Total 393 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >
balasaheb thackarey shud b made the president/prime minister
by Sandeep salunkhe on Aug 27, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if ppl of india want to safe guard themselves frm these islamic terrors they shud elect balasaheb thackarey as the PM or president of india...

RE:balasaheb thackarey shud b made the president/prime minister
by Haatim on Aug 27, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
he is the biggest terrorists.First he kicks Southies, the UP people then Biharis and then muslims. He has reamined in opposition most of his political career let us keep him n opposition.He looks great in opposition.He was in power for 5 years what did he do for you and your community except giving you jhunka bhakar stalls

RE:RE:balasaheb thackarey shud b made the president/prime minister
by Gautam Dasaka on Aug 27, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
The Irony is, even though it is quite clear that the Islamists have killed people, many people still blame bal thacery!

by Hans Solo on Aug 27, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
jhunka bhakar stall... that too to his chamchas

RE:RE:balasaheb thackarey shud b made the president/prime minister
by gunesh marathe on Aug 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
not chamchas to maratji people .. That is every where. Did u find any stall in TN,KARTANAKA , AP of other state people ?

RE:RE:RE:balasaheb thackarey shud b made the president/prime minister
by Haatim on Aug 27, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
do you get jhunka bhakar in these stalls.they are all illegal on govt. land and these stalls dont have any jhunka bhakar

by Sandeep salunkhe on Aug 27, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
we all kno wat Bal thackeray did for us and for this country... its ppl like u who cant see it.. stress upon ur mind nd look down the history u will find the ans to ur ques...v respect him not bcoz he is against any particular community but bcoz he is he only person who can make things happen.. when he was in power maharashtra saw the development which it cudnt see in last 45 yrs.. and for ur kind info he is not against muslims..there so so many muslims in shivsena nd hey respect bal thackarey. he is against the muslims who, despite of staying in this country are involved anti-national activities..they are so called lande's.. we can accept only those ppl who really care for this nation..i think u shud regularly read saamna..u will understand it.. i think he and mr narendra modi are the only persons who have guts to fight the islamic terror. rest the ppl of this country kno who r the biggest terrorist..

by shyam nair on Aug 27, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
balasaheb thackray is greatest living politician ever....rest of them all are eunuchs..............

by Rajeev Khare on Aug 27, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
Muslims will not like Thakre but they will like Aurangzeb. No muslim speaks when country suffers but they protest even when a terrorist is punished. They assume that all muslims are innocent.

by shyam nair on Aug 27, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
you are well said my friend..........

by gunesh marathe on Aug 27, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
shivsena build 55 fly-over and express way in 4 years time what congress done in 45 years?

RE:RE:RE:balasaheb thackarey shud b made the president/prime minister
by Haatim on Aug 27, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
Gunesh Upar ki kamai isme hain isliye they have constructed these flyovers.Shiv sena wanted to make as much money in 5 years what congress did in 45 years.If shiv sena is so great why did raj thackeray leave it and why is a incompetent leader like Uddhav who doesnt know to talk leading shiv sena

General Reporter
by General Reporter on Aug 27, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is a country where all the religions are living in one hut. It is a great example for each religion. Many our Big Leaders came and gone successfully.
But now our country india is losing peace because of external and internal issues.
When we've got independence since then one or the other fights are going on.
It started from Sikhs riots in Punjab, allegedly VHP/RSS are the culprits to kill many Sikhs.
secondly, fights between muslims and Hindus started since Babri Masjid Demolished. It is like nightmare to india. India has lost peace totally.
When Babri Masjid demolished many hindus and many Muslims got killed. Many of them lost their lifes and lakhs of properties.
This all started when Ramayan was live casting on television. All the VHP/RSS/BD with prominent BJP leaders went to demolished Babri Masjid and they successfully demolished. Soon aftermath bomb blasted in mumbai for revenge, allgedly it is done by muslims and they got punishment too.
When bomb blasted soon after that RSS/VHP/BD/BJP and to surprise Congress leaders were also involved to kill muslims and looted their properties.However this issues has calm down after some years.
When Godhra incident occured, allegedly this credit gone to Muslims and what happened in India aftermath was ridiculous, Gujurat riots. Nobody can believe that what happened in Gujurat. However it was the targets from internal Terrorits outfits planned by Master minds.

Jai Hind

RE:General Reporter
by General Reporter on Aug 27, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
Now some parties are on high active to gain seats in next elections. They are targeting Muslims places like Lucknow,Hyderabad,Malegon,Delhi,Bangalore & etc. where muslims are more and where BJP was not in power since ages.
Masterminds firstly they targeted Malegon Masjid to spread hatred, Malegon is the muslims dominated area.
Secondly they targeted Hyderabad Mecca Masjid, coz since ages BJP was not in power.
Thirdly they called Tasleema Nasreen to India to make a issue to muslims and they succeeded, here they selected as usual UP,Hyderabad,Delhi,Bangalore. But to their surprise it has gone failed...
Now they planted bomb in public place of hyderbad,near chat bhandar and Lumbini Park.
I request all the Indian citizens plz comeout and join hands to stop nonsense acts in India.
Do not loose hopes and do not give success to enemies(MasterMinds) of India...
Thanks
Jai Hind

by Mir Ali on Aug 27, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink
i agree General reporter... this definatly makes sense.

by Amiyabhanu dhal on Aug 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
He..Heh..Heh..Mazza a gaya.....

by chinnu on Aug 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
wat do u want to say!! r y trying to support muslims and blame few parties???
today's incidents are taking place beacuse government's dirty policies!!
they try to protect terrorists whom even the court has sentenced to lifeterm or death!!
For example .. in AP , few yrs back police caught the terrorist who was the culprit in SAI BABA Temple bomb blast!! but the AP govt trying to save him and ready to Pardon him by passing a GO!!
what about the terrorist who caught in AKSHARADHAM blast case!! even Govt is trying to forgive him!!
too Silly govt.. if they keep on excusing the Terrorists , then INDIA is vulnerable to terror attacks!!
nobody will fear!!

by on Aug 27, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
I think u are a ISI General Reporter !!!

by Debasis on Aug 27, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
if India keep on showing her greatness, forget you , no-one including the hot which is carrying all religions will be vanished. Only mughalstan will remain here, all paks, arabs will be playing here on the streets.
So, rise, awake hindus, dont sleep !!!!

INDIA SECULAR AT COST OF HINDUS
by Abhishek Kasera on Aug 27, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ENTIRE CONGRESS AND GANDHI FAMILY IS NOT SECULAR, FIRST THEY SHOULD SET AN EXPAMLE BY CONVERING TO MUSLIMS AND MARRY THEIR DAUGHTERS TO MUSLIMS THEN ONLY WE CAN SAY THEY ARE SECULARISTS. THIS IS ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD WITH NO NATIOANL INTEREST BUT VOTE BANK, LET THE TERRORIST HAVE FREE HAND IN PAKISTAN AND NEW BORN BABY BANGLADESH AND INDIA BE A PITTY SPECTATOR .

RE:INDIA SECULAR AT COST OF HINDUS
by hiral joshi on Aug 27, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
Dont challenge them, they can do anything to grab power.

RE:INDIA SECULAR AT COST OF HINDUS
by Mubeen Pasha on Aug 27, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
Mein shaadi ke liye tayar hoon par kaun ladki bach gayi hai shaadi layak us khandaan mein

by Mir Ali on Aug 27, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
wat r u talking about who says muslims have supported the train blasts and who says muslims have demolished a temple and built a mosque... wat kind of stupid things are you talking abt check the history. dont just blabber first get the facts and then talk.

terrorsits have no religion
by Campro on Aug 27, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is a statement made by a MIM leader. I wish to know the religion of the two arrested terrorists whose names are clearly mentioned in the article above? I have my doubts if they are Jewish !!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:terrorsits have no religion
by Abs on Aug 27, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
The charges of accused are not yet approved, if charges are aproved in future then court must show us (Indian Citizens) on what grounds he found guilty and a chance should be given to accused to make clarification,or police has plotted to trap an innocent to keep others millions to keep calm. In today's era we can't trust govt and police

by narayanarao paluri on Aug 27, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
....so that they they can be released by another hijack like kandahaar. shhot the buggars after summary trial . no prolonged juicial process for violators of law. the legal process is for law abiding citizens

by dheeraj kumar on Aug 27, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
Remember Dhananjay of Kolkata who was hanged to death few years back. He was charged for raping and murder of a young girl.But Afzal Guru is still alive and govt. is not capable to hang him despite the charges are proved in parliament attack.This is congess raj.Hats off to SMS and Sonia

by hiral joshi on Aug 27, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
Charges are proved on Afzal, charges are proved on Yakub Memon. Still you need more evidences? In this case also finally charges will be proved but dishonest liars will not accept court ruling.

by abdul wahab on Aug 27, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink
WHY DO YOU ASSUME LIES TO DEFEND ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISM...EVERYONE KNOWS THE MODE OF OPERATION OF MUSLIM MILITANTS....IT'S ANY BODYS GUESS. THEY ARE BLASTING BOMBS AND KILLING PEOPLE NOT TO HELP MUSLIMS BUT TO CREATE PROBLEMS IN INDIA. THEY ABLY SUPPORTED BY THE EVIL ORGANIZATION ACROSS THE BORDER CALLED ISI..

RE:RE:terrorsits have no religion
by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
Abdul Wahab, you my friend are a real Muslim and an Indian. Well said

by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
well said Campro. well said

RE:bomb blast
by Chutiya Communist on Aug 27, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
Congress is a very good manager. They convert National Threat into Opportunity for Vote

PM
by Santosh Ramkrishnan on Aug 27, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now Will our PM CRY or he can only cry over the death of a Terrorist?

Congress is Responsible
by Rahul Sharma on Aug 27, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When ever Congress is the rulling party in HYD all the blast and communal voilence happen ..... did u see any happenning in Naidu's government.....

Re elect Chanrababu Naidu

RE:Congress is Responsible
by General Reporter on Aug 27, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
Yes Telugu Desam is a Tiger in AP.

Bjp becomes dog when Telugu Desam is in power.

Bjp is the biggest enemy of Congress.

BJP's slogan "Everything is fair in WAR"

BJP have many masterminds and they act everything on plans.

Intelligent folks

by Ravindhar Reddy Bolledla on Aug 27, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
Hi Rahul,

I agree with you.people are innocent, they don't know how the congress govt reacts on these kind of situations..simple they elected for some free words came from Cong leaders..

I hope next time people will opt good government..

RE:RE:Congress is Responsible
by Padmanabhan Manyam on Aug 27, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink
Mr. Rahul Sharma,

No need to ask or convas for Change in the Government... Once Congress Next TDP ....After that Congress again...Simply parties can take break & relax afater their period is over..Like in Tamil Nadu. Now it is good time, if anybody wants migrate from present ruling party to Opposition party.... Try yourluck...

by Solid Man on Aug 27, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
yes re elect naidu but he should not support BJP in central government

RE:we all know the rest of the story..
by kishore kumarreddy on Aug 27, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
How many people should lose their lives for the govt want to take any action on this riots ...

Does 6 people in Mecca Masjid is not sufficient for them to take any kind of reaction ...
Now it went to 40 i dont know how much figure this govt want why cant it take an action when one person dies why it waits for a big figure ...

RE:we all know the rest of the story..
by Rahul Sharma on Aug 27, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
When ever Congress is the rulling party in HYD all the blast and communal voilence happen ..... did u see any happenning in Naidu's government.....

Re elect Chanrababu Naidu

Congrats modi
by Lalkrishan Advani on Aug 27, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi modi congtruse this issue to gather hindu votes in gujarat...bye call u soon... Advani

RE:Congrats modi
by Totoman on Aug 27, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
And u have no clue who is responsible for getting u. Is it some one from China ?

RE:Congrats modi
by varun prakash on Aug 27, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
What is congtruse , by the way ?

Total 393 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >