.

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
wt can I do for that???
We cant tk responsibility for them!!

by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
Karan, tu kisi vi muslim say puch, kiu unlog apanay baccha ka nam MIRJAFAR

by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
I WANT TO ASK Abdullah Saikh THAT :

1. WHY THEIR CHIELD NAME NOT MIRJAFAR, MIRKASIM ETC?

2. WHY THEY STILL NOT BELEIVE THAT NILAMGSTRONG WENT TO THE LAND OF MOON, AND WALKED ON THAT?

WHY?

KARAN, ASK ANY MUSLIM THIS 2 QUESTION, AND U WILL BE SURPRISED BY THEIR ANSWERS.

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
Becoz Mirjafar was a betrayer like Bhivishan!!!
Nobody Hindu name their child RAVAN & Bhivishan!!WHY??

RE:RE:RE:RE:IF U REMEMBER
by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
ARE RAMAYAN KAVI TO PARA KAR. OH LARKI BAZI KA CHAKKAR MAYE HUYA THA, TU LOG TO COUNTRY./POWER KE LIYA KARTAY HAYE.

RAVAN FALL ON LOVE, BIVISAN FOUGHT AGAINST JUTH.

AUR MIRJAFAR WAS FOR DYNASTY, MIRKASIM FRO DYNASTY,.KAVI TO DEMAG KA BATTI JALA LAY. MENTOS KHA.

well the pakis will say that there are no terrorist at all in pak
by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 28, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink 

What to do brother when in every street there are dozens of terrorist in pakistan and the government denies it.The whole world knows where is dawood and osamabin laden clan , but pakis still denies it.Our government still ask their address as if they will give one.With pak diplomacy wont work only bullets will, thats the truth, and thats what history says like it or not. We lost most of kashmmir and also aksai chin area because of our ahimsa and foolishness.When we have guts we have to use atleast for security .

you are right pukistan
by srihgd on Aug 28, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink 

hey pukistan you are right...

because terrorists exists in India as in Pakistan... first we destroy here... then point finger there...

Pakistan has a point for once
by Sincere Citizen on Aug 28, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink 

For once Pak has a point, they may or may not be providing assistance to terrorists. But the fact is our politicians are going out of their way to protect criminals and terrorists , so there is no point blaming Pak for all such acts.
Probably India is the only country in world where terrorists and criminals are not only protected but rise to power after killing many innocent citizens.
This apart from the fact that there is a deliberate attempt to divide the Indian society for caste and religion based politics, quotas are a classic example.

?
by mbawmba on Aug 28, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Previously after committing Terror attacks terrorists use to claim responsibility and also put forward their demands.
Nowadays terror activities happen without any conditions. What could anybody make out of it?

RE:?
by mbawmba on Aug 28, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
Why would anybody do it? But it's possible for any Psycho to make and explode bombs and kill people. Psycho - may or may not be a Muslim.

by India Fan on Aug 28, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
Pschyco yes, all Pakis are psychos, no doubt about
it, that's why they produces Jehadis who are nothing but psychos.

by srihgd on Aug 28, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
u r right

by hiral joshi on Aug 28, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
Since USA is chasing terrorists globally, the fashion of claiming attacks is not in practice any more.

by ghulam ahmed on Aug 28, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
hiral joshi,
Global terrorists is USA. Only they do not have courage to accept it. Sometime under guise of Human rights or UN umbrella, this american policy of becaming world policeman very much evident to all right thinking people.

by India Fan on Aug 28, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
Cut the crap, first stop producing your Jehadi machines.

by amit jain on Aug 28, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
no ghulam, global terrorist is pakistan. USA gives indians modern education, good standard of living, high paying jobs. what does pakistan give to india? Americans dont call us kaafirs, they dont go to paradise by killing our innocent children. right, now reply.

nk
by kohina mishra on Aug 28, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I heard that Muslims have decided to increase their numbers in next 20 years in India.thats why they have 5-6 or 7-8 kids in each family. so that later on they can ..have more grip in india. But they do not understand that out of those 7-8, only 1 is geting good education and other or going in wrong direction like terorism and others are taking advantages of them.

There should some good preachings conduted to show the truth to them also, and correct their mind. They are emotional so weak that any person can easily just provoke them just in name of jIhad and Khuda....

RE:nk
by Munna bhai on Aug 28, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
You are totally Wrong. Good education and good manners comes from home and from Religious books. In school wht we learn is how to get good job and earn money and spend selfish life
leeving parents and bros, sisters behind. like Americans and Britishers.

by bandu bondu on Aug 28, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Mishra WT ABOUT YOUR LALOO PRASDA JADAV. A STUPID STATE AND A FULL OF STUPID MINISTERS.

by Halali Dallaullah on Aug 28, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
Lets merge India, Pakistan, and China to form a new country CHINDIAISTAN.................. AND RULE THE WORLD !

by Jitendra Lovekar on Aug 28, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
That a great Idea. I think you gave the idea to the guys in EUROPE. They created a single largest market in the world.

by Sujith Mathew on Aug 28, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
how dare you talk about merging Pak and India... India is way better off without Paki Muslims...

If any indian Muslim wants to merge india with pak, let them go to pak.

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 28, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
you are right but who why always people use the term muslim go to pak, its absurd to think.Pakis are pakis their religion doesnot matter.As of now no one wants to go to pak except some terrorist guys wanting to hide in pak because it is a safe haven well any religion guy can go to pak for that.For GOD S sake dont bring any religion into disrepute.

by Sujith Mathew on Aug 28, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
Mr. Mohammed...

I never said all indian muslims.. i ONLY said about the Indian Muslim who wants to merge with pak my dear..

by Raj king on Aug 28, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
Dear Kohina Mishra
I wanna tell you that muslims have kids (8-10) since long time, its not now to increase population. If u see popultaion INDIA has only 15% of muslims out of one billion ppl..
For your kind information out of 15% of population 12% are literate.. Illetrates are not terrorist... hope you ll understand.

by Munna bhai on Aug 28, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
You are totally Wrong. Good education and good manners comes from home and from Religious books. In school wht we learn is how to get good job and earn money and spend selfish life
leeving parents and bros, sisters behind. like Americans and Britishers. And you tell your Hindus to stop having kids they are in mojority we are in minority, YOU ARE GETTING SCARED OF THOSE MUSLIM KIDS HA'N. For Kohina Mishra

Total 427 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>