Total 321 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
This is really disgusting
by Sushanth Gade on Aug 26, 2007 07:20 AM  Permalink 

This is really disgusting that ISI should be dare enough to attack the government directly face to face putting their demands instead of killing innocent people like this at unexpected times. Now they proved that they are timids and blaming Muslim communities. Even for every bad thing we do there must be a way and there will be a procedure to do it. Think about huumanitarian grounds and should behave. They will not achieve any thing in this way. Intelligence should be alert always not just in the times of incidents like this and will be alert for a month and just be normal no..it would not do and what about the technology mini cameras around the city and places like this where crowd is more Govt. should provide free of cost for such eating places like famous hotels, chat bhandars, Theaters, Shopping Malls, Temples, and Busstops and there should be a cell to watch it 24 hours. This will really work out to some extent.

What's going on in Hyderabad? read!
by Krishna Baalu on Aug 26, 2007 06:56 AM  Permalink 

In Hyderabad thousands of Muslim speech in Religious meets are on unabated, the youth getting brain washed,and their anger against rest of the community and the govt is growing, but the state Govt is just sleeping. Our secularism has reached a stage that the YSR Govt is afraid of taking any action even against the known terrorist for the fear of losing votes from these community-this is nothign but hurting Hindus and insulting Muslims-the way govt is acting is insulting muslims because it gives an impression that the entire Muslim community is supporting the terror group-sad state of affair-

Blame game has started,
by ASHOK on Aug 26, 2007 06:52 AM  Permalink 

So many innocents have died.
Now politicians are strting Blame Game.
No concrete action will be taken.

According to some learned ploitician,
All MP's in the parliament are working for India, with unquestionable love for India.

But I notice, they Thump tables, they are rowdy.
They waste time at the expense of tax payers money. Nothing Concrete as an ACTION PLAN Emerges.

Than some time later they say Oh What a great Country >> India has great RESILIENCE.

This is common pattern.

M Venkaih Naidu
by anil mishra on Aug 26, 2007 06:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

--Bharatiya Janata Party leaders M Venkaiah Naidu and B Dattatreya said it was time for the governments to act tough against foreign terrorist groups----------

Yes, Govt. should learn from BJP to how to act strngly on Terrorism..
Mr. Naidu don't you have any shame in saying so, don't forget it was your goverment who let terrorists free after the IA plane hijack...

RE:M Venkaih Naidu
by Krishna Baalu on Aug 26, 2007 06:46 AM  Permalink
Hello Brother do not blame BJP-the congress is the culprit and its appeasing policies is costing this nation-congress have only one goal that is winning election with muslim votes-thats why it is holding a terrorist from punishing with death -congress has a dubious history of appeasement the entire nation knows it-it is time to act and vote out congress to save this election oriented congress the country from further peril

by ram on Aug 26, 2007 07:58 AM  Permalink
Hi Baalu,
I am not a supporter of any govt. but we shud remember one thing about BJP becoz of their intelligence failure Kargil happened. We Indian people shud think under one roof but not on divided entities of cast,color and region. As Anil Mishra quoted these political leaders will sell the country for their own benefit

by ISHWAR CHANDRA on Aug 26, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink
It was army intelligence failure dude. These kind of things happened even in so called developed nations and will keep happening as long as there are Zealots. Those nations learned their lessons fast. Indian wont. For them security is primary , for us votes.

RE:RE:RE:M Venkaih Naidu
by anil mishra on Aug 26, 2007 07:05 AM  Permalink
I am not blaming BJP or not supporting the Congress..All politicians are same, they can sell India bcoz for their interest..
I was replying to the statement by Venkaih..\"..soft attitude of Govt. against terrorist..\"..I wanted to remind how strong was BJP in dealing with terrorism..

by Sushanth Gade on Aug 26, 2007 07:24 AM  Permalink
Boss, The only way to get rid of such things is Remove Police from the city and let government start placing Miltary in place of police. they are far better than these stylish professional unskilled people like CBI, CRIME BRANCH, INTELLIGENCE ....bull shit etc...they are fit for nothing except showing those professional terms in a movie. They will not have proper training and never be alert. So better to replace with milatry. Thats my best advice.

by ISHWAR CHANDRA on Aug 26, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
Do you mean to say 100s of innocents should have died in the hijacked plane .You should have been in that plane and then i would have loved to know your opinion?

by Venkatesan Subramanian on Aug 26, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
The balu's the ishwar i hope we are sane enough not to compare any govt failures. the men who died in kargil , the plan hijack, the akshardham, mumbai blasts , and many more incidents are all our people. He is not a BJP or a cong men. Its people like us who keep doing post mortem only breed this politician.

Why cant we understand that be it any politicial party, it would be very hard to tackle this terrorism given our similarities with our neighbours. The population is too high that it would be inhuman for us to blame the police not able to do its job. I do agree police is not upto the mark but only when we do their job we may understand what it takes. First of all we all should unite and see a way out. why not everyone of us write some kind of solution and try to represent on behalf all the citizens of india and force this police/politician to act for us...that just eat our money and be in comfort.

intelligent commies
by ambika on Aug 26, 2007 06:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"State secretary of Communist Party of India-Marxist B V Raghavulu said the blasts appeared to be a pre-planned terror attack"

Oh really ? thanks for the great insight.. We were all thinking it was just an accident and not pre planned !

RE:intelligent commies
by Sushanth Gade on Aug 26, 2007 07:28 AM  Permalink
Now for God Sake please dont say that we are sorry for this incident and we will definetly take severe action against those who evr are culprits.......common dialogues.

by joshi george on Aug 26, 2007 08:35 AM  Permalink
This is the problem with us. SOmething happens we starts the blame game. Left, right , UPA, NDA... Think on resolution mode. If 50 die in UK have you seen how they blow up the issue and people contribute to resolve and help the govt. in vigilance and prempting ... I think Media and we people should come into that mode. Govt won't be long.

by Sathish N on Aug 26, 2007 08:45 AM  Permalink
Here comes the white-man's slave.

RE:RE:intelligent commies
by mindgod on Aug 26, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
white-man is an intelligent man in dealing with Islam.
See it for yourself. White-man will give Islam a good run. They have invested heavily in genetically targetted solutions, for the final days of armageddon. Muslims will soon bring it your door steps. During then too hindus like u will be a lame-duck. Wait for white-man to revenge for you and him... White-man have balls my dear. I know it is a self-goal. But has to be said as it is a fact. Hindus have become so afraid to die. Muslims always ready to die and West ready to kill if challenged. I appreciate the west way with all its cunningness and badness.

by Krishna Baalu on Aug 26, 2007 06:48 AM  Permalink
kudos ambika!well said!
Fraud left, fraud UPA

Shameless Communists
by Budati Shanker on Aug 26, 2007 06:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raghavulu has no right to talk about the terrorist attack. After letting in lakhs of illegal bangladeshis in to the country and thousands of terrorists among them, "Appears to be a pre-planned attack" type of statements can't bring back people's lost lives.

I pray that someday these very lazy communists be killed by muslim terrorists.

Oh, Why isn't there any statement from MIM?

May the dead rest in peace.

RE:Shameless Communists
by Krishna Baalu on Aug 26, 2007 06:49 AM  Permalink
ITS TIME TO TEACH A LESSON TO THESE LEFT GROUP

RE:RE:Shameless Communists
by ISHWAR CHANDRA on Aug 26, 2007 09:01 AM  Permalink
yeah , drown all commies from west bengal and kerala , save sreesanth and ganguly hi hi.

hyd blasts
by sri on Aug 26, 2007 05:00 AM  Permalink 

"appeared to be a pre-planned terror attack"

"incidents were a result of intelligence failure."

Stupid useless platitudes that only so-called secular politicians can come up with! Is there anything in these statements that convey anything of any intelligence or value?!

BLUDY BLASTS
by An Indian on Aug 26, 2007 04:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I really cant belive what's going on in HYD because it was a peaceful city and it has become to a terrorist attacking city these change is been done by the Congress govt and it's time to bring a change guys put BJP in Central and TDP in State. which bring our state and county to be peacefull. See this attackk was done by a terrorist that means a muslim like wise i can tell u every muslim is not a terrorist and every terrorist is a muslim . I request all muslims to avoid terrorism plz dont encourage terrorism . Muslims cry out and do bandhs throw stones when something happened wrong behalf muslims and do hangama , and shut there mouth if something happens to other religion in india see guys no one will come and help u when u are in trouble only a indian can seee ur trouble and solve it . SEE guys we all belong to one family that is INDIAN FAMILY noother country feel sory about u they feel happy that such a big country is lacking unity .so show ur self and prove that ur a indian. If there are trying to vanisg HINDUISM that is a foolishness and day dream.u cant kill 70 crore hindu's . but 70 crore hindus become one u cant face them . thanking you a INDIAN

JAI HIND.

RE:BLUDY BLASTS
by Lenin M on Aug 26, 2007 05:33 AM  Permalink
well said my friend. i request the fellow indians not to support the pseudo-secularism.what u terrorist going to achieve by killing innocent peoples.even your allah wont be forgiving you idiots.

RE:BLUDY BLASTS
by Raj on Aug 26, 2007 04:53 AM  Permalink
Ya friend i accept with your opinion, after the congress rule the country the terrorist activities have been increased.

out dated-Indian laws - terrorism, bomb blast
by gongloor sudhakar on Aug 26, 2007 04:12 AM  Permalink 

All the law in India are outdated and not much has been done by governments to change. They should be amended as per the existing situation as they do in UK and US.We need to keep tab on terrorism. It is time we wake up set up close circuit telivision monitors in all railway station, airports and theatres and also publish the photos of criminals and terrorist on TV wide and warn people about them. This will not give terrorists to escape and offenders can be caught and the same offences repeated.
Bijal is the cause of current HYD explosions how many know how he looks like he might be one might be one sitting next in cafe Irani cafe and having a good laugh at all the acts he has committed.
The so called politicians, ministers have visited western countries and sent their children abroad for further education. Can't they implement these basic rules? It is time for them to wake up and give answers to all innocent victims who were killed in the bomb blasts about the intelligence failure.

Total 321 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>