Total 360 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11   Older >
NO ARREST IN HYDERABAD
by Rajesh Vyas on Aug 27, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink 

Sir: Even if someone is arrested, the person arrested will have nothing to do with the crime.

The poor chap will be put through third degree.

The police will just want to show that they are on the job and have been successful in nabbing the culprits

Height of Inaction!
by vinay thakur on Aug 27, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Speaking about the sleeper terrorist cells operating in South India, Singh said that though the police had a lot of information about them, "We can't take any action unless they commit an offence."

Above lines are coming from Police chief!!TADA and Pota would have helped them to catch these suspects!But no,our beloved congress and left wants each of them to commit an offence and kill thousands.Then also it is not sure that they will be caught!Because once plan is executed these suspects go underground and our govt starts blaming international sources on whome they dont have any control!
SO accept our fate and every indian be ready to loose some friend & family!
But please for the sake of secularism...keep these guys in govt and vote for them!!!

RE:Height of Inaction!
by RajaRajacholan on Aug 27, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
The government should bring back POTA .

Stop Knee Jerk reaction
by Shree on Aug 27, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The police is doing this only for the media. The catch hold of some wrong guy and force him into giving some statements under pressure. This is no democracy. do proper investigation and stop giving media statements for publicity.

All this will not hold in court of law

RE:Stop Knee Jerk reaction
by Rajesh Vyas on Aug 27, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
Sir:

You are absolutely correct.

Even if someone is arrested, the person arrested will have nothing to do with the crime.

The poor chap will be put through third degree.

The police will just want to show that they are on the job and have been successful in nabbing the culprits.

If our police is so smart why are they lacking in collecting intelligence before the event

No arrests till now: Hyderabad police commissioner
by Mahesh Rashiklal Mehta on Aug 27, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why Blasts only In Congress run State,Any person
with Avg Intelligence can understand this.

RE:No arrests till now: Hyderabad police commissioner
by RajaRajacholan on Aug 27, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
Because they can do their job easily and can easily escape as the state is run by incapable politicians.

Keep it up Balwinder Singh ji
by RajaRajacholan on Aug 27, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink 

Without any shame this gentleman in an interview told that they already got information about that the lumbini park is one of the targets and inspite of that they are very casual.

In hyd there are no cast feelings
by Qaja Mohiddin on Aug 27, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we have no cast feelings and fights in hyd.

RE:In hyd there are no cast feelings
by Debasis on Aug 27, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
might not have a cast feeling, but have a communal feeling. Local Muslims who are sheding the terrorists, renting their home should be curshed. Do you agree or not. Then only Gujrat like atmosphere will prevail in Hyd also.

by Qaja Mohiddin on Aug 27, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
any one who supports any sort of terrorist acts or any political mis use must be hanged in the centre of the city

RE:RE:In hyd there are no cast feelings
by Libran on Aug 27, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
Look, MIM has not condemned the incidents, yet. What do they say?

by Totoman on Aug 27, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Your clan hasno feelings at all. All u do is kill and maim.

by Qaja Mohiddin on Aug 27, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
wht do u mean

by Malaya on Aug 27, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
We need some one like in Modi in every state.
Tehn only we wont face any bomblasts.

by Qaja Mohiddin on Aug 27, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
we all know that all the policitical parties and leaders are involded in this, if not how can any one enter into the country so easly.First things first ,we need to correct the system and then talk abt terrorism.

Why no blast in Gujrat ?
by on Aug 27, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why no terrorism in Gujrat.Because Modi is there.Any person found with terrorist is killed immd.No arrests are made.Raid low lying muslim areas and start buthering terrorist supporting muslims and blasts will disappear foreever

RE:Why no blast in Gujrat ?
by sham Sundar on Aug 27, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
Modi is big terrorist and he head terrorism by Occupying Government post and these people are doing or inducting Terrorism across india

by murlidhar rao on Aug 27, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
sham bhai
this is the reason hindus have no unity..good keep it up

RE:RE:Why no blast in Gujrat ?
by hiren patel on Aug 27, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
He occupy the Govt with more than 2/3 majority. Today even local muslim is happy with piecefull atmosphere.

by Malaya on Aug 27, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
beta sham, ek bhee bompblast huva kya gujarat me
modi ke government me.
Modi se tere logo ki phat rahi hai isliye usse terrorist bolata hai
Best of luck to Modi and Bush and as well to Mussharaf( after red mosque )

by Qaja Mohiddin on Aug 27, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
my dear frnds we no here to discus abt the Gujrat or Modi. i think its high time and all political parties must come to one point and finish this terror.

by Shree on Aug 27, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
Then we should send modi to assam as of now we have a major problem in assam. but he should not speak in hindi there ok?

RE:RE:Why no blast in Gujrat ?
by hiren patel on Aug 27, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
You shame for your name shree. Modi is not your servant for go everywhere.Ask your leader to make him PM for five years and you remove terrorist word from your dictonary.

by RajaRajacholan on Aug 27, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely right.But don't mention muslims as a whole.The terrorists should be treated in the same way as they are.No court, no judgement for them.

please don't make it a regilious issues
by Qaja Mohiddin on Aug 27, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink 

Dear All,
please don't get cast into the act,its only few people who tried to shake our unity and we should be strong and bold.
The police has to act much more actively than it has till now, but we can understad that there is a heavy political pressure on them.
Lets all pray for the best

MIM selects Hyderabad Police Commisioner
by on Aug 27, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Hyderabad , it is MIM chief Owaisisi who selects Police Commissioner . It is truth . Ask any one in Hyderabad .

How he can act against MIM ?

RE:MIM selects Hyderabad Police Commisioner
by narasimha Murthy on Aug 27, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink
Its true. Mr Y S Rajasekhara Reddy, CM of AP transferred Mr Tiwary and Mr Mohaty under pressure from MIM MLAs which every one in the city knows. Even those IPS know that they were transferred under pressure from MIM MLAs. The they want to remove Mr Balwinder and bring back Mr Mohanty and Mr Tiwari.

by kk on Aug 27, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
you are only 90% correct because , even DGP is selected by MIM.

by Kamakshi on Aug 27, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
Pleased to explain, what is MIM???

gokul chat
by abdul sameer on Aug 27, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT WAS SUCH A BIG BLAST AT GOKUL CHAT ,MANY DIED IN THAT EVIL BLAST, BUT NONE OF THE GOKUL CHAT STAFF DIED. WHY IT IS SO.AS I KNEW ABOUT GOKU CHAT, THE CASH COUNTER, THE ICE CREAM MACHINE AND THE MIRCHI STOVE R AT THE ENTRANCE ONLY, MANY INNOCENT LIFES R GONE, 2 OF THEM WENT HEAD LESS, BUT NOTHNG HAPPENDED TO ANY GOKUL CHAT STAFF

RE:RE:gokul chat
by Vinay on Aug 27, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
Mr. Abdul,

You are trying to distort the investigation. How can GOKUL Staff/owner could do it to their business? The Cash counter, ice cream machine and the stove are placed in such a way that one cannot hide anything beneath or inside those stuffs.

RE:gokul chat
by Deepak MA on Aug 27, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Shows the kind of education and enlightnment you have!

by RajaRajacholan on Aug 27, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
How you noticed that all the gokul chat staffs are safe and without any harm ? Are you a frequent visitor to gokul chat ?

by RajaRajacholan on Aug 27, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
One of the owner of the shop who sat beside the ice cream machine area is undergoing a critical braing surgery now.Dont tell anything rubbish.

by kk on Aug 27, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
you have to explain because it is your brothers who have put the bomb.. so you are saying that next time you will plant so that even staff will die?... you and your community are useless

RE:RE:gokul chat
by Malaya on Aug 27, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
Arrest abdul

by Mohan Jeerankalagi on Aug 27, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
Don't post your own report...

by narasimha Murthy on Aug 27, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
U r wrong. The person who served icecreams is dead immediately. When u make comments pl pass on carefully.

by gongloor sudhakar on Aug 27, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
Hi Johnson
There is misunderstanding about what Abdul was conveying? Looking the other way, he was asking if any employee was involved in the acts. As matter of fact 2 employees were said to be interrogated by police.

Total 360 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11   Older >