SAUDI ARABIA SHOULD PAY RS.ONE CRORE COMPENSATION TO EACH VICTIMS FAMILY. THEY ARE THE CAUSE OF TERRORISM
NURSURY OF TERRORISM - SAUDIA by beessmilla on Aug 30, 2007 08:16 AM | Hide replies
NURSURY OF TERRORISM OF THE WORLD IS SAUDI ARABIA.THEY BREED TERRORISTS AND SEND THEM TO THIS WORLD. OSAMA A SAUDI CITIZEN WHAT BUSINESS HE HAS TO INTERFERE IN INDIA S INTERNAL AFFAIRS. HE THINKS THAT HE IS A TRUE MUSLIM AND ISLAM HAILS UNDER HIS SUPPORT AND START DOING AND ENCOURAGING TERRORIST ACTIVITIES. IF WORLD COMMUNITIES DOES THIS TO SAUDI WILL SAUDI ACCEPTS IT. IF AMERICA ATTACKS ALL THE ISLAMIC COUNTRIES WILL MUSLIMS ACCEPT IT. MUSLIMS OF THIS WORLD SHOULD THINK ABOUT IT SERIOUSLY
IF you look closely into the matters happened over past 15 years, we can see BJP as the root cause of the terrorism.
From the day they started using hinduvata as their politcal tool , problems between communities started brewing up. As the BJP contuinued their struggle for Ram Mandir , minorities especially muslims started feeling alienated and insecure in their own country.
When BJP started recruiting people thru their saffron allies like vhp and rss they ignored the fact that they were actually inviting big enemies to hindus and to the country as well.
Followers of BJP and saffron parties were injected with hatred towards minorities for thier political motivation which ended up only in mass killings and riots throughout the country.
This fearful scenario insecurity and hateredness created by BJP helped indian muslims to tend towards extremist help from pak and bangladesh. Before BJP's political intervension using hinduvata we had extremist threat only in our borders. Now we have the threat spread all over the nation.
Why do u think minorities vote for congress as a whole? because they feel insecure in BJP. Its clear from this that their state of mind as fearful and insecure which is not good for a country's growth.
Who is responsible for this situation? Does anyone think Lord Ram will be happpy to see mandir built their after so much of bloodshed? Does anyone thinnk that India can go forward ignoring (or making enemies) the mi
RE:BJP THE REAL TERRORIST ORG
by Datta yadav on Aug 29, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
No not at all. Why Kashmir make hindu free before 15 yrs back.To blaim others is to accept the teror, and soundly slip at home.
Dear Sir, While we will be discussing about Hyderabad bomb blasts there is news in papers that more terror attacks will take place.Sleeper modules entd Hyderabad.It is reported in Indian Exp.Also in Pakistan there was militant media who want moghul rule in the sub continent.There was also Malaysian militants want Islamic rule throughout the world as reported in papers afew days back.So there is great plan of terrorists to carry out attacks and intimidate the world.It is worldwide action of terrorists.
All these people are doing terrorirism because they want to die at the earliest so that after death they get 72 virgin women and 16 young boys for enjoyment. govt of india should kill all the terrorists with immediate effect.
So all the terrorists after death play the game of dalam and dalo,maram and maro,petam and peto
Hey people who say that this barbaric act is done by muslims please have a look at the list they are so many young muslims on the list as well, we all are mature enough to know that this cannot be done by a good Hindu or a Good Muslim or any one from other religion it is an act of people who are selfish. Prophet Mohd said killing one person is equal to the sin of killing the whole humanity and saving one person is as saving the whole humanuity.
Are we PEOPLE not SO CARELESS that we dont even MAKE SURE that OUR OWN PLACE IS SAFE OR NOT at BUS PLACES, TRAINS, CINEMAS...???
SO JEALOUS AND EGOistic OF EACH OTHER THAT WE DONT EVEN ASK..."HEY BROTHER DID U CHECK UR PLACE...IS IT ALL SAFE???"
we all know POLICE n POLITICIANS r CORRUPT...BUT EVEN then WE TRUST THAT ALL PLACES r SAFE...that MEANS U R TRUSTING THE POLICE...which is already CORRUPT...???
SO WHO IS RESPONSIBLE...WE R RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT???
if you look at all the posts on the net, hardly anybody discusses policy issue to deal with terror. think, dear hindus, policy if you want terror out of your life.