Total 356 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:CRIMINAL-MOHAMMED AND ISLAM RESPONSIBLE FOR TERRORISM!!!
by Abdul Jaleel on Aug 27, 2007 09:49 PM  Permalink
IDIOT,
From where you got this story,. ..

RE:RE:CRIMINAL-MOHAMMED AND ISLAM RESPONSIBLE FOR TERRORISM!!!
by moderator on Aug 28, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
USE KE BAAP KI STORY HAI
JAB USKE BAAP NE APNEE BETI KA RAPE KIYA THAAA

RE:FUTURE POLITICAL STEP...
by moderator on Aug 28, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
BEACUSE WHEN TERRORSIT COME TO POWER THEY AE BUSY FILLING THEIR POCKETS
THAT IS WHAT SHIV SENA DID
WHEN IT CAME TO POWER
FILLED ITS POCKET
HOW IS THAT PETTY MANOHAR JOSHI ABLE TO BUY LAND OF 400 CRORES

hi Kafir
by baap on Aug 27, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kafir

by sillymttrs on Aug 27, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
kafir khan is a big bloody basted, do you know....

by sillymttrs on Aug 27, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink
you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted, you bloody basted,

Reason for Massacre?
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Aug 27, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why did Islamist kill innocent people? What was the reason? Do they just like killing?

RE:RE:Reason for Massacre?
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Aug 27, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink
Well, that would explain the killing of kafirs only, but we clearly see everywhere in the world that Muslims kill Muslims too.
I have a feeling they just love killing (better than life)

RE:Reason for Massacre?
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Aug 27, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
I think these good Muslims need to speak out. How come no decent Indian Muslim, perhaps out top movie stars- all the Khans, speak out against this problem in their religion?

RE:RE:Reason for Massacre?
by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
Biggest problem is Hindu religion, there is not a single decent Hindu in all over India.
Infact when you say Hindu it means,indecent, dirty, Ugly, and uneducated people.

RE:Reason for Massacre?
by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
So now its your turn to get killed, as you said First they kill Kafirs. prepare to die Kafir Khan, Your chitah is already set on fire.

by Vinu Bhardwaj on Aug 27, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
Did our founders- Gandhi, Nehru-make a blunder by letting Muslims stay in India?

RE:RE:CRIMINAL-MOHAMMED AND ISLAM RESPONSIBLE FOR TERRORISM!!!
by moderator on Aug 28, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
IS THIS YOUR GRANFATHER PROPETY
GET LOST TO NEPAL
NEHRU AND GANCHI
RSS DID NOT EVEN HAVE THE GUTS TO KILL GANDHI THEY DISGUSIED A HINDU AS MUSLIM AND MADE HIM KILL GANDHI
RSS IS THE TERRORSIT
ORG

terrorism has only one religion.
by eemani kiran on Aug 27, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"terrorism has only one religion.. n come to charminar area and find bin laden and mushrraf photos inside their bed rooms. its not a big task to understand this in hyderabad. now stop preaching that terrorism has no religion. yesterday theres's a program on cnn-ibn about how bal thakery instigated voilence during mumbai riots. i wont say he is God, but why there's no effort by cnn to go into these places in old city of hyderabad and present a program 300 minutes special? many indians are more responsible for this sad state of affairs than pakis are bangladeshi's. terrorism is not in pak but here in old city. come and check it out"

RE:terrorism has only one religion.
by Vinu Bhardwaj on Aug 27, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
The origin is not important. We, Hindus, are not massacring innocent people, but Muslims are

RE:RE:terrorism has only one religion.
by on Aug 28, 2007 01:25 AM  Permalink
what will you say about modi
who killed innocent muslims
and what about people killed in mumbai roits
remember voilence will give more voilence

by ashok y on Aug 27, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
Nobody will hate if u dont hate them ..... this is all infactuation of young minds brain wahsed by external islamic terrorist .... and putting oil in their burning minds..... by following our franatic relegious leaders......
There is no terrorist activity in India except kashmir before Babri demolition .....why this is happening ?? because we killed our communal harmony .... we killed our fellow Indians for the political gains of some political criminals.....

by India Fan on Aug 27, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
All terrorists come from only one religion, for them its nothing but a holy war. Best wishes to USA and allied forces for their war against terror. They should completely annhilate the barbarians of Saud.

by India Fan on Aug 27, 2007 07:19 PM  Permalink
Which comic books have you been reading, i bet Laden is your hero. Too bad he is hiding like rat, just like Saddam, he will also be dug out.

RE:RE:RE:terrorism has only one religion.
by India Fan on Aug 27, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
Best of luck to USA,Israel its upto them to complete the crusade and fast the world needs their bravery.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:terrorism has only one religion.
by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
Best of Luck to USA for What, Helping Pakistan,
or planting bombs in India

by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink
You Hindus cam never kill Muslims.
Hindus are Cowards they cannot fight.
Even though thier religion is based on fights, See MAHABHARAT and RAMAYAN.

by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
And what is that evil part according to you, EATING NON-VEG, and now you will start eating nonveg ha, you will go against ur fake religion
to fight Muslims,

by Vinu Bhardwaj on Aug 27, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
USA is fighting wars for India in Pak, Afghan..
otherwise we would have many more terror strikes beacuse peace loving Islamists would have more time to concentrate on us kafirs

by Munna bhai on Aug 27, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
Kafir means the one who will burn in the forever and ever in hte life after this life, for example see Hindus they start burning person as he dies and this fire will never stop for the dead person.

Total 356 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>