Total 321 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >
Can someone please stop showing that guersome photos
by arvind reddy on Aug 26, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi this is sincere request to rediff please fo do not to post any photos of the dead lying in the pool of blood as it doesn't show any respect to the dead.
I strongly condemn this act and no stone should be left unturned to make sure these incidents do no repat.Please i think it is time for all the people to be vigilant and make sure you report any unattended baggage and suspicious person/item

RE:Can someone please stop showing that guersome photos
by AAMEC CHEMINEER on Aug 26, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink
You are right........... I agree wit you.

RE:Can someone please stop showing that guersome photos
by Smaran Mandala on Aug 26, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink
i agree too with mr.reddy.
REDIFF.COM....PLEASE DO NOT PASTE GHORY IMAGES OF DEAD BODIES ON UR WEBSITE. THEY'LL ONLY INVOKE MORE GRIEF TO THE ALREADY AFFECTED.

IT WILL GIVE WRONG MESSAGE IF AFZAL LIKE CRIMINALS ARE NOT HANGED
by sridhar gorantla on Aug 26, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT WILL GIVE WRONG MESSAGE TO THE TERRORISTS IF THEY ARE NOT HANGED EVEN WHEN THEY ARE CONVITED BY HIGHEST COURTS.

IT WILL MAKE INDIAN COPS AND INTELLIGENCE DEMORALIZED IF THE CONVICTED TERRORISTS ARE NOT GIVEN PUNISHMENTS INCLUDING DEATH.

POLITICIANS ARE THE GREATEST CANCER THAT INDIA FACES RIGHT NOW, AND EVEN IN THE PAST. THEY CAN COMPROMIS THEIR MOTHERS AS WELL IF THEY CAN GET POWER. SUCH IS THE STATE OF POLITICIANS IN INDIA NOW. THESE SUCKERS NEED TO BE ACCOUNTED BY COMMON INDIAN CITIZENS.

HAD IT NOT BEEN THE LENIENCE OF INDIAN POLITICS, WHY WILL AN MLA OF MIM GIVE A PUBLIC KILLING THREAT AGAINST A DARING WOMAN (TASLIMA) WHO WANT TO BRING ABOUT GOOD LIFE TO THE FELLOW WOMAN.

RE:IT WILL GIVE WRONG MESSAGE IF AFZAL LIKE CRIMINALS ARE NOT HANGED
by yennam on Aug 26, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
Sridhar,
I agree with you. The govt both central and state are soft towards terrorists.
1. Yes, why Afzal's file is still with Home minister.They did not dare to send it to president.
2. The mecca masjid bklast happened only 3months back. 1st time I agree, but same group does the same shit again after 3 months in the same city and still its not intelligence failure?
3. why did congress govt pardon a terrorist only after 3 years in jail? Does supreme court have to watch over the govt shoulders all the tiem?
4. Tasleema was openly thratened. Infact reliable sources say it was congress paln to make sure MIM gets back its vote share from the communist parties in olde city using this sensitive religion thing. After all Hyd elections are coming soon.
5. Recently a delegation of Imams met YSR and asked them not to listen to Gujarat police and allow them to pick up muslim leaders in Hyd. YSR said he will do everything he can.
6. Now the big question. Even after the gujarat riots the Terrorists could not do a thing in gujarat state in the last 5 years. 3 times the gujarat police killed terrorists as soon as they landed in Ahmedadad. Thats itelligence at its best. Because logically if some thing should happen then it should be in Gujarat after the Riots. But strangley the gujarat police are destroying the terrorists as soon as they land in the state.
Now thats called administration.

by Indian on Aug 26, 2007 01:26 AM  Permalink
Well said , all are facts

by Ganapati Hegde on Aug 26, 2007 01:39 AM  Permalink
Narendra Modi has ensured, no terrorist dare to set his foot on the soil of Gujarat.

We need leaders like Narendra Modi, who have given the best administration possible for his state.

He is a patriotic leader from a patriotic and nationalist party.

we need more efficent leaders like Narendra Modi.

Vote for BJP and save the nation, from THE terrorists.

Why not central government taking HYDERABAD seriously?
by ramki on Aug 26, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After blast at Mecca Masjid, the Central govt should have arisen for the dangerous RDX used.

Instead of blaming one another, We, the public of Hyderabad request the central govt. to take up Intelligence and Security Measures seriously and Restore the bhai bhai culture of Hyderabad.

Can this happen?

RE:Why not central government taking HYDERABAD seriously?
by Indian on Aug 26, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink
Center Inteligence sources keep on waring AP govt as alsmot large number of bombs mobilzed to india by Bilal and CO from Bangladesh, even local news paers reported this just few weeks back but our inteligence sources are not at all proactive and so many times they ar every ineffective

Inteligence is very week from Cong Gov time
by Indian on Aug 26, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Really pity about the people mind set who commenting on naidu son marriage and linking his family function with some thing else, Guys, Bilal is from Hyd and he is sitting in Bangaldesh for 3 to 4 years even police is aware of it and he is the master mind behind all the blasts happening in Hyd, unfortunately Inteligence is very week from Cong Gov time in CBN 9 yrs not even single bomb incident in Hyd other than naxals attacked him in Tirupathi....100 percent inteligence failure also Cong Govt is more concerned about Muslim votes that's the key reason for over smooth approach on Muslim terror guys in HYD

RE:Inteligence is very week from Cong Gov time
by on Aug 26, 2007 01:46 AM  Permalink
I dont think intelligence can ever prevent bomb blasts..! What can prevent are long term measures.. sustainable measures, social bonding efforts..

RE:Inteligence is very week from Cong Gov time
by Indian on Aug 26, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
Dear On, many many incidents is practively controled and to soem extent eliminated from socity by earlier govt regardless of impact on their winning in state elections, that's the major reason for there is no single incident like this one in hyd in TDP time

DONOT FIGHT AMONG OUR SELVES AND BECONE UNITED
by sridhar gorantla on Aug 26, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear friends, Donot fight among ourselves in the name of caste and become weak to outside terrists and other animals who want to destroy India by way of creating disturbances in India.

If you fight, you will become weaker. Look at what ISI is trying to do. It is pumping lots of fake currency into India economy and it is also trying to create disturbances by making violence. I DONOT KNOW IF THIS IS WHAT ISLAM IS TELLING TO DO. THESE ARE CRIMINALS WHO NEED TO BE KILLED MERCELESSLY LIKE IT IS DONE IN AFGHANISTAN.

PRIGINAL CASTE SYSTEM WAS ONLY HAVING 4 CLASSES AND THAT TOOO, BASED ON CHARACTER OF A PERSON, THE PERSON WAS USED TO BE PLACED IN ONE OF THESE 4 CLASSES. NEITHER BIRTH, NOR MONEY WAS THE CRITERIA TO DETERMINE A PERSON TO BELONG TO ONE OF these 4 CASTS. THIS CASTE SYSTEM WAS ABUSED BY SOME PEOPLE, SO DONOT GIVE TOO MUCH IMPORTANCE TO CURRENT CASTS SYSTEM, AND BE UNITED AMONG OURSELVES.

IF YOU ARE NOT UNITED, INDIA WILL BECOME WEAK TO OTHERS, WHICH IS THE MAIN REASON WHY WE HAD SUFFERED UNDER ISLAMIC AND BRITISH RULERS IN THE PAST.

BE CAREFUL AND CONTROL YOUR ANGER AND FRUSTRATION AND THINK CALMLY. KEEP YOUR CASTE CRAP OUT OF THIS NATIONAL ISSUES AND BE UNITED.

RE:DONOT FIGHT AMONG OUR SELVES AND BECONE UNITED
by MVK Setty on Aug 26, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
To Sridhar Gorantla
I fully agree with you. That's what I want. Tell this basic lesson to CBN that he should behave decently.

RE:RE:DONOT FIGHT AMONG OUR SELVES AND BECONE UNITED
by sridhar gorantla on Aug 26, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
DO NOT EVALUATE CBN AGAINST YSR OR YSR AGAINST CBN. Evaluate them against what they can do to the country and state and its people. In thsi sense, I would say this is purely intelligence failure AS WELL AS GOVT LENIENCE AGAINST THE ISLAMIC MANIACS AND ISLAMIC POLITICIANS.

HAD THIS GOVT TAKEN FIRM ACTION AGAINST MIM MLS'S THE MOMENT THEY GAVE PUBLIC KILL THREAT TO A WOMAN, THINGS WOULD HAVE BEEN LOOKING EASIER TO THE TERRORISTS. THE MOMENT DEATH PUNISHMENT WAS IMPLEMENTED WHEN THE HIGHEST COURT OF INDIA (SUPREME COURT) DECIDED AFZAL IS THE CULPRIT IN PARLIAMENT ATTACK CASE, TERRORISTS WOULD NOT DARE TO LOOK AT INDIA AND INDIANS AS SITTING DUCKS FOR THEIR KILLINGS.

EVEN THOUGH CBN MAY BE MAKING SENSELESS COMMENTS, BUT THE WAY CURRENT GOVT IS MAKING ON COMPROMISES ON NATIONAL SECURITY IN THE NAME OF POLITICS AND MINORITY SECULARISM CRAP, EVEN CBN IS BEING LURED IN TO DOING THIS.

COMMON CITIZENS HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THIS THAT CURRENT GOVT NEED TO BE ACCOUNTED RIGHT NOW FOR THIS MESS. WHEN THINGS HAPPEN AT CBN TIME, HE WILL BE ACCOUNTED.

by Shaan Mirza on Aug 26, 2007 01:35 AM  Permalink
My dear brother, let me make you clear that ISLAM never says to kill someone who is innocent, I completely agree with you since i am also an Indian and i can do anything for my motherland. Becuase of few group of people who are responsible for these terro attacks its not justified to talk about ISLAM or its followers,.... let me tell you something,...leave about terrorists,leave about religion,...lets talk about politics,...who do you think is a terrorist, the one who fights for a religion for whatever reason or the one(ministers) who loves only the chair and money, and dont care about land,country,people, nothing...but they claim to be patriotic...in my opinion these are the people more dangerous than the terrorists,....

But this doesnt mean that i am supporting terrorism....let me tell you one more thing.....

Taking lives is not at all called as Jihad,...JIHAD is "rebel against the bad,rebel against the evil, rebel against the cruelty,rebel against those who attack you or your religion",.......

These people who kill innocent people can never be called as a 'Muslim',....its completely against islamic rules....

All these people are the outcome of the system we have in the world....the outcome of those who are played by the politics, extremists, but the saddest thing is they do everything in the name of religion,....

RE:RE:DONOT FIGHT AMONG OUR SELVES AND BECONE UNITED
by on Aug 26, 2007 01:44 AM  Permalink
Cheers to Shaan!! Every community in INDIA has dirty minded people.. who are capable of doing anything. One should not politicise such things.. besides.. one should try and resovle the root cause of the problem..! Is it development of a region that got missed out?? what is the reason.. is it unemployment.. what is it??

by sridhar gorantla on Aug 26, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink
LET ME MAKE IT CLEAR TO YOU OF WHAT JIHAD IS BROTHER:

Jihad means to wage war against the lust, greed, anger,attachment to worldly and material things e.t.c kind of negative qualities and to eliminate them from oneself. When one is successful in this internal jihad, then, one mind will become calm and then will start realizing that oneself is not just the mere body or the mind, but far more above it, called soul, and in this state, the person is above, death, diseases e.t.c. In this state, the person starts seeing divinity in everyone and in everywhere. This is the purpose of every religion, and the motive behind jihad.

JUHAD DOESNOT MEAN KILLING OTHERS JUST FOR SILLY REASONS OF NOT FOLLOWING SOMEONES WORDS OR NOT FOLLOWING SOMEONES OWN LAWS OR NOT FOLLOWING SOME RULES IN THE BOOK BLINDLY.

DONOT BLAME THE SYSTEM, BUT BLAME THE PEOPLE WHO ARE GOING OUT TO TEACH OTHERS JUST BY BYHEARTING HOLY QURAN AND GAINING ONLY BOOKISH KNOWLEDGE, AND NOT PERSONAL EXPERIENCES OF THE ALL PERVADING GOD OR ALLAH OR DIVINITY.

REMEMBER ONE THING> JUST BYHEARTING SOMETHING IS VERY LOW FORM OF KNOWING. HAVING PERSONAL EXPERIENCES OF THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF ALL PERVADING DIVNITY OR ALLAH OR GOD OR PARAMATMA IS THE BEST ONE CAN GET AND ONLY THEN THE PERSON SHOULD GO OUT AND TEACH OTHERS IN PROACTIVE MANNER. OTHERWISE, WHAT WILL HAPPEN IS THAT, IT WILL CAUSE MORE AND MORE HAVOC AND CONFUSION AND THIS KIND OF DISTURBANCES IN THE WORLD. THIS IS LIKE A BLIND PERSON TRYING TO LEAD OTHER BLIND PEO

Nonsense
by Akash Malhotra on Aug 26, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink 

Do not blame pakis, bangladeshi, or jehadis it is all cooked up story of politicians.

Divert peoples attention and try to garner votes, it is simple vote banks politics.

Jihadis planting bomb in chat center and park and our able Indian police able to find live bomb in a city which is of more then 15 KM in Radius. Kudos to police who found a live bomb...

100 crore people taken for ride by a bunch of traitors called Indian politicians.

Now all will be united and nations attention is diverted from the US India nuclear deal.....RIGHT....

Indian politicians should thank all jihadis, Pakis, Bangaldeshi as they carry out jihadi attack whenever we have issues with any state govt, issue with national govt, elections at any level.

It is for Indian nationals to decide who is the real culprit....

MEdia warn that chandrababu naidu not to open his mouth
by jai telangana on Aug 26, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink 

just makes anything political

Total 321 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >