Pakistan not to blame for HYD blast how much fool we are it shows in this forum. this is not Pakistan who has blasted in HYD, this is india who has given them chance to do same. what our ELECTED GOVT did last 60 years for saft of indian citizan, nothing!!!!!!!!
Jawaha lal = No vision for for Growth, see the result of KASMIR
India Gandhi = she has collaborated crime and poultices together.
Rajeev gandhi = good for nothing (LTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
AND WE ARE PEOPLE WHO HAS ELECTED THEM,,,, THEN WE ARE ONLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS.
we can claim a muslim man 4 wht he is coz he is a muslim but on the other side the terrorist has no religion acording to my religion Islam our prophet Muhammad has said Islam is a religion of peace. so how a person who is muslim b a terrorist . but who ever explodes a bom a takes others life is a very wort person with corrept mind n soul he does 4 just money . my point of view is tht if a person found guilty of terror plz all Indian brothers n sisters Hang him till death coz ihe has done n Inhuman thing killing all the innocent person its the worst thing done by tht fellow . & also find the roots of terror 4 where it begins n destroy this terrorists coz they r killing our religion. so all Brothers n sisters of my country India plz Unite against all the odds coz terrorsim is being grown by none other then our own mis handling so b good speak good n say good thts the way 2 the heaven May Allah Bless all my country men Amin
RE:hw can we fight againt our own brothers
by mayihelpyou on Aug 28, 2007 01:21 PM Permalink
the terrorist has no religion acording to my religion Islam ..........but drugs pedlars are god in islam and their not required any religion only 6 FEET THATS ALL.........
Do you know that In hyderabad we had an honest COMMISSIONER MR.MOHANTY , who was creating waves and instilling security in the city. He tightened the screws on the whole police machinery, then what happened he got transferred beacause many people sitting in political chair were not happy with his performance because he was not allowing the politics to interfere in police matters.They got this strict officer transferred . Now you see the results of his transfer back to back blasts.What for we need enemies now when our own politcians are doing their job.This was to happen.If people get caught in terrorist activities there should not be any courts for them, no law only security act for them
RE:Politicians are doing worst job thant the terrorist
by Munna bhai on Aug 28, 2007 01:35 PM Permalink
Atleast Pakis have one common language they can read and write in Urdu, We are running behind English Language we dont have one common Language of our own we can communicateand in which we can complete our edcation from class 1 to 12th, Shame on our education.
RE:RE:RE:Pointing finger
by LO VE Me on Aug 28, 2007 05:04 PM Permalink
beejoo.. stop spreading hatred on the basis of a holy book.. what if i say that casteism and polytheism is spread through vedas and gita.. or alcoholism and womanising is spread through the bible.. would that make sense to u.. start being matured and talk responsibly rather than speaking without intelligence..
3rd world war must be use 100 atom nuclear warhead atom bomb is far better than laden toy brain in world trade center 9/11/2001, anyhow please add 100 years for your won age then realised how manyday he or she live in our scoiety may be RINA OR TINA OR AMBANI OR MITAL OR BILL OR PREMJI OR SUPER POWER BUT FINAL DEATH 6 FEET IS EVERY ONE BREATH THATS ALL........PRODUCE MORE CORRUPTION WITH LEGALISED THATS IS THE SOLUTION EVERY PROBLEM IN INDIA THATS ALL....
3rd world 100 atom nuclear bomb is far better than laden toy brain in world trade center 9/11/2001, anyhow please add 100 years for your won age then realised how manyday he or she live in our scoiety may be RINA OR TINA OR AMBANI OR MITAL OR BILL OR PREMJI OR SUPER POWER BUT FINAL DEATH 6 FEET IS EVERY ONE BREATH THATS ALL........PRODUCE MORE CORRUPTION WITH LEGALISED THATS IS THE SOLUTION EVERY PROBLEM IN INDIA THATS ALL....
RE:3 rd world 100 atom bomb is far better than Secular country in India
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 28, 2007 01:05 PM Permalink
Yesterday's article from TIMES OF INDIA USA agreed we cant get BIN LADEN becoz he send by ALLAH!!!And he is travelling with his 4 wives with dozen children!!!
our politicians are the biggest threat towards our citizen rather then terrorist,because they are protecting them legally(by amending law LIKE POTA),they scared to take action just because of their self intrest(vote bank).Our present govt is the biggest example of it.they can not punish Afzalguru,who was given death sentence .Terrorist thinks kill people & relex,politician will protect them.
There is nothing to Investigate not only India but the whole world knows and says that terrorist are a breed of Pakistan, it is high time that Pakistan was put under water, Islam banned and Muslims Exterminated wiped from the face of the earth. Enough is enough of this jihad and fatwa business. time has come to distroy the evil.
RE:Pak to India
by sameer on Aug 28, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
Humein na koi meeta saka hai na mita payega, woh khud meet jayega jo yeh sochega. Abey kuttiya dekh tumhara super power kiya Bin Laden ko Pakad saka hai?
by mpncn mpn on Aug 28, 2007 02:00 PM Permalink
Sameer, thoda akal sey bath karo bhai. The issue is not ladn and USA. We indians are peace loving people and have never done anything wrong to muslims without the first agression from muslims. what u people want more here? If u comapre ur life with that opf fellow muslims in PAK or Bangladesh, u will realise that u r living in heaven, with so much support from any ruling govt in teh name of minority.Whether its for vote bank purpose or whatever u ppl are enjoying teh fruits.Then what else do u want from here?dont be unrealistically demandive
by Munna bhai on Aug 28, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
U Hindus get threatened by anything. You people have seven life, than why you people are waiting for some terrorist to come and bomb you to death, Hindus sud kill themselves and tell thier Bhagwaans to send them alone in the next six lives. no other religion only Hindus.
Do you know that In hyderabad we had an honest COMMISSIONER MR.MOHANTY , who was creating waves and instilling security in the city. He tightened the screws on the whole police machinery, then what happened he got transferred beacause many people sitting in political chair were not happy with his performance because he was not allowing the politics to interfere in police matters.They got this strict officer transferred . Now you see the results of his transfer back to back blasts.What for we need enemies now when our own politcians are doing their job.This was to happen.If people get caught in terrorist activities there should not be any courts for them, no law only security act for them
RE:Our politicians are doing worse than terrorists
by mpncn mpn on Aug 28, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
Well said Mohammed Bhai This happens to almost all best police top brats This f..ng politicians are responsible for these acts.