Here PPL are saying, We want GREAT, BRIGHT N CORRUPTION FREE INDIA... Good POLICE, BEST SOCIETY...
Will we INVITE FDI in INDIA for this???
Coz all INDIANS are simply busy WATCHING CRICKET...COMPLAINING ABT GOV,POLICE N POLITICIANS...they will not do anything.
Come on guys...how can we expect INDIANS to do something for the NATION??? Arey wo deshbatkth jo jaan de gaye...bus kaafi hai na aaney wwaley BRIGHT INDIANS ke liye...ab chhahey DESH BIKE YA MARAY..hume kya???
RE:hyderabad --part of UMMAH
by Chola King on Aug 28, 2007 02:03 AM Permalink
Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y S Rajasekhar Reddy said on Saturday that his government would bring an ordinance within 30 days to provide reservation to Muslims in educational institutions and government jobs in the state. "The government would soon overcome all legal hurdles on the issue of reservations for Muslims," Reddy said after participating in a function organised by the state Urdu Academy to distribute computers to Deeni Madarsas. Reiterating his government's commitment for welfare of minorities in the state, Reddy assured that the government would provide all possible help to provide modern education in madarsas. He said madarsas were treated as havens of ISI activities during the NDA regime at the Centre and TDP in the state, but Congress government was of the opinion that they were 'centres of knowledge'. Reddy also assured government's unconditional help to modernise madarsas. Referring to scholarships offered to Muslim students in Urdu medium schools, he said the scholarship fund was increased from Rs 4 crore to Rs 80 crore during last three years.
RE:hyderabad --part of UMMAH
by Mick on Aug 28, 2007 02:59 AM Permalink
This is crazy, all reservations should be ended. Merit and economic need should be the only factors.
i agree with u..wat happens in india is hypocracy in every moment..we forgot to think rationally..we always likes to blame someone like america..why cant we do our work and live properly rather than make strikes and make ourselves look like idiots..people in america work very hard to keep themselves..we have no right to blame them for our own bad deeds..
RE:PLEASE READ THIS AND MY VOTE WILL GO FOR A POLITICAL PARTY :
by Chola King on Aug 28, 2007 01:53 AM Permalink
India lacks unity of society & lack a national vision. Country is divided on all imaginable ways. Congress keeps pampering minorities with reservation in Army, Colleges, jobs in public & private companies, all types of subsidies etc. with an eye on votes. Chinese keep their Ughur Islamists in check with the point of bayonet & the Islamists behave like pussycats in front of Red Army. In India we should keep Commies, Islamists & Congress at the point of gun. Throw out Communist rascals who still consider India a federation of independent states. They have always considered Hinduism a threat to their crusade to convert India into a Communist state. For them anything associated with Nation is taboo. No wonder they had sabotaged the Quit India movement, refused to accept India's freedom, started an armed rebellion against some Indian states, sided with China in the Sino-Indian conflict in 1962, supported Indira Gandhi Emergency in 1975, criticized Pokharan-II nuclear blast by Vajapayee govt. It is hilarious to note that this is the same Communist party who had supported anti-national terrorists including Madhani, is now in forefront to release these terrorists. In fact, just like during partition, CPM is providing philosophical and intellectual underpinning to all antinational movements. Hope people of India drive out Commies, Islamists & Congress.
by QandA on Aug 28, 2007 02:04 AM Permalink
Why don't U talk about how r u going to acheive this? I mean generally people foget in couple months what they were expecting...
by Chola King on Aug 28, 2007 02:23 AM Permalink
To answer your question, I will support again & again RSS/VHP/BJP/Shiv Sena till minorities show love for the motherland, love their neighbours, maintain peace in society & not look across the border for moral support & sympathy.
by Chola King on Aug 28, 2007 02:17 AM Permalink
That is the history of Hindus. Their dis-unity brought the invading hordes from Afganistan seven centuries back. Just to settle scores, some stupid Hindus supported the invaders, who after conquering the land killed them also. They raped & killed & converted. Even the people who show disgust with the present rulers will not hesitate to vote them back to power again & again & to support the bloody secularism.
by Patriot on Aug 28, 2007 01:43 AM Permalink
Rightly said, you know what you could never be a politician :) if you follow these ...
Our people in india r fit for one thing, eating, drinking, sleeping, and forgot...producing chidlern...forgot, they also don't mind watching indian cricket team play 5 day matches by bunking workstudies, even though they keep on loosing n win not a single tournment...they burn buses, destroy public property for issues like injustice to palestine people, or bombing of a mosque in iraq by terrorists... your kind words will have no effect on them
RE:RE:PLEASE READ THIS AND MY VOTE WILL GO FOR A POLITICAL PARTY :
by Vikas Kumar on Aug 28, 2007 02:00 AM Permalink
VERY WELL SAID...BUT WHO WILL DO THAT??? Will we INVITE FDI in INDIA for this???
Coz all INDIANS are simply busy WATCHING CRICKET...COMPLAINING ABT GOV,POLICE N POLITICIANS...they will not do anything.
Come on guys...how can we expect INDIANS to do something for the NATION??? Arey wo deshbatkth jo jaan de gaye...bus kaafi hai na aaney wwaley BRIGHT INDIANS ke liye...ab chhahey DESH BIKE YA MARAY..hume kya???
by Chola King on Aug 28, 2007 01:58 AM Permalink
It is urgent time for nationalist Hindus to understand the extend of the threat posed by Islamo-fascist political leaders like Arjun Singh, CMReddy, and the impact that may have on the political landscape of Bharat. It is time for Hindus to unite and to carefully consider the political agenda and salient characteristics of anti national political leaders and Islamic fascists organizations that support them. Hindus must overcome their persistent refusal to use power against such anti Hindu Islamist political leaders. Hindus need vigilance, intelligence, legal mechanisms that realistically recognize the threats. Hindus should realize that tolerance does not imply wimpish subservience to abuse or evil. Unite & vote the Congress-Communist, Islamist axis out of power.
Q1)Is it possible for the Bomb blasts culprit to catch and punish? Q2)Is there a technology that can spy on people wihtout them getting offended? Q3)Can bad apples be identified BEFORE they cause harm to the whole farm? Q4)How can we improve the Quality of Policing in the whole state of AP or any other state? Q5)Isn't it high time that we need anothe type of Police who only concentrates on terrorism and is expert is all types of explosives? Q6)Does the power concentration of Police need to be thought again? Q7)Can the HEAD OF POLICE be free enough to work on belh of the people and not be intimidated by tranfers by the politicians?
This should be the line of thinking to really solve the problem. Any political party at the state or National level CANNOT PROTECT AND CONDUCT DAY TO DAY POLICING of any city. The job of the politicians is to make laws. The job of judiciary is to interpret them. The job of the Police is to exercise the laws. Politicians ARE NOT REPONSIBLE directly. They only need to allocate money.
If Policing is advanced like the cell phones or the Indian cars then we can have a TOTALLY DIFFERENT SOCIETY.
1) Policing can fix traffic issues 2) Policing can fix software COPY issues 3) Policing can fix extortion issues
RE:Is this a communal problem or a Law and Order problem?
by QandA on Aug 28, 2007 01:22 AM Permalink
Every street in India shoul be renamed and must have a shorter name. Every house, every flat must have a number in on that street. With this 2 line address and the city name and the pin code one should be able to indentify anybody easily. Then everybody should have their photos and finger prints stored along with their names and address in the SUPER COMPUTER which India has. Low resolution CAMERAS should be installed into IMPORTANT CITIES and people can them selves install it if they can afford it. People should also be able to RENT A CAMERA and must be made compulsory for large crowd gatherings.
Once an act of terrorism is caught on tape it can be caompared with the database and the terrorists can be caught. Once he/she is caught the links can be investigated and if they lead to a foreign soil then RAW can be used to travel to those locations and GET RID OF THE SOURCE IN THE SOURCE COUNTRY..
The database can solve also traffic problems, tax problems, Problems of the ownership of land.
London Airpots have CCTV technology which takes photos in real time and compares it against the terrorists identities.
COME ON PEOPLE THE INDIA A SOFTWARE COUNTRY CAN EASILY SOLVE THIS PROBLEM IF YOU AND I DEMAND OUR TAX MONEY TO TO BE SPEND ON IT..
PLEASE PROPAGATE THIS IDEA TO AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE..
by Vikas Kumar on Aug 28, 2007 02:07 AM Permalink
U've TECHIES in INDIA...WHO will pay them...WHERE IS THE MONEY???? AND ON TOP OF THAT GOV doesnt have that requirement...COZ ALL THEY KNOW IS BUILD THEIR BANKC A/Cs.
by QandA on Aug 28, 2007 02:19 AM Permalink
This could be through public private partnership.
a)The new township builders should be asked to contribute partly to the camera project. Their regitration costs can be discounted in return.
b)Software companies can be give tax breaks for investing this project. Remember the taxes of these companies now run into 100s of crores..
c) Inter state Freight that travels though the city can be taxed.
d) Rich people can be taxed more..
e) Municipal corporations can flot bonds into which corporations can invest. The Municipal corporations can promise an affordable interrest rates.
f) Infrastructure projects like roads/electricity can be partly privatized and in return the vendor can be asked to participate monetarilly into this secutiry projects...
University students and professors can be asked to devote much of their time for this project and grants can be given exclusively for this project..
Come on, if everybody can chip in a little bit then my dream could really become a reality and in time India could be on the path to become a world class in security and public monitoring...