Total 240 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Janta ke pitai
by ashok singh on Aug 26, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink 

Ye Terrorists , pseudo secularist and cha-kke politicians ko junta ke pitai hi ab theek kar sakti hai, like in Gujarat. That is waht is needed now.

RE:CONGRESS IS A PARTY OF TRAITORS FOR THE TRAITORS RUN BY TRAITORS
by binson thomas santhosh on Aug 26, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
hey u dont have any work
better try to improve urself

RE:CONGRESS IS A PARTY OF TRAITORS FOR THE TRAITORS RUN BY TRAITORS
by jigar trivedi on Aug 27, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
Look who's talking..... It's Mr. Thomas......

India shining!!
by slicktiger on Aug 26, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink 

India will shine
1. seal the borders
2. Form an efficient non-political intelligence network
3.Throw Congress out of the country

Monkey man I just reproduced your message It got reported!.
by Shadow on Aug 26, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Monkey man I just reproduced your message It got reported!. I think it is important we have to tell the message to the world!

RE:Monkey man I just reproduced your message It got reported!.
by MONKEY MAN on Aug 26, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink

Please ignore my comments I have gone mad, insane, I am not into my senses.

RE:MOHAMMMED THE CRIMINAL: Massacre, Rape and Plunder of Banu-L-Mustaliq
by Sriram Subramanian on Aug 26, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink
dude, didn't you read the article? This is exactly what the terrorists want you to do: spread hatred. Good job, man!! way to go, lets all help the terrorists by spreading hatred...

Mohammed, Islam, Muslims & Terrorism
by rajagopal nambakam on Aug 26, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink 

Well said, MONKEY MAN, KEY business but no monkey business AND DEEPAK, PHANI SAI & LAZARUS WHAT ALL YOU SAID IS 1000% CORRECT BUT OUR SECULAR GOVT IS BLIND. THEY CAN ONLY POINT THEIR FINGERS AT RSS THOUGH THEY NEVER RESORT TO TERRORISM OF ANY SORT BUT GOVT DOESN'T BAN ANY OF SUCH DEEN DAR, HARKATUL---- OR TAKE ACTION OR EVEN GIVE DEATH SENTENCE TO TERRORISTS WHEN THEY ARE COUGHT. CONGRESS GOVT WANTS POWER AT ANY COST AND HENCE THEY OPENLY SUPPORT CRIMINALS FOR MUSLIM VOTES.

I am a real MONKEY MAN
by MONKEY MAN on Aug 26, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink 

Please ignore my comments I have gone mad, insane, I am not into my senses.

Hydrabad spirit
by deepak on Aug 26, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our Secularist media (Anti media) is bit late in propagating about Hydrabad spirit.. Of course, Mumbai's spirit (should we say Mumbai's cowardness) was back the next morning, and was highly publicized. So intense was the mumbai spirit, They have not caught a single culprit, and Mumbai vaisis all forgot within 15 hours... Guess, Hydrabad didn't have as big a media base as Mumbai, so delay could be expected.. But stay tuned, Hydrabad spirit (Hydrabad cowardness) will be back in day or two.. It is the only way Congress Party can get away... Two cheers up for Hydrabad spirit.. O o do not forget the delhi blast even though that is now a distanced memory, and is lost somewhere in Delhi puran..

RE:Hydrabad spirit
by Lakshmanan Sriram on Aug 27, 2007 05:02 AM  Permalink
what secular media, which never protested one of thier writer got beaten us at Hyd ? Even the comment of Gulam Nabi Azad was not critized who said that she has better thing to write than about islam. WHAT A SECULAR PARTY AND SECULAR COUNTRY

Is it the Hindu fundamentalists' plan?
by phani sai on Aug 26, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

From the list of victims in Hyderabad saturday blasts it is observed that Majority are from Muslims.It can be a chance for the Secular creatures to point accusing fingure against RSS,BJP,VHP and other like Hindu outfits!
We have seen when some Churches were attacked some in some states a couple of years ago, all of the 'Secular'forces the Media,Communists, 'Intellectuals... have raced to accuse the RSS ETC and unitedly demanded banning of the Hindu outfits.Subsequently it was found that the attacks were made by 'Deen dar', a muslim outfit. None of those who made baseless blames on the RSS.. again made any comments and Kept silent.
2.In Malegoan blasts where the majority victims are muslims, again these Jokers pointed their accusing fingures on the RSS...Even a largely curculated english daily (Hindu)has, in it's editorial expressed the possible onvolvement of Rss..But the result after the investigation !We know that it is again a muslim outfit.
So far it is not proved even in a single case, that the RSS is ever imvolved !
But this idiotic (secular)forces would ever realise the facts or they must be playing foolary with the people.
We should get rid of these anti national forces calling them secular. It is not the Terrorists but those who support them directly/indirectly for thei political ends or for satisfying their idiotic mantality.They are more harmful to thr nation!

RE:Is it the Hindu fundamentalists' plan?
by Fact on Aug 26, 2007 10:54 PM  Permalink
Dear phani Je
How do you believe world No1 corrupt and communal police report?
Ask investigate agenesis to put proves in front of public (Media) and arrange media trail of terror case. Let them know public what is fact.

RE:Is it the Hindu fundamentalists' plan?
by santosh satpathy on Aug 27, 2007 12:53 AM  Permalink
shut up!phani

Total 240 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>