RE:Muslims in Sydney
by Halali Dallaullah on Aug 27, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
MY USA visa was refused in end August 2001, a few days later 9-11 happened ...............hmmmmmm
by Narasimha Swamy on Aug 27, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
In 1982 I was studying in Gulbarga town of Karnataka state and at that time I was shocked when the muslims burst crackers and distributed sweets at the defeat of Indian hockey team from Pakistan in the Asiad. All these can happen in India only because the Congress is following a appeasement policy right from Independence. Even now one of the constituent of UPA is Muslim league which is a communal party and the congress party talks of Secularism!!!
by India Fan on Aug 27, 2007 06:55 PM Permalink
Its their true nature, this incident would have of course sparked celebrations amongst them.
RE:RE:Muslims in Sydney
by India Fan on Aug 27, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
Don't worry, Allied forces are ramming you with missiles and they have succeeded in their crusade.
RE:BJP a sinking Ship
by jai on Aug 27, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
u ppl see BJP in ur dreams also i guess...u r very happy to support ant terrorist just cos he is muslims and ur brother....why dont u ever utter any word against the fanatics among ur slef who made life hell of everyone...ram setu is matter of such a great sentiments but why will u understand as u have destroyed every hindu temples ayodha/kashi/mathura...how will u feel if we say that on mecca masjid site lets make pipeline from india to UK..cos their is no scientific evidence that ur allah has anythng to do with that place... also if we ask the DNA test of ur muhammd's hair and teeth put in various masjid's as there is no scinitfic evidence....u ppl start vandalising public property in india when someone even publish a cartoon i far europe... but when it comes to other religion u start painting their goddesses nude...ask that hussain why dont he paint allah??
by India Fan on Aug 27, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
Your community people have worldwide patented label for extremism, rather than blaming the jews, christians and everyone else, think about self introspection.
by Murthy Rachakonda on Aug 27, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
?????????//Interesting - recently in Hyderabad, the Hindu fundamentalists attacked the Bangladeshi writer alleging blasphemy??????Which fundamentalists were doing this in South??????????
by satish on Aug 27, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
You idiot.Do you even know what you're talking about ? Why dont you read newspapers once in a while instead of watching some power puff girls cartoon for a change ? It was the MIM (Muslims) party leaders who attacked Taslima Nasreen as she had written something offensive to them. Know you're facts before you write something,you idiot.
by jai on Aug 27, 2007 06:51 PM Permalink
huhh...hindu fandamentalists are blasting train plane car in whole world!!! ... This is only due to tolerance of hindus that u say these things and still save ur head.. stop deraming u traitor go to prkistaan if u like them that much
by Global Hindu on Aug 27, 2007 06:51 PM Permalink
911 was masterminded by 'O soma Binamahashi Ladeneshwara' . Mumbai blasts are handi work of 'Dawoodeshwara I brahma' .
BJP has no issue to raise among the people they are wnadering and searching issues like Ram Setu Nuclear Treaty and now again POTA.After failure in Ram Setu case which project had been started itself by NDA Govt. and south people has no problem in it. they started crying on nuclear issues after seeing that the complete credit is being taken by left they change there mood and also got new issue after hyderabad Bonm blast and started crying about implementation of POTA.
The continus bomb blast in south may be a conspiracy of Hindu fanatics too the agencies should investigate considering this point, since south is pecefull place and fundamentalist political parties trying room there after failure in north.
by Saccha Hindustani on Aug 27, 2007 06:43 PM Permalink
Zaheen, bhai BJP has many issues to raise. Take for example!
1. Kashmir - which is not going to be resolved in years to come! During their 5 years in Center how many PANDITS they have relocated back to J & K?
2. Ayodhya - They openly demolished mosque and call them true HINDU followers! In 5 years of their rule in CENTER have they able to build or make any progress in AYODHYA?
3. GUJARAT - Gujarat is hotbed for organizations like RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal/Durga Vahini and many more to fuel and breed communalism among next generation.
They have acheived a lot and by fooling innocent INDIANS!
by jai on Aug 27, 2007 06:45 PM Permalink
u ppl see BJP in ur dreams also i guess...u r very happy to support ant terrorist just cos he is muslims and ur brother....why dont u ever utter any word against the fanatics among ur slef who made life hell of everyone...ram setu is matter of such a great sentiments but why will u understand as u have destroyed every hindu temples ayodha/kashi/mathura...how will u feel if we say that on mecca masjid site lets make pipeline from india to UK..cos their is no scientific evidence that ur allah has anythng to do with that place...
also if we ask the DNA test of ur muhammd's hair and teeth put in various masjid's as there is no scinitfic evidence....u ppl start vandalising public property in india when someone even publish a cartoon i far europe...
but when it comes to other religion u start painting their goddesses nude...ask that hussain why dont he paint allah??
by Saccha Hindustani on Aug 27, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
jai, you didn't answer my questions? I consider as it is 100% true! I know you are one of the so called TRUE HINDUISM follower!
And for your kind information I dont support any political party or defend anyone! TERRORIST is TERRORIST no matter which religion, caste or race it belongs to! There should not be any excuse for anyone for crimes!
Also, true HINDUS like you are woken up in 21 century i guess? Before that nobody knew about Ayodhya, Mahutra, Kashi and suddenly when BJP came into picture they started writing their own HISTORY with the help of people like RSS/VHP/BD/DW/SS etc.
by India Fan on Aug 27, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
Shame on you, its time to honor people like Salman Rushdie and Taslima Nasreen, if you want to change your pathetic mentality.
During his rule 1995-2004 : He looks like US friend
Recent times : He looks like Left and he is against Nuke deal.and he wants land reforms in AP(he even did't given a single acre of land to poor during his rule)
RE:Historically Muslims are terrorists ...
by Yogendra Rana on Aug 27, 2007 06:41 PM Permalink
truth is truth, and its bitter too. and better learn to talk.... and just don't abuse mothers and sisters. you stupid and arrogant fellow !!
by Saccha Hindustani on Aug 27, 2007 06:34 PM Permalink
"off" or "on" - people like you can bark like a DOG on rediff forum! You people are SLAVES check your history for ages and most recent! you enjoy being slave and do anything for position! (Sell your mother, sister, wife and anything!) Before blaming other religion or community check yourself first who is responsible for today's tragedy!
by Krishna Mohan on Aug 27, 2007 06:38 PM Permalink
No one should level any religion as terrorists.Terrorists have no religion.
RE:CBN Dancing for his son's wedding even after blast occured
by jay krishnan on Aug 27, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
sounds to me like a low level party worker.
RE:CBN Dancing for his son's wedding even after blast occured
by Lakshmikantha Reddy on Aug 27, 2007 06:28 PM Permalink
YSR Did not learnany lesson after Mecca Masjid blasts. He is busy with earnign crores. He is the worst CM that Andhrapradesh had till date.
What will you gain ..by adjournment motion. First BJP should look are they for the people or selfish for power. BJP is such a party they can go to any extent to torture people . Today there was a bandh called by BJP in AP. Why Bandh has been called nobody knows what these political parties gain out of these.Waste BJP utter waste BJP they are just trying to fool people By doing this bandh they have put common people to so many hardship. Auto drivers are asking extra money..Petrol Pumps are closed..Shops closed..In emergency if we want to go to hospital Auto drivers are exploiting the people. What a BANDH BJP people think what you have done you have put us into lots of trouble..You people are somewhat responsible for the are communal tensions in the country.Just for vote bank you have used the name of Ram..what a shame BJP...whe you people got a chance to invade Pakistan during power you did not. Just deployed the whole troops at Border for a year and made a extra expenditure of Rs.8000 Cr. All the politicians are same Congress is no less just silent spectators...
I think there should be a Govt who are educated ...there is so much in our country but of what use. We have people like Abdul Kalam, Rahul Bajaj, Ambanis, Mittals, Kiran Bedi so many educated people use them ..It is time for us people to rise up against these cheap dirty politics who are NOT FOR THE PEOPLE BUT FOR THEMSELVES..
RE:Stop this Nonsense b BJP
by Pradeep Satapathy on Aug 27, 2007 06:26 PM Permalink
Rekha plz. tell me who is wrong and who is right. In my opinion BJP is far better than others. U see what happend in A.P. A c.m. is totally uneducated. Declaring Quota for Muslims. Why......... Everyone knows the currupted party is congress
by Rekha Rao on Aug 27, 2007 06:29 PM Permalink
What BJP they have played with the sentiments of people..they are utter waste even congress is waste.what i am saying we should have a educated Govt with the people..of caliber..read my pprevious message you will get it
by jai on Aug 27, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
how many times u went out and cast ur vote miss rekha??
I am not BJP supporter but they are 100 times better than these comies and congressies who are ready to sell of country t china/pakistan compare atal/arun shouri /jagmohan/arunjetli/sushma swaraj/rajeev pratap roodi/digvijay singh/shanawaj hussain with UPA misiters shibu soren/jaiparakash yadav/tasleemuddin/ramvilas/laoo joker yadav/prechand gupta/ etc etc etc......and tell me who is better
by Saccha Hindustani on Aug 27, 2007 06:37 PM Permalink
they are all corrupt nothing else! You dont get many better then these as less criminal and corrupt politicians are hard to get!
by Mohan Jeerankalagi on Aug 27, 2007 06:37 PM Permalink
Good thought, but nothing can be done as from top president position to end activists in the ruling party are poppet of Sonia Gandhi...
They are one who are fighting against Terrorism...do you have any party who could shout against terrorism...not even ruling party can dare that guts....
RE:magar mach ke anso band karo
by jai on Aug 27, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
u ppl see BJP in ur dreams also i guess...u r very happy to support ant terrorist just cos he is muslims and ur brother....why dont u ever utter any word against the fanatics among ur slef who made life hell of everyone...ram setu is matter of such a great sentiments but why will u understand as u have destroyed every hindu temples ayodha/kashi/mathura...how will u feel if we say that on mecca masjid site lets make pipeline from india to UK..cos their is no scientific evidence that ur allah has anythng to do with that place...
also if we ask the DNA test of ur muhammd's hair and teeth put in various masjid's as there is no scinitfic evidence....u ppl start vandalising public property in india when someone even publish a cartoon i far europe...
but when it comes to other religion u start painting their goddesses nude...ask that hussain why dont he paint allah??