Total 423 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Vote to BJP
by a a on Aug 27, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I will never vote congress , will always vote BJP , because it speaks for Hindus.

RE:Vote to BJP
by imran patel on Aug 27, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
Then how are you an Indian ?
Vote for candidates that advocate sensible policies...Emphasis should be less on Parties...

by a a on Aug 27, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
because top level of congress is coward.

by on Aug 28, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
BJP is never for Hindus otherwise the country wud not have had various blasts and communal riots.

RE:Result of Quota System in A.P.
by Murali Krishna on Aug 27, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
Your statement that Y.S.rajasekhara Reddy is absolutely right. When 40 precious innocent lives are lost, he says what can we do and what can Police do on this incidents.

If the government cannot do anything why the hell they are ruling the State. Are they thinking ruling a state is only filling their pockets with corrupt money and spoiling the state economy? And making jolly trips at the expense of the tax payers money?

If only a Congress leaders son or daughter is lost in such tragedy they will know the value of a human life. Who can get back the son / daughter for parents - whom they cared brought up and cared for years together. Imagine a life destroyed at 15 years, how many dreams a parent will have on them.

Dr. Y.S.Rajasekhara Reddy - please make room for some one who can handle Law and Order and don't take excuse that it cannot be tackled. Enough is Enough.

JAI HIND.

RE:Result of Quota System in A.P.
by Srinivas Reddy on Aug 27, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
YSR should be sacked, kicked and thrown out because of his irresponsible statement. He is only concentrating on making Money and sending part of the money to Sonia and Digvijay singh

RE:Veera you are right
by on Aug 27, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
Gandhiji's principles that he followed did not allow anyone to be categorized as "mad" and especially at the time of having this be associated to a religion. He wanted to treat Islam as equally as Sanatan Dharma was treated. As much hate, and the want of revenge we may all have from such attacks, we all need to have a reality check especially at these times. We must hold our calm, realize our duty, and remember, that peace does not come, with violent acts. If someone is committing a violent act, we must embrace peace by committing a non-violent approach.

by jai on Aug 27, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink
WHAT A SENSIBLE FACTS!! nICE

It is sad to see innocents lost lives.
by RKrishna on Aug 27, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is sad whatever happened in Hyderabad where innocent young lives taken by some hard-core MUSLIMs, repeat MUSLIMS. It is almost impossible to do these kinds of acts without the locals support.

I was watching IBNLIVE, which they interviewed Owaisi, MIM legislator from Hyderabad mentioned terrorism has no religion, but I want to remind him that all terrorist activities done by the people of the same religion.

I was reading an article where another Muslim legislator mentioned poverty is the root cause of the terrorism in hyderabad, so we should all conclude all poor people from AP State is contributing to the terror, what a shame why dont he see examples of the Dr.Haneef and his cousins in LONDON bombings?? They belongs to well educated and I guess well off economically too. I see problem in the fundamentals of this religion, which abets anything but violence.

Well successive government(s) irrespective of the whatever political party they belongs, turning blind eye to fatwa(s) and hard-core statements of the MUSLIM community. It is shame even legislators, ministers issuing fatwas now a days, still helpless. Is the law of the land is above the religion?? It is shame that all the political parties are scared to take any action against these fundamentalist leaders. If they keep doing the same we can see more and more gurajat kind of riots. Calling for bandh is not going to solve any issue, show me atleast one instance to proove it.

RE:It is sad to see innocents lost lives.
by chandrasekaran on Aug 27, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
Well said Rkrshna

by moderator on Aug 28, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
IF you look closely into the matters happened over past 15 years, we can see
BJP as the root cause of the terrorism.

From the day they started using hinduvata as their politcal tool , problems between
communities started brewing up.
As the BJP contuinued their struggle for Ram Mandir , minorities especially muslims
started feeling alienated and insecure in their own country.

When BJP started recruiting people thru their saffron allies like vhp and rss they ignored the
fact that they were actually inviting big enemies to hindus and to the country as well.

Followers of BJP and saffron parties were injected with hatred towards minorities for
thier political motivation which ended up only in mass killings and riots throughout the
country.

This fearful scenario insecurity and hateredness created by BJP helped indian muslims to tend towards extremist
help from pak and bangladesh. Before BJP's political intervension using hinduvata we had
extremist threat only in our borders. Now we have the threat spread all over the nation.

Why do u think minorities vote for congress as a whole? because they feel insecure in BJP.
Its clear from this that their state of mind as fearful and insecure which is not good for a country's growth.

Who is responsible for this situation?
Does anyone think Lord Ram will be happpy to see mandir built their after so much of bloodshed?
Does anyone thinnk that India can go forward ignoring (or making enemies) the mi

by kummari rao on Aug 27, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
Dear Brother!!!

I really glad to appreciate ur statement. Yes, that is true n we all should think about it not to repeat such kind of acts in future.

by arun on Aug 27, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
Irresponisble is C.M. Raj. Sekhar Reddy. What a person don't know the administration at all. ONly doing for Muslims. Innocent people r dying.

by Ek Hindustani on Aug 27, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
If this guy was so much for Muslims, then he would have surely suspended or ordered an inquiry into the killing of 6 innocent Muslims by live police bullets after the Mecca Masjid blasts. Politicians are all the same.
If you're real aim is to talk about the quota system - then there was a dire need for it to uplift a neglected part of our citizenry since the time of independence, people somewhere realized that India cannot progress leaving behind this huge amount of people, and hence attempts made to bring them to the forefront, the ST's and SC's enjoyed that for decades and now are doign well. Muslims are so backward in education and jobs - financially weak that they need a little help.
And again what does this have anything to do with the bomb blasts?? Dont you know that Muslims/Hindus' both perished in the attack? Dont you know that Muslims and HIndsu are both concerned and mourning at this time. Or you think we are distributing sweets and dancing in joy now that my kids or mother cannot go and shop or enjoy a chat in the evenging. C'mon you guys - what is in your heads. WE are all Indians. Look at all as Indians and your brothers as I and we do maybe then you will change ur thoughts . Jai Hind.

by RKrishna on Aug 27, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink
Ek, did you heard any stone throwing incidents unlike one after mecca incident?? Get some life, dont take one.

There is almost none left in moderate muslims now. Even if they exist, they dont have guts to oppose fatwas just like you Eu.

RE:RE:It is sad to see innocents lost lives.
by Ek Hindustani on Aug 27, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
Yes they were throwing stones. Stupid people really. But maybe not - cuz they dont trust the police. What does the police do, could have used tear gas to disperse, could have used rubber bullets, could have used lathi charge. But they chose to use live bullets and aim for a kill - not aim for limbs or legs - but for head or chest. Ignore these facts do you?
Also, the actions of a few do not represent the entire community. I strongly condemn the Taslima episode done by some stupid polical party like MIM. Politicians will always be politicians. You cannot judge the actions of a few to be the actions of the entire community as a whole.
Going by that yardstick should i hold the entire hindu community responsible for the babri masjid demolition or the gujarar ritos ro the bombay riots or the actions of the RSS/VHP - should that be taken as the voice of the entire hindu community. I am sensible and educated enough to know that it is not. There will be bad apples within any community, group or organisation. Does not represent the entire community. What we are seeing today is the ghetoization of muslim and muslim communities and finger pointing and accusations and indictments by our citizenry even before an iota of proof or evidence is gathered. Lets stop that. Lets stop the bias and hatred and work towards trust, peace and harmony.
Jai Hind!

by on Aug 28, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink

From the day they started using hinduvata as their politcal tool , problems between
As the BJP contuinued their struggle for Ram Mandir , minorities especially muslims

When BJP started recruiting people thru their saffron allies like vhp and rss they ignored the
fact that they were actually inviting big enemies to hindus and to the country as well.

Followers of BJP and saffron parties were injected with hatred towards minorities for
thier political motivation which ended up only in mass killings and riots throughout the
country.

This fearful scenario insecurity and hateredness created by BJP helped indian muslims to tend towards extremist
help from pak and bangladesh. Before BJP's political intervension using hinduvata we had
extremist threat only in our borders. Now we have the threat spread all over the nation.

Why do u think minorities vote for congress as a whole? because they feel insecure in BJP.
Its clear from this that their state of mind as fearful and insecure which is not good for a country's growth.

Does anyone think Lord Ram will be happpy to see mandir built their after so much of bloodshed?
Does anyone thinnk that India can go forward ignoring (or making enemies) the mi

by on Aug 27, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
What ever happened in Hyderabad was an act of Terrorism and who ever did it should be dealt with an iron fist. No religion including Islam (many of you might disagree) allow this. You can blame Quran/Islam for preaching violence and killing of non-Muslim. This is not true at all. People who did this are sick blood thirsty people with no knowledge of Islam.... However, I do agree with many that many Muslims do not condemn these kind of action which they should... I think Muslim world need to work on them to come up with ways to get rid of all these sick people%u2026.

I am sorry for loss of lives in this brutal attack against humanity. Hopefully government of India will catch and punish people behind this asap%u2026%u2026

RE:The MIM is behind the blasts
by Murali Krishna on Aug 27, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink
Yes, MIM and Congress Party are the root cause of the deadly terrorist attack in the heart of the City. It is a shame that State Secretariat is located with a few yards of the Bomb blasts. Even Police Headquarters / Control room is located with in 2 kilometers of both the sites.

Police are sleeping and cannot take action against Muslims because Congress always treated Muslims as Vote Bank right from 1947. As long as Vote Bank politics is followed by Congress Party - Nation will go to dogs.

If only Congress has not followed Psuedo Secularism and follwed equality in letter and spirit as laid down in Constitution - India would have been different.

If Congress has placed emphsis on development and not on earning money through corrupt menas - India would have become a economic gaint like Japan.

Only Congress PM who has done development is Late Shri.P.V.NARASIMHA RAO. Today's economy reflects the progrssive policies followed by PV. But it is sad to note that Congress Party and Sonia Gandhi have humiliated and insulted him even after his death. It is sad that his funeral could not be done in New Delhi as per his desire. His body was not allowed inside AICC office. This is the culture Congress party crooks / buffoons have.

Anyway, it is high time for People of India to kicks the Congress crooks out of the power in the next elections.

JAI HIND.

by imran patel on Aug 27, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
What a joke...Ask the COPS ??? Same COPS that you pay Rs 20 to not get a ticket ???

Some sense in comments please...

by Totoman on Aug 27, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
Imran, shows your upbringing ? All that you and your clan can do is bribe, kill, maim and harbour ill-will to the country which has given u everything for some many years

by imran patel on Aug 27, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink
If you think Bribe and corruption is not an INDIAN problem...I am sorry friend..NOT sure what part of India you live in...

by jai on Aug 27, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
then shud we ask owaiisi?? or bukhari??

by imran patel on Aug 27, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
Not them either....They DO NOT have the knowledge or the skills to handle such issues...

We need trained specialist working on these cases...Our POLICE is NOT upto the task.

by jai on Aug 27, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
DO U NEED SPECIALIST FOR THIS UNIVESAL TRUTH THAT UR RACE IS TERRORIST ACTIVE OR PASSIVE....U R THE PASSIVE TERRORIST WHO IS JUSTIFYING THIS ACT

sallu
by muslim on Aug 27, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

my great salluu will come out very soonn ,wednesday
allah pls help him

RE:sallu
by ann on Aug 27, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
The topice of discussion is BJP not Sallu. You dimentia patient.

RE:RE:sallu
by muslim on Aug 27, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink
abe lekin is topic ke comment main bjp hai hi nahi only muslim pe attack hai,jo jharkaata hai isiliye topic change kiya

by jai on Aug 27, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
u madarsa graduate....do u have ny thing apart fromm allah to utter? drag religion in every dam thing..and brace any hardcore crminal if he is muslim....due to muslims like u hindus are also going towards extremism to retaliate u fanatics

by muslim on Aug 27, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink
jai --kon bola chup sala

by jai on Aug 27, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
abey porky traitor ja tora bora

by imran patel on Aug 27, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
Idiot...
Why are you crying so much for Sally...If he did the crime, he has to face some time.

Don't bring religion here..and if you want to...Islam talks about Justice...And we must respect the rule of law...

by chandrasekaran on Aug 27, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink
a muslim maron says to another muslim to respect a lot. Hey guys ! why nobody comments on this.

kya hua
by muslim on Aug 27, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

abe salmaan khan wednesday main riha hoga
abe kutton jab bhi bam phatta hai yeh pakistan ko indian muslim ke saath kyon jorte ho ,aur agar jorte bhi ho to yeh samajhna chahiye ki woh bhi to hamara hi mulk hai hum ne to use de diya hai

RE:kya hua
by muslim on Aug 27, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
then why only pak ,agar hum chahte to 1000 saal ki hukumat ke doraan hi hindu ko finish kar dete,lekin nahi islaam iski ijazat nahi deta ,abe america main bhi muslim hain but amreican is not telling go saudi aur go pak ,jab tab tu musalmano ke saath is tarah ka behave karoge fasaad aur badhega ,but i know hydera baad main jo bom phata uske peeche politics hai

by Gopal Gandikota on Aug 27, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
I agree with muslim .
may be balming every muslims is not correct.
by doing this may be we are creating hatred in muslims about this country.we are creating feelings that they r not part of india.
only with love and affection things will be changed .

Jani Hind

by on Aug 28, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink

country.

by imran patel on Aug 27, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink
I am a Muslim and I do not support terrorism. I know a few hundred Muslims FIRST HAND who totally oppose Terrorism...

So you need to correct your statement...

RE:RE:kya hua
by chandrasekaran on Aug 27, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink
i am sure only this 100 muslims were supporting india & against terrorism

by muslim on Aug 27, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
abe imraan kon support karta hai ,tu sala in hinduoon ko samjha raha hai,inhe bata hindustaan to hamara hai hi ,kai hazar saal se humne hukumat kiya hai ,yeh sale jo beech main pakistaan ko late hain usse jharakta hai

RE:RE:kya hua
by imran patel on Aug 27, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink
Muslim,
There is no place called "Hindustan"...You can call it Bharat or India. Secondly, Yes, India is my country...Creation of Pakistan, however tragic, is not a part of History and that is where it should be. The Current India is our country and that is where we need to focus at...

RE:RE:RE:kya hua
by imran patel on Aug 27, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink
Correction...
Is a part of History

by Ali boy on Aug 27, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink
read jewish and christian ideology you will find more conflict between you and them

by ann on Aug 27, 2007 08:16 PM  Permalink
That is so true. Name one country where they can co-exist with another race without conflict. Not possible.They still live in Mohammad era and applying those narrow minded Philosophies in modern world.

Total 423 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>