Total 356 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
SECULAR INDIA JAI MATAJI
by mayihelpyou on Aug 27, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

request all Indians (Hindus and muslims) comeout and fight anainst Terrorists. Every person should take the resposiblity. we should not blame police department and politicians.

JAI GANESHJI..

ONLY SOLUTION VOTE FOR BJP..
by mayihelpyou on Aug 27, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

only solution..Vote for BJP..
just keep aprat drawbacks of bjp for timebeing..
Security should be our top priority

HAI HIND INDIA.

Hyderabad blasts: List of victims
by Narasimha Moparthy on Aug 27, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I request all the Indians (Hindus and Muslims) to comeout and fight against Terrorists.

we sould not always blame police deparment and politisians.

Every Indian should take the responsibility.

My opinion is BJP is a better party compared to congress.

''SECULAR INDIA''
by mayihelpyou on Aug 27, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I request all the muslims to comeout and fight against Terrorists and RSS/VHP/BD.

These people are taking advantage of our Indian citizens. If we keep mum then these fanatics kill us.

Common India sub ko dikh la do.

Jai Mataji Hinduthan.

RE:''SECULAR INDIA''
by India Fan on Aug 27, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
You are asking them to kill themselves as they do in Iraq.

RE:RE:BJP & ALLIES ORGANISED TERROR
by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
yes

No muslims supports terrorist, The muslim world is the first t butteroil
by mayihelpyou on Aug 27, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VOTE FOR BJP WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT ANY RELIGION. WE CAN TOUGH TERROR LAW AND
WE CAN SAVE ALL OUR PEOPLE .....
DO NOT GIVE VOTE TO REGIONAL PARTIES IN
PARLIAMANET ELECTIONS.
FINISH: UPA and LEFT FROM INDIA.

RE:No muslims supports terrorist, The muslim world is the first t butteroil
by on Aug 28, 2007 01:26 AM  Permalink
IF you look closely into the matters happened over past 15 years, we can see
BJP as the root cause of the terrorism.

From the day they started using hinduvata as their politcal tool , problems between
communities started brewing up.
As the BJP contuinued their struggle for Ram Mandir , minorities especially muslims
started feeling alienated and insecure in their own country.

When BJP started recruiting people thru their saffron allies like vhp and rss they ignored the
fact that they were actually inviting big enemies to hindus and to the country as well.

Followers of BJP and saffron parties were injected with hatred towards minorities for
thier political motivation which ended up only in mass killings and riots throughout the
country.

This fearful scenario insecurity and hateredness created by BJP helped indian muslims to tend towards extremist
help from pak and bangladesh. Before BJP's political intervension using hinduvata we had
extremist threat only in our borders. Now we have the threat spread all over the nation.

Why do u think minorities vote for congress as a whole? because they feel insecure in BJP.
Its clear from this that their state of mind as fearful and insecure which is not good for a country's growth.

Who is responsible for this situation?
Does anyone think Lord Ram will be happpy to see mandir built their after so much of bloodshed?
Does anyone thinnk that India can go forward ignoring (or making enemies) the mi

No muslims supports terrorist, The muslim world is the first t
by mayihelpyou on Aug 27, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VOTE FOR BJP WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT ANY RELIGION. WE CAN TOUGH TERROR LAW AND
WE CAN SAVE ALL OUR PEOPLE .....
DO NOT GIVE VOTE TO REGIONAL PARTIES IN
PARLIAMANET ELECTIONS.
FINISH: UPA and LEFT FROM INDIA.

RE:No muslims supports terrorist, The muslim world is the first t
by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink
BJP itself is a TERRORIST PARTY

RE:No muslims supports terrorist, The muslim world is the first t
by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
But I am Your Father, see our names same to same

Common India
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Aug 27, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I request all the muslims to comeout and fight against Terrorists and RSS/VHP/BD.

These people are taking advantage of our Indian citizens. If we keep mum then these fanatics kill us.

Common India sub ko dikh la do.

Jai Hind.

RE:Common India
by Sameer on Aug 27, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
No muslims supports terrorist, The muslim world is the first to counter the terrorist, see gulf contries they have even allowed others to come and kill the terrorist. Even in India no muslim has supported these terrorist act. Even muslims are the victim the bomb blast in mosque in Hyderabad and Nashik are some of the example

RE:RE:Common India
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Aug 27, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
Dude Sameer,

I know no muslims supports Terrorists but why Muslims leaders they won't come up and take out agitation against this Bomb Blast or do somehting.

RE:RE:RE:Common India
by Sameer on Aug 27, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Which Muslim Leaders are you talking about, we have never voted to Muslim leaders. We believe they have not done anything, other than filling their pockets. We dont see religion while voting

by Mangesh Joshi on Aug 27, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
I know they will not come..Muslims never come together for any natinal issues..they dont have feelings for national issues..Thier all feelings are with only ISLAM !!

by Narasimha Moparthy on Aug 27, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
I request all Indians (Hindus and muslims) comeout and fight anainst Terrorists. Every person should take the resposiblity. we should not blame police department and politicians.

Vote for BJP
by Mangesh Joshi on Aug 27, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

only solution..Vote for BJP..
just keep aprat drawbacks of bjp for timebeing..
Security should be our top priority

RE:Vote for BJP
by Kakhagha on Aug 27, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
Yes. you are absolutely right. Communal peace is disturbed everywhere, where congress is in power. Even in Maharashtra during BJP-Sena regime, the state was extremely peaceful. Only when congress came to power there were scores of riots. Its total congress failure and only BJP can well contain the riots. It should come to power in all states as well as centre.

Total 356 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>