MUSLIMS OR HINDU TERRIORISTS WHY DON'T YOU CLARIFY YOUR MOTIVE BEHIND THESE BLASTS? WHAT DO YOU WANT? HOW KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE GOING TO HELP YOU? WHY DON'T YOU KILL INDIA'S POLITICIANS IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS WITH OUR POLICIES? OR YOU DON'T KILL OUR POLITICIANS BECAUSE THEY HELP YOU ? GO KILL THEM. KILL ALL OF OUR POLITICIANS.
RE:KILL OUR POLITICIANS
by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Aug 27, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
My dear friend, Killing politicians would not solve the problem. Leaders like Mahatma Gandhi, Indira Gandhi, and Rajiv Gandhi were killed. But have the terrorists achieved their desired results? What's required is an organized movement aginst the terrorism, with the popular and political will, rising above the vote-bank and appeasement politics.
by Golden on Aug 27, 2007 09:05 AM Permalink
yes this is a question which has some creativity and productivity. by the way do you ask this question any time you come across such situation or you remember it just when india is attacked or i shall say hindu is attacked. have you ever asked this question to modi the butcher who massacred the muslims in gujrat for continuously two months. please go and ask this questoin to him and you will get the answer from every body. sir malcom x said: it is crime to preach non-violance and patience to those who are continuous victim of prejudice and suppression and injustice.
by mindgod on Aug 28, 2007 09:28 PM Permalink
What is your Motive in killing Mosquitos. Ok, mosquitos may bite..!! But what is your motive in killing that wont bite... Any answers..?? My dear u and me are like this mosquito for Islam. Try becoming a jihadist mosquito, i swear, u will be spared.
There is no motive behind the blast except that it is an event scheduled for each 3 months.
The signal comes from Mosques in pak like red-mosque. Commanders are tranined there and transfered to Mini-paks in India for training and placement for bright Indian-jihadists like our educated Kafeel. There is no motivation except 72 virgins for lowers grades.
When Masters in Pak-mosques feel like yawning, they just yawn and loooo, there goes a blast.. No motives for a yawn...
I am proud to say that X amount of $ from my wallet went towards its construction.
Like I said we Hindus are always builders. "Wir Bauten"
Where as THEM -> MARXISTS and ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISTS are destroyers.
The best way to solve this problem in India is to have a inward looking Secret service which spies on every phone call emanating from a Muslim phone/Cell phone.
Any Muslim suspected of plotting a terror attack in any part of India should disappear along with his family under "Night and Fog" in the middle of the night never to be heard from again. An Arrest warrent is simply not needed in this case.
RE:In the midst of all the mayhem and carnage
by Atreya Sarma Uppaluri on Aug 27, 2007 08:29 PM Permalink
My dear friend, Blaspheming Hindu religion, denouncing its gods as 'false,' and demeaning Hindus as Kafirs, as you did, is abusing your freedom of expression. And your invectives are not going to glorify you or your religion.
1) Sitaram Yechuri is an idiot. 2) West Bengal government is elected by Bangladesh Illegal muslim immigrants and not by Bengal brothers. 3) CPM is allowing and encouraging all terrorists to enter india via Bengal...becoz they want Muslim Vote bank and Power. 4) They support China if there is a War between India and China. 5) After CPM next idiotic party is Congress...
RE:CPM is the biggest terrorist outfit....root cause of all terrorist activities is CPM(West Bengal)
by excelwin on Aug 27, 2007 08:05 AM Permalink
CPM- Congress Party Marxists are the perverted male wing of the na-mard party called the Congress Party. Such a cohabitation is bound to fail on account of sickness.
RE:CPM is the biggest terrorist outfit....root cause of all terrorist activities is CPM(West Bengal)
by D Singh on Aug 27, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
CPM if given power will demolish all techonology, they want to see people to ride same old transport. Human pulled rikshaw. They are biggest idiot in world
The news and print media seems to have gone bonkers in trying to outwit each other to establish their secular credentials. Most images on TV and in newspapers would make one believe that this was an attack aginst muslims. The next theory which will then emerge is that the attack was a handiwork of hindu fundamentalists! Whatever be the institutions, no country can ever progress by promoting the minority at the cost of the majority.
every now and then one or other group is coming and killing freely whenever they want as if we go to market and buy some subji, I dont care who is behind this, which religion which party, what is their motif and what they get out of this.All I want and demand, as a citizen of India please stop them and punish them to death. If the current Govt is incapable of doing this then let the millitary take over the country's rule and let them demolish such destructive people and group. We are not going to stand these any more, and we don not have to.
RE:This is too much
by s k u on Aug 28, 2007 05:51 PM Permalink
I AGREE TO IT, ATLEAST FOR FIVE YEARS POLITICIANS MUST GIVE CHANCE TO INDIAN ARMY TO RULE ON COUNTRY AND SEE THE CHANGE SPECIALLY FOR SECURITY REASONS. PLZ EDUCATE OUR POLITICIANS TO THINK ONCE FOR COUNTRY RATHER THAN THEIR VOTE BANK.
MUSLIMS TOOK AWAY 33% OF INDIA'S LAND in 1947 AND 60 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE INDIA AGAIN HAS 15 CRORE MUSLIMS AND AGAIN INDIAN IS IN THE GRIP OF ISLAMIC TERRORISM. We are back to square one
congress sold India in 1947 and again they are creating conditions for second partition...Muslims are getting more and more emboldened in India under the patronage of Congress...FOR HOW MANY CENTURIES MORE WILL HINDUS SUFFER?
RE:WILL HINDUS KEEP SUFFERING FOREVER FROM ISLAMIC TERRORISM?
by excelwin on Aug 27, 2007 08:11 AM Permalink
Till we continue to follow the Gandhian teaching of offering the other cheek when the first one has been slapped!
RE:RE:RE:WILL HINDUS KEEP SUFFERING FOREVER FROM ISLAMIC TERRORISM?
by Mohd Owais on Aug 27, 2007 05:15 AM Permalink
It seems the common people irrespective of their religious orientation are suffering in a political and strategic agenda of the State.
How would we the common people know who has actually done it. Minutes after the blasts even before the dust is settled the authorities have declared that this is some how a muslim\'s action.How come within minutes they will know that it is some HUJI or PUJI? Why is it that the police always finds the unexploded bombs always immediately as if they had known it always. If the government is sincere in investigating, then the line of investigation should be free. If the authorities already come to a preclusion before any investigation starts then this raises some very dangerous questions. 1. Either the authorities are creating some pretexts to further the agenda of the State internally or on an international level. OR 2.At least the authorities have allowed it to happen to capitalise emotional atmosphere in the aftermath. 3. There are elements well within the establishment who are working very well in coordination with their brutal freinds like America and the Israel in orchestrating and pre-empting. 4. What makes the authorities to exclude completely the possibility of the involvement of the vested stake holders, political parties and their viloent outfits. Of course they can not include the establish ment themselves, but then is there a hope of finding the truth?
Whatever may be the case playing fear politics with the muslim commu
RE:WILL HINDUS KEEP SUFFERING FOREVER FROM ISLAMIC TERRORISM?
by Golden on Aug 27, 2007 08:59 AM Permalink
are ja ke apne thakare ko bata family planning ki tarkeeb. bechara hinduon ko kahta hai ki family badhao aur musalmano ki ginti se badi ghabrahat hoti hai gadhe ko. use pata bhi naheen hai ki tadaad badhti hai God ki marzi se. hinduon mein itni takat hi kahaan hai becharon mein. ghaas kha kha kar kya karenge bechare. takat milegi nalla khane se, ab yeh mat poochhna ki nalla kya hota hai.
The problem is with our political leaders and people. This will a shock and horror for a few days and after that we will go back to routine. We don't ask our leaders to make concerted efforts to root out this problem and we don't keep them on their toes. Once in a long while there will be some action by police. The so called civil rights activists who are in real terrorists sympathizers will scuttle them as well. The people will forget this and say it's all part of life. The political leaders go back to their game of appeasing the minorities and condemning communal forces (read BJP). The people will re-elect these pseudo-secularists. It's just sickening...
RE:Terror strikes
by Readiff on Aug 27, 2007 04:44 AM Permalink
Well said Mahesh. People and media should be blamed. Every time an incident happens like this, they talk about Hindu-Muslim unity, but when hindus are massacred by minority groups, they blame hindus in the name of communalism. I say again that People of this country are hopeless and can be divided easily on caste and region lines.
RE:Terror strikes
by Golden on Aug 27, 2007 09:09 AM Permalink
hindus are never massacred, they only take the support of communal police and communal forces like goons of bajrangdal and try to kill the muslims. only thing is if they are not have a number 10 against 1 muslims they get a fitting reply and then they cry for muslims being killing them.
All i can say is ...Attack n strike off Bangladesh from the world map...finish off bangladesh ...let the world shout ...but help india from these terror...
RE:Attack n strike off Bangladesh from the world map
by Golden on Aug 27, 2007 09:10 AM Permalink
chchuuu chhchuu,dont get frustrated kuldeep. tera number ayega yaar. bhounk le jitna bhaunkana hai. jab tera number ayega tab shayed mauka naheen mile.
I just couldn't say anything about this,am shocked and one of my best friends cousin has died in the same blast which got predicted on gokul food joint,and excuse me i ve read something about friday prayers,all are folks,those people who is beyond this mess dont have any religion,their is no such thing like the way some one has raised their hands on muslims,we are human too,so jerks around in here stop blaming muslims,may allah please and peace the souls of dead ones....
RE:Save hyderabad
by sagar sagar on Aug 27, 2007 01:10 AM Permalink
Hi Imran, I am really sorry for your friend's cousin. I don't know why the hell these bangladeshi's wanna prove by killing people like this , will they earn muslim's sympathy by mass killing like this...I am so sorry for their pathetic thinking here.
RE:Save hyderabad
by Golden on Aug 27, 2007 09:11 AM Permalink
sale bhediye, jake apne rss aur bajranddal ke gundon ko sikha ke kaise rahte hain milkar. uske baad sympathy jatana hamare bhaiyon ko.
Mad dog has bitten Hyderabad once again. It's war on man kind. but man is mighty. India is mighty. India's oneness is mighty. We shall overcome. Only, we have to stand by the kin of the innocent victims of the twin blasts of Hyderabad.
RE:Hyderabad Blasts
by ratnajayant gudavally on Sep 08, 2007 10:57 PM Permalink
Bh .V. Ramayya, That is not sufficient, stand by the side of destroyers of terror and Father of Terrorism.......and supporters of terrorism....where ever they are.... who ever they are irrespective of any reservations and hesitation. The time left to react and wipe out terrorism has run out. WAKE UP.....If not more and more innocents will die.....don't shed tears of helplessness but open your eyes wide and join hands to wipe out UGLY TERRORISM.
Come out openly and declare alliance with the fighters against terrorism.