The people who are behind these blasts are basically cowards, who are always working in secrecy. They do not have guts to come out in the open. I don't want to compare these savages to Eunchs, because it will be an insult to Eunchs. Aided and abetted by the successive Congress Govts and the Leftists - wish a bubonic plague sweeps off these so called political parties i.e Congress and the Leftists from the Indian Political Map for ever.
Hey useless fellows, wht do u want, why r u doing like this? This not a right way to get anything. U hav no right to kill otheres? Suppose If there is ur brothere or ur mother or ur father or sister r u willing to blast a bomb? they are all innocent people? wht they harm to u? if u want to blast a bomb put it in ur house and blast ur self only, because u hav no right to blast even to ur family members also. y r u not feeling all r ur brother and sisters? did u get any benifit after this? see how many families are crying just for ur bleady useless thing. Please i'm requesting u all, please don't do like this in future. if u want anything fight for that, but this is not a right way. please we are praying u. because my government can't do anything. we hav no strict rules to follow. Even u kill PM or CM they will show u mercy, and they won't hang u. Do u knw politisions are always safe, but the normal people are dieing between u both. If want revange kill them. But don't kill normal people. please please please
RE:Bomb blasts in Hyd, This message for Terrorists
by on Aug 28, 2007 01:15 AM Permalink
IF you look closely into the matters happened over past 15 years, we can see BJP as the root cause of the terrorism.
From the day they started using hinduvata as their politcal tool , problems between communities started brewing up. As the BJP contuinued their struggle for Ram Mandir , minorities especially muslims started feeling alienated and insecure in their own country.
When BJP started recruiting people thru their saffron allies like vhp and rss they ignored the fact that they were actually inviting big enemies to hindus and to the country as well.
Followers of BJP and saffron parties were injected with hatred towards minorities for thier political motivation which ended up only in mass killings and riots throughout the country.
This fearful scenario insecurity and hateredness created by BJP helped indian muslims to tend towards extremist help from pak and bangladesh. Before BJP's political intervension using hinduvata we had extremist threat only in our borders. Now we have the threat spread all over the nation.
Why do u think minorities vote for congress as a whole? because they feel insecure in BJP. Its clear from this that their state of mind as fearful and insecure which is not good for a country's growth.
Who is responsible for this situation? Does anyone think Lord Ram will be happpy to see mandir built their after so much of bloodshed? Does anyone thinnk that India can go forward ignoring (or making enemies) the mi
2. Not all %u2018fundamentalists%u2019 are the same
One cannot paint all fundamentalists with the same brush. One cannot categorize all fundamentalists as either good or bad. Such a categorization of any fund amentalist will depend upon the field or activity in which he is a fundamentalist. A fundamentalist robber or thief causes harm to society and is therefore undesirable. A fundamentalist doctor, on the other hand, benefits society and earns much respect.
3. I am proud to be a Muslim fundamentalist
I am a fundamentalist Muslim who, by the grace of Allah, knows, follows and strives to practise the fundamentals of Islam. A true Muslim does not shy away from being a fundamentalist. I am proud to be a fundamentalist Muslim because, I know that the fundamentals of Islam are beneficial to humanity and the whole world. There is not a single fundamental of Islam that causes harm or is against the interests of the human race as a whole. Many people harbour misconceptions about Islam and consider several teachings of Islam to be unfair or improper. This is due to insufficient and incorrect knowledge of Islam. If one critically analyzes the teachings of Islam with an open mind, one cannot escape the fact that Islam is full of benefits both at the individual and collective levels.
Why are most of the Muslims fundamentalists and terrorists? Answer:This question is often hurled at Muslims, either directly or indirectly, during any discussion on religion or world affairs. Muslim stereotypes are perpetuated in every form of the media accompanied by gross misinformation about Islam and Muslims. In fact, such misinformation and false propaganda often leads to discrimination and acts of violence against Muslims. A case in point is the anti-Muslim campaign in the American media following the Oklahoma bomb blast, where the press was quick to declare a %u2018Middle Eastern conspiracy%u2019 behind the attack. The culprit was later identified as a soldier from the American Armed Forces.
Let us analyze this allegation of %u2018fundamentalism%u2019 and %u2018terrorism%u2019: 1. Definition of the word %u2018fundamentalist%u2019 A fundamentalist is a person who follows and adheres to the fundamentals of the doctrine or theory he is following. For a person to be a good doctor, he should know, follow, and practise the fundamentals of medicine. In other words, he should be a fundamentalist in the field of medicine. For a person to be a good mathematician, he should know, follow and practise the fundamentals of mathematics. He should be a fundamentalist in the field of mathematics. For a person to be a good scientist, he should know, follow and practise the fundamentals of science. He should be a fundamentalist in the field of science. 2. Not all %u2018fundame
I humbly request you to release all the innocent Muslims who have been arrested and subjected to torture now.
Indian Muslims continue to face deadly riots and discimination in education and employment even aftr 60 years of independence. This is the real progress of India. Shame!
It is high time India starts to behave like a mature democracy and grant full and unconditional independence to the Kashmiri people.
RE:Innocent Muslims are being arrested and tortured!
by knowme Iamhuman on Aug 27, 2007 02:20 PM Permalink
Anwar.
i dont have any personal grudes but what every body is trying to make a point here is why most of the terrrorist are muslims only....I am dead sure religion never ask to kill innocent people ..Religion gives us the freedom of mind to think and act on what's good and whats bad and not to kill poor people...I think illiteracy is the main reason why muslims are blamed . Also coupled with that is the fact is that following religion is one thing persuading it to the extent beyond limits is another
by venkat on Aug 27, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
Mr.Mohd. Anwar Sadat
You have clubbed two issues - one pertaining to muslim community as a whole another one Kashmir issue. When you talk about discrimination in education, do you how many minority (muslim) colleges(Engg/Medical) are giving seats to muslims. Instead they are selling the management quota at very high rate.This is the case in whole A.P. As I do not about other states I cannot comment. Hence,blame your community first then others.Regarding Kashmir independence, once you give independence to kashmir, the independence of India is at stake from China as well as from Pakistan. Every year Indian Government is pouring thousands of crores into Kashmir but in turn we are getting anti indian sentiments. Hence, forget about Indpendence to Kashmir and impose death sentence to all who involve in terrorist activities.
by Fatima Sheikh on Aug 27, 2007 02:19 PM Permalink
People like you are bringing disgrace to our community. Why should these people be released? Bcoz they killed only 40? try to grow up. U useless fellow
after every terror attack that occurs in the country when i see the hatred and anger that spills over the the media in all forms dies down in a few days. there is absolutely no constructive steps taken to put an end to these terror attacks. every government that comes into power is busy wooing one community or the other to protect their vote bank and this is a fact. nobody is bothered about the country or its people. corruption is as always at a high. decades have passed and still it is a sorry fact that the government is unable to curb any form of terrorism in the country. though every government in power claims this and that but the results prove them otherwise. infact non of the steps taken by any government in power has failed to curtail the spread of terror in all forms. the people in the government are too interested in protecting terrorists like afzal who has been sentenced to death. this clearly tells about the interests of a frightened government who can be threatened by anybody or certain people in the society. the question that arises in my mind is how does a country protect its people from such terror attacks? what india must do to to protect itself from any terror attacks in future? if we observe the pattern of attacks whatever weapon or explosives these terrorists use is not the question but these terrorists have declared an all out war against the people of the country and its government and the strategy being used here is guerrilla warfare. though i know that
RE:teach terrorists a lesson
by TOTAL TRUTH on Aug 27, 2007 02:15 PM Permalink
continued....i am not speaking anything new over here these terrorists attack at any place any time anywhere whether its mosques temples theaters or a market place. people speak big about intelligence failure but intelligence alone won't be of much use if government does not want to punish the terrorists. we spend huge money on army navy and air force to protect our borders which is a necessity for countries sharing borders with China and Pakistan. but at what costs? are we compromising on internal security? the answer is yes. the police is India is not well trained except for some major cities or towns who may hold the expertise of bomb disposal squads, intelligence wings ect. so how do we curtail these guerrilla attacks? the answer is simple if we have an army of 1000000 soldiers who are well trained to guard our borders we must have at least 250000 men for internal security who should be able to handle, lead any amount of crisis situation who should be given the license to kill any one who they find as conspirators against the country .these people should have no uniform they should be free of any enquiry from either the state government or the center it should be free from any human right organization who have no work other than to protect people like afzal. they should be able to operate any where in the country and the body should come directly under ministry of internal security or home but not under minister .u can remove a thorn only with a thorn. as i always believe
RE:RE:teach terrorists a lesson
by TOTAL TRUTH on Aug 27, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
CONTINUED....attack is the best form of defense. killing these people ruthlessly will only teach them a lesson and people will fear doing any antinational activities. shoot to kill is the only solution
RE:Sonia and Man Mohan are converted
by Benny Fraklin on Aug 27, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
Muslims are also being killed u FOOL ! Talibans preach QURAN and sell drugs backdoor to get weapons 1
RE:salute gujjus
by knowme Iamhuman on Aug 27, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
be an indian first and then talk abt gujuu.....u dont deserve to be indian even who talk about fighting withh muslims......any one here who wana talk about getting into roots of the problem...? why do we hate..? cant we love our fellow countrymen......Hatred is what makes u commit crimes like mecca masdiz and yesterday's blast and if u do the same u r no different than terrorist