Only non-religious, non-ethnic, non-language, non-racial parties must be permitted as in America eg. Democrats, Republicans, Green Party, else Democracy will tear itself apart as in Germany in 1933 under Adolf Hitler who was democratically elected and his Nazi divisive policies. Democracy is as dangerous as dictatorship if not implemented properly.
Be genuinely secular like America - same laws and benefits for all Religions.
RE:RE:The result of unprincipled divisive democracy
by sanjay agarwal on Aug 26, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
abey nadeek chup kar. rat laga rakhi hai uniform civil code ki,,chatega kya unifrom civil code ko, and if you are muslim, will your community follow that, will they stop birthing dozens child, will they stop going to madrasas, will they stop taking arms in their hands, will they stop supporting pakistan, and will they stop communalising and spreading hatred.
RE:The result of unprincipled divisive democracy
by Zabardast on Aug 26, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
Sanjay , please check earlier messages and then only comment . By his (Nadeem) earlier messages , its clear that he cannot be Nadeem .Akash is right.
now the real fun starts with politicians and the cbi and the police chiefs claiming persons responsible for the dastardly act.unfortunately bowing to political pressure and vote bank politics they would never be brought to justice. and sorry being a hyderabadi iam sure people would forget bout the incident in no time(as happenend with severtal other incidents) ans the life goes on , until another press note saying, bomb blasts in .........................
govt wake up and realise the importance of alife ofa a common person.
RE:RE:the blame game starts
by vinay kudumula on Aug 26, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
completely agree. the big heads should realize this.i hope they know what the constitution entitles its citizens with. apparently the security of the VIPs was raised following the tip off from the intelligence services alerting terror plots and compltely ignoring the common person. hope after so many shameful attacks on our brothers the govt wakes up now.
We all knows that every action has a reaction, similary the current incident is a reaction of the previous action called "Babri Masjid distruction / Guajarat modi unhuman activities".
There was no similar single incident before 1990. Unfortunately publics are mostly affect due to reaction that makes worst of the name of Islam. AM i correct?
RE:Every action has a reaction?
by ashraf thokur on Aug 26, 2007 03:07 PM Permalink
Mr.Ranjith, You areabsolutely correct.. there was no such incident before 1990 or 1992..we should blame all sanga parivar and BJP to spoil our county's harmony and brotherhood.
by Zabardast on Aug 26, 2007 03:45 PM Permalink
Mr. Ashraf , even if Sangh Parvivar would not have demolised babri , even then this bomb blasts would have occured. You cannot blame one incident for all future occurences.you should know that babri was built over a temple which was destroyed by foreign muslim tyrants.
by Ranjith on Aug 26, 2007 06:29 PM Permalink
you are wrong Zabardast, the one incident spilit to entire community of India. Its make a worst partition in between the humans in India. Therefore its started reactioning in a wrong way which suppose to avoided.
RE:RE:Every action has a reaction?
by mindgod on Aug 26, 2007 03:11 PM Permalink
ha ha good way of camauflage as a ranjith. Yes, let us face the truth. It is all the reaction of Babri... Good my dear.. More reactions are awaiting you.. When America/jews awake. One day you need to confront them.. They dont listen to this logic.
Indian Hindus will listen.. So keep preaching in hindu name..
I like your idea.. But how long you can do it.. Find another way. Making Al-jesira work in India would be a good way. Indian media is good enough for you. But radicalisation is not so much working. We need a system based on hadith and sharia.. For Al-jesira is better. What do u say..
RE:RE:RE:Every action has a reaction?
by Ranjith on Aug 26, 2007 06:40 PM Permalink
Dear mindgod,
Americans/jews are dummy guns. It cant shoot in front of strong faith.
They do magic with the name of terrorism. If we compare a talent of the Americans sholdiers and palatenisan 10 years old boy who is so called terrorist, ofcouse palatenisan boy strong heart and faith will win infront of latest technology american sholders.
It is a real shadow that american/jews can do anything and anywhere in the world.
Very soon this shadow can be destroyed with help of real fighter like palestine/Iraq against the real terrorist country like americans/jews.
Yes media is a one of the main reason which spilit the community in the entire world. It spread the wrong messages in the wrong places and it help to destroy the joyfull life of humanity. Nowadays media is like a cancer of human body. Can will kill the human body part by part. Similary this media kill the human minds part by part.
by mindgod on Aug 27, 2007 10:48 AM Permalink
Dear, American weapons dont check your faith. Jews too.. They have already decided all muslims are dead, the day they are targetted in a big attack like chemical etc.. They have 200 thermos for that. And I should say that if they need to punish muslims, they will have target India too.
Also was anytime, any jihadi won American/Israeli people. For each people jihadis have killed jews/USA have found the jihadi families and totured each member using intelligence.
My dear, real fight is between Islam and rest of the world. But eastern religions have no balls, because they preach everything is God etc and other junks.
But Christian discendents I mean, jews and USA had good experience in dealing Muslim menace. Study turkey and spain. Muslims cant deal USA/jews. Because both of them have strong answers for each plans u have.
U may beleive in ur faith. And I am waiting to see that fight between Islam and rest of the world. Hindus are not worth enough/strong in mind to do it. But crusaders are. They have the legacy of Roman empire.
I will stand with those roman soldiers in that fight, even if they are not so holly. But much better than Islam
Behind these Blast in hyderabad are suspecting on BJP/RSS.
Till Telegu Desam was on power in AP that time nothing happend like this. Coz he was more powerfull and use to follow the laws properly. BJP is the biggest enemy of Congress, they can do what ever for seat. They are targetting muslim places like Lucknow,Hyderabad and other Muslims dominated places.
I suggest all the indians(Hindus,Muslims,christians,jains,sikhs&etc) to come up and condenm and help us.
Politics is the game of war irrespective or religions and folks.
Call the FBI and start investigation in this matter, truth will come out. AS far as concerned on Indian police they cannot effort on this situations and as usual they catch local muslims and give the terrorist names.
Apsa Jahan and her daughter Farhana had gone to Gokul after buying books from Koti. Jahan died and the daughter was
seriously injured. Their relatives were inconsolable.
There were heart rending scenes at Mediciti and Yasodha hospitals too.
"I am searching for my missing relatives, Mohammed Saleem, Fareeda and their children Mohammed Ameer and Mohammed Ali,"
said Asia Sultana a resident of Mehidipatnam. "They had gone for the laser show. But now I can't trace them." Meena, who
came from Rajkot along with her family, was injured in the blast. "But I am more worried about my son, who is in critical
RE:Behind these Blast in hyderabad are suspecting on BJP/RSS.
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Aug 26, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
Police identified three persons who died at Yashoda Hospital as Mohammed Basith, 21, Ibrahim Khan and N.K. Jain,
inspectors of railway police in Madhya Pradesh. Most of the victims were tourists.
The four engineering students who were killed in the blast were identified as Mukund, Irshad Ahmed, Sourabh Kumar and
Rupesh Bhor of Amritvahini College. All the victims are around 19 to 20 years old.
"We stopped two RTC buses, requested the passengers to get down, and shifted the dead and the injured to Osmania General
Hospital. We also stopped six autorickshaws, who were minority and readily obliged to shift the bodies," he said.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Aug 26, 2007 03:23 PM Permalink
To "Indian muslim" - Its a part of the vast jewish conspiracy and Mossad agents in Hyderabad have caused this with the help of CIA , MI5, RAW and ARC so as to discredit the good name of jehadis. The whole thing was masterminded by Dick Cheney on secret instructions from George W Bush who in turns gets instructions from the secret skulls society dominated by jews and Nazi supporters.
by Indian Citizen on Aug 27, 2007 06:44 AM Permalink
Its a part of a conspiracy by the people of Mars to spread violence on Earth and then capture it.
This is backward class group of BHANGE-ROKADE fame based in Pune and known land mafia group itslef....
pervert to the core and caotured big chunk of land in and around pune.Now because they wnat to sell land during dashera period,they want toi make qick buck but Hyderabad and Bangalore have been eye sores...so they panick people from these areas by cerating bombblast... this grouop could plan another atack in bangalore,mumbai or even hyderbad again just before dashera as they need to make quick profit...50 dead people are no less for them as lkong as they make 50 crores.
kick rokade-bhange out of bhangipeth=anadnagar area TODAY
RE:Intolerant religion
by James on Aug 26, 2007 01:30 PM Permalink
Mr. Jacob, Can you elaborate, in which Isalmic scripture, have you read that or its just notion of your mind, after getting carried away with what media shows?
RAW and CBI should be given more powers than the home ministry. The Intelligence Agencies should be given more sophisticated equipments about the movement of Terrorist.
I had lost faith in the Minority UPA Government. They can respectfully Resign and go to home. They don't have any right to continue in office after could not able to provide the security for the lives lost.
The time has to come to review the existence of Bangaladesh, who has enjoyed the support of India against pakistan after 1971 war.