Total 393 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
why??
by johny nicky on Aug 27, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello all....i think its important for anybody to think about "why" they want to blast places in hyderabad...if they are terrorists, its not hyderabad which is the main concern,but some thing else...u name a naxlite,dont think they dont work on human lives...as every body know, hyderabad is one such a place where religioin occupies the least preferred seat...as of now, no clue of the convicts,no announcements etc...then why hyderabad and why not chennai or bangalore or some thing else????

RE:why??
by mr on Aug 27, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
I don't know, I ask a terrorist & tell you.

RE:why??
by Karthic GK on Aug 28, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Hey Watch it fella...your message may be soon construed by the Australian Authorities as "having links with terrorist organisations" ha ha ha ha ha

RE:muslim becom kick from a cuntry in shouting 5am
by on Aug 28, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
and you people howl at night
singing bhajans
and artis

RE:muslim becom kick from a cuntry in shouting 5am
by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
Are you speaking french???

RE:why have up on 5am to do loud shout loudly
by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
all religions are annoying. Christianity, Islam, Hinduism, Jainism, Buddhism,.........

Wake up. There is no God. If he did exist what he want for insects like you.

Terrorists Grilled...
by rajesh on Aug 27, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Grill them, Roast them. Make Tandoor and eat for Dinner...

RE:Terrorists Grilled...
by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
I'm pretty sure that's what they look like after they have blow themselves up.

EXTRA CRISPY!!!

RE:muslim tell akbar babar on marning
by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
"liek"???, "peepul"??????????

Are you the guy that writes the Bush speech???

by Ahmed on Aug 27, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
What do you all do in ganesh and for that matter in any of your festivals???? How about shivratri...how about bonalu....how about your innumerous festivals where you put on BLARING music for days together?? WELL LETS GET OUT OF THIS.Accusing each other's religions. Come'on We all should show some sanity and fight this out instead of abusing each other!!!
Reading all the posts & their replies is disturbing me so much...

RE:RE:muslim tell akbar babar on marning
by on Aug 27, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
Ahmed Dil pe mat le yaar. People are just saying whatever is on their mind. Mostly to kill time. All human beings till trouble comes to their door, won't do and can't do anything about it. So, peaceloving people will love happily. Some of us are numb to anything and everything that is happening around us. Some of them just bark. LIFE GOES on. These guys by chatting so much are not going to cause a revolution. So, don't read too much into it.

by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
dude smoke some hookah and realise this is the world we live in. Religion bashing is now part of the norm. Besides if God has a problem with it then let him deal with it.

Expose Terror links -old city hide out -call police now and give information
by gongloor sudhakar on Aug 27, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink 

Some people in old city should definitely know who is the culprit.The people who carried out terrorists acts needs shelter and support. The people who carried out the blasts are either linked to under world based in Pakistan or Dubai or linked to terror outfits in Pakistan or Bangladesh. All indian muslims are good and love india.These foreign elements who has come from abroad should be exposed by the indian muslims and handed over to the police. One or two persons locally have definitely provided them logistics support. About 12-13 person out of 42 killed are innocent muslims.Hence the indian muslims expose these foreign infiltrators

RE:only, muslim become terrist
by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
Thanks a bundle for the laughs. Please post more of your hilarious material on this board.

Hyderabad Blasts
by on Aug 27, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is shame for those who are still saying that people from different religions have died, it is the people who have died........Please donot bring the religions into picture i strongly request be human think with humanity in you ..
i again say repeatedly it is the Indians who have died it is the people who have died ........!

RE:Hyderabad Blasts
by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
Bringing nationality into the picture is also as equivalent a division as religion.

People died. A lose to the world, because no one benefits from the death of the innocent.

RE:RE:Innocent Muslims are being arrested and tortured!
by on Aug 28, 2007 12:53 AM  Permalink
IF you look closely into the matters happened over past 15 years, we can see
BJP as the root cause of the terrorism.

From the day they started using hinduvata as their politcal tool , problems between
communities started brewing up.
As the BJP contuinued their struggle for Ram Mandir , minorities especially muslims
started feeling alienated and insecure in their own country.

When BJP started recruiting people thru their saffron allies like vhp and rss they ignored the
fact that they were actually inviting big enemies to hindus and to the country as well.

Followers of BJP and saffron parties were injected with hatred towards minorities for
thier political motivation which ended up only in mass killings and riots throughout the
country.

This fearful scenario insecurity and hateredness created by BJP helped indian muslims to tend towards extremist
help from pak and bangladesh. Before BJP's political intervension using hinduvata we had
extremist threat only in our borders. Now we have the threat spread all over the nation.

Why do u think minorities vote for congress as a whole? because they feel insecure in BJP.
Its clear from this that their state of mind as fearful and insecure which is not good for a country's growth.

Who is responsible for this situation?
Does anyone think Lord Ram will be happpy to see mandir built their after so much of bloodshed?
Does anyone thinnk that India can go forward ignoring (or making enemies) the mi

RE:Innocent Muslims are being arrested and tortured!
by jayesh hingole on Aug 28, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
my dear friend if this is your logic then so many Hindus are tortured ,raped their womens,looted their properties in Kashmir,Pakistan and Bangladesh,So they also do the same type of revenge . there are so many poor hindus leaving in in humanaterian condition ,but they are not taking the terrorism to solve the problems. So do not justfy it. Even the rich and so called educated muslims are also helping terrorist so better strongly oppose these type of inhumane act instaed of justyfying it in the name of unjustice to Muslims. Muslims are much better in India. Go to Afganistan,Iran you find how much freedom they are getting.

RE:Innocent Muslims are being arrested and tortured!
by kile leax on Aug 27, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
Good news for you. The US is outsourcing Guantanamo Bay. So that your brothers can have the comfort they deserve.

Total 393 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>