Total 393 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Y do
by Ahmed on Aug 27, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Y is it that whenever an attack is made the word Muslim is what hits each & everyone of us? Y? I strongly its all a game by political parties and muslims have nothing to do with it. Even muslims have died in this attack. I have seen many innocents being arrested in the name of terrorism. Police just wants to close the case & make themselves proud with a promotion or whatever by arresting 1 or 2 innocent muslim youths accusing them 2 b terrorists. And the story continues.... It is the political system which has to be corrected first.

RE:Y do
by Sivakiran Tummala on Aug 27, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
JUST WONDERING WHY MUSLIM ORGANIZATIONS DO NOT CONDEMN THESE ATTACKS...

JUST WONDERING WHY MIM IS INTERESTED IN GETTING THE DGP TRANSFERED...

JUST WONDERING WHY MUSLIMS CELEBRATED WHEN THE TWIN TOWERS WERE BLOWN UP IN NEW YORK...

JUST WONDERING WHY MUSLIMS ALWAYS CLAIM A FELLOW MUSLIM IS INNOCENT EVEN WHEN PROVED GUILTY...

JUST WONDERING HOW CAN A FOREIGNER PULL THIS KIND OF ATTACK WITHOUT SUPPORT FROM LOCAL...

So, we are these local people who are helping the terrorists. You do not a rocket scientist to figure it out, it is the muslims.

All muslims are not terrorists, but more than 90% of them are supporters/sympathizers of islamic terrorism......

muslims should stop voting as blocks as ordered by the mullas in the`mosque... this will correct the political system...

by Sameer Gupte on Aug 27, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
who allow other nation people to come to india and do terrorist activity
in any blast case ever we came to logical end r v catch hold big fish ans will be no

by mpncn mpn on Aug 27, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
Yes Ahmed bhai, its not good that everytime when terrorist attack takes place some Muslim fellows are caught which brings shame to the community.But can else can be done??? All Muslims are not terrosits but all terrorists are Muslims!!!Its just be cause the number of miscreants and terrorist supportive people are out numbering the good people in the muslim society.As a good Muslim each one of us must think seriously about the cancer which has affected our religion and act to control or irradicate those miscreants within the community.Otherwise the world will re instate their generalic feeling that all muslims are terrorists.

by Totoman on Aug 27, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Track record !!!!Track record !!!!Track record !!!!Track record !!!!Track record !!!!Track record !!!!Track record !!!!Track record !!!!Track record !!!!Track record !!!!

Hope this gets into the dunce brain of yours !!

by satish on Aug 27, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
Most people who are arrested in connection with the blasts and the terrorist activities in the past happen to be Muslims.
I'm also curious to know why you are worried when police talk about Pakistanis and Bangladeshis being involved in the attack ?
Remember that you're first Indian before being a Muslim.
I'm an Indian before a Hindu.
Why are you being a traitor by defending a foreign anti national terrorist ?
Those people dont worry about Indian Muslims.
Their aim is to create tension between Muslims and Hindus and destroy peace in the country.
Dont support them.

by Ahmed on Aug 27, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
this is what i also want to convey. they just want to create a rift bwt hindus & muslims. divide & rule!

by swamy on Aug 27, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
60 years is not a long time, on this day 60 years ago you or ur grandpa were supposed to leave, for some stupid reason u guys stuck around and that is the root cause of all the terrorism

by on Aug 28, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
IF you look closely into the matters happened over past 15 years, we can see
BJP as the root cause of the terrorism.

From the day they started using hinduvata as their politcal tool , problems between
communities started brewing up.
As the BJP contuinued their struggle for Ram Mandir , minorities especially muslims
started feeling alienated and insecure in their own country.

When BJP started recruiting people thru their saffron allies like vhp and rss they ignored the
fact that they were actually inviting big enemies to hindus and to the country as well.

Followers of BJP and saffron parties were injected with hatred towards minorities for
thier political motivation which ended up only in mass killings and riots throughout the
country.

This fearful scenario insecurity and hateredness created by BJP helped indian muslims to tend towards extremist
help from pak and bangladesh. Before BJP's political intervension using hinduvata we had
extremist threat only in our borders. Now we have the threat spread all over the nation.

Why do u think minorities vote for congress as a whole? because they feel insecure in BJP.
Its clear from this that their state of mind as fearful and insecure which is not good for a country's growth.

Who is responsible for this situation?
Does anyone think Lord Ram will be happpy to see mandir built their after so much of bloodshed?
Does anyone thinnk that India can go forward ignoring (or making enemies) the mi

by Amit Bajpai on Aug 27, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
You tell us dear how to resolve the issue. Police is not arresting all innocents (There may be few cases). The fact is that Police has to suspect few and from them they will find the culprit. That is how they work. They have no "Alladin's Chirag" thru which they will come to know the name of culprit. I fully agree with you that to name one community is not correct as few persons act can not be imposed to entire community.

Hyderabad blasts
by on Aug 27, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is shame on the Govt, after an tragic incident in Charminar this shouldnot have happened. We cannot blame a individual with respective to the incident which killed 40 lifes, it is the concern for the people how safe they will be in near future it is high time for the government to take the measures and safeguard the innocent citizens and the future citizens of the nation.... i cannot resist my tears and dont know whom to blame and what to do....

RE:Hyderabad blasts
by on Aug 28, 2007 01:12 AM  Permalink
blame modi and advani
for all this
they started this camapin of hatred

Bichara
by atanu on Aug 27, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink 

Somebody must be scapegoats. these two innocent passer by have been made scape goat. do u know who is the real culprit? that guy who made the announcement that government knew about this but did not take any step.

MUSLIMS ARE FUNDAMENTALISTS AND TERRORISTS
by Mohd Siddiqui on Aug 27, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In fact a Muslim should be a source of peace for innocent people.

6. Different labels given to the same individual for the same action, i.e. %u2018terrorist%u2019 and %u2018patriot%u2019

Before India achieved independence from British rule, some freedom fighters of India who did not subscribe to non-violence were labeled as terrorists by the British government. The same individuals have been lauded by Indians for the same activities and hailed as %u2018patriots%u2019. Thus two different labels have been given to the same people for the same set of actions. One is calling him a terrorist while the other is calling him a patriot. Those who believed that Britain had a right to rule over India called these people terrorists, while those who were of the view that Britain had no right to rule India called them patriots and freedom fighters.

It is therefore important that before a person is judged, he is given a fair hearing. Both sides of the argument should be heard, the situation should be analyzed, and the reason and the intention of the person should be taken into account, and then the person can be judged accordingly.

7. Islam means peace

Islam is derived from the word %u2018salaam%u2019 which means peace. It is a religion of peace whose fundamentals teach its followers to maintain and promote peace throughout the world.

Thus every Muslim should be a fundamentalist i.e. he should follow the fundamentals of the Religion of Peace: Islam. He should be a terrorist only towards the antisocia

RE:MUSLIMS ARE FUNDAMENTALISTS AND TERRORISTS
by Sivakiran Tummala on Aug 27, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
cut the crap...

as per a saying in telugu, i will believe it rained only when i see wet ground.

similarly, i will believe islam means peace when muslims stop killing people

by om pandey on Aug 27, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
Islam might have all good kind of preaching but what the muslims doing is cause of comcern.Following Islam is no less good following any other religion but whey any thing happens in Iraq by US hurts Indian Muslims.

RE:KILL THEM
by hiral joshi on Aug 27, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
They are not arrested for the latest blasts. These two are arrested in the connection of old Jama masjid blasts. After these blasts police is grilling them again to extract some new information.

MUSLIMS ARE FUNDAMENTALISTS AND TERRORISTS
by Mohd Siddiqui on Aug 27, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

4. Dictionary meaning of the word %u2018fundamentalist%u2019

According to Webster%u2019s dictionary %u2018fundamentalism%u2019 was a movement in American Protestanism that arose in the earlier part of the 20th century. It was a reaction to modernism, and stressed the infallibility of the Bible, not only in matters of faith and morals but also as a literal historical record. It stressed on belief in the Bible as the literal word of God. Thus fundamentalism was a word initially used for a group of Christians who believed that the Bible was the verbatim word of God without any errors and mistakes.

According to the Oxford dictionary %u2018fundamentalism%u2019 means %u2018strict maintenance of ancient or fundamental doctrines of any religion, especially Islam%u2019.

Today the moment a person uses the word fundamentalist he thinks of a Muslim who is a terrorist.

5. Every Muslim should be a terrorist

Every Muslim should be a terrorist. A terrorist is a person who causes terror. The moment a robber sees a policeman he is terrified. A policeman is a terrorist for the robber. Similarly every Muslim should be a terrorist for the antisocial elements of society, such as thieves, dacoits and rapists. Whenever such an anti-social element sees a Muslim, he should be terrified. It is true that the word %u2018terrorist%u2019 is generally used for a person who causes terror among the common people. But a true Muslim should only be a terrorist to selective people i.e. anti-social elements, and not to the common innocent peo

by Chandrasekar Sundararaman on Aug 27, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Siddique,

What are you trying to convey in this...please educate your fellow muslim friends about this and ask them to stay awy from the innocent people. will you do it...INSHALLAH?

by kraft on Aug 27, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
Sermonising is okay. But such Terror acts are possible only with Active Local support from portions of INDIAN Muslims who prefer to call themselves Muslim Indians.

by pravir bhattacharya on Aug 27, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
Muslim should come out in strong protest and they should inorm police if there is any thing suspicious going on in their locality then they can be able to prove them as an example otherwise they will not be treated as traitor.hey should come forward in masses to protest.

by Tough on Aug 27, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
Siddiqui !
preaching doesn't help!
It's actions which matters.
U urself judge currents acts, around the globe, within ur definitions.....!!!

Else, My dear, U will keep on crying loudly but people will distant from you...!!

Total 393 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>