Its not a good sign. we have to wonder about our safety. taking into account the size and dynamics of our country its always difficult to handle law and order. but what can be a solution to stop all these attacks here and there, naxals, pakis, kashmir, etc etc. till weapons are made they have to be sold, till enemities remain weapons will be made, business goes on. we need to educate everyone. the cause of it has to be considered. hopefully it can be a little better. humans will keep on fighting all their life. its our history, present and future its in human nature. but hoepefully somehow it can be solved. spoke to a friend who was in israel for a trip from europe and was shocked that how they stay. in every shoppin mall there is check of ur bags etc. we would not like to stay in india like this hopefully. lets pray for peace.
This is a strategic move by china and pakistan, India to rethink about the nuclear deal with U.S. But they forgot, it can help India to renegotiate with Americans and to do the things as need of this hour required. My dear Paki friends, don't be overjoy with your dirty games, India can revert back and your deeds will help India eventually.
RE:China and Pakistan
by sivajibhai on Aug 25, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
What will India do? Could you be a little more elaborate? Are you telling me our old doddering politicians are going to *fart* their brains out and save you?
RE:Whenever pakis are in a mess...
by sivajibhai on Aug 25, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
Are you saying that all these paki terrorists in India are fooling around just to distract attention. They are inside and now they can attack you from outside remotely. Think about it and then decide.
RE:east or west
by Captain India on Aug 25, 2007 08:32 PM Permalink
are yeh to apna desi bom hai, we dont need any missiles just test fire himesh music and they will blow up to pieces
I see a lot of silly comments down here about how india is great and our missiles are better. Suckers take a break. We are only famous for our old doddering politicians who just *fart* and do nothing else.
Pakistan will continue to make life miserable for us as long as we let these stoopid corrupt politicians continue to sit in parliament.
RE:Be ready to be bombed India
by Captain India on Aug 25, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
Boss,, SURAMA PARTY IS ALWAYS SCARED OF DOING ANYTHING THAT IS WHY THEY ARE JUST TEST FIRING THE MISSILES
RE:Be ready to be bombed India
by sivajibhai on Aug 25, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
We are fooling yourself if we think this is just show or test firing. This is for real. Be ready to be nuked. Remember human civilization is always self destructive in its race for supremacy. This is a fundamental natural truth.
Dear neighbour country, how long you will testlike this useless missiles.Launch peace programm.Launch educational program.Launch good medical programe your people.Launch house,water pro for poor people....mend ur ways..take a prograssive programme.dont handle the nuclear always it will destroy yourself one day...The world want only peace.
RE:Launch good programme
by sivajibhai on Aug 25, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
Morality is an invention of the weak to counter the strength of the strong. You are talking about peace because you do not have the guts to fight back. That is why India is called a soft state and all Indians are called cowards. It takes a Pakistani to come and shoot and bomb parliament and he gets scot free only in India. This is because we do not know when to talk peace and when to fight. Idiot!
RE:Launch good programme
by Captain India on Aug 25, 2007 08:26 PM Permalink
I agree with u man.. they are screwing themselved up by unecessary testing and wasting the little money they have.. they are already a poor nation, Offically (i am not counting the fund given by US, it goes into terrorist activities against india). they should stress more on human welfare.
RE:RE:Launch good programme
by sivajibhai on Aug 25, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
What they do is none of our business. It is entirely their busines what they do with their money. What we do is our business. Like for example how about hanging Afzal Guru just outside parliament in ful view of the nation by the rope till his eyes pop out. Do you have anything to say or you will say pardon him?
it is not important whether it is made in china or pakistan but at the same time the purpose and timing is some indicator in international politics. The issue is actually china wants usa not to go ahead with 123 so this is pressure tactics by using pakistan. secondly the internal crisis for mush is worst now and to divert the public attention they had to do this all.now for india it is a bad news as well as the present govt is busy in fighting and doesnt have any concern for the country and its defense and sonia is unconcernd as she is a foreign national.bjp is gone case and they ar sleeping as they are broke on issues concerning the country. the old leadership is going and the new is silent so under the conditions it seems it is very difficult for the country with this political unstability.