Fresh stores across Uttar Pradesh by Chief Minister Mayawati and her roll-back on a new progressive farm policy " I QOTE here Mulayam please married with mayawati government and their is no crisis with you futures like RABIDI WITH LALOO IN BIHAR"
RE:''Mulayam revels as Mayawati buckles: TRAINS AT A GLANCE 2007 - 2008''
by on Aug 24, 2007 07:06 PM Permalink
Marriage will not solve issues , but their ISSUE(S) as a result of such lethal combination will create more chaos for our furure generations .
Anyway , we need to really think the long and the short term benefits of big corporate entries .
We need to ascertain that the benefits of these Big chains do percolate down to the farmer levels rather than filling their own banks .
In absence of clear controls , effective monitoring by competent government authorities , the corporates will ONLY make money with their so called supply chain management
RE:We deserve to live in slums
by sumer singh on Aug 24, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
I agree with you.Who knows when will she say what.Can change to 'Tilak ,Taraju aur Talwar' inke maro jute char;anytime
RE:maya
by sumer singh on Aug 24, 2007 06:31 PM Permalink
It seems you have lost your senses.What is smart in Mayawati.Mulayam Singh is cool and never got involved in any controversial decision.He is shrewd like a fox and makes always calculated moves of public interest.
by deepak kumar on Aug 24, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
Sir ye hi to problem hai, mulayam does not do anything, can u plz tell what he good thing he did for UP in his goverment... the answer is nothing, except nithari case, saharanpur riots and ofcourse to support biggest criminal Raja bhaiya... in her only 2 month goverment she has sent the Dadua in hell and many more are in queue....
by MILIND on Aug 24, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
Hey Sumer, I think u r a big supporter of MOLLAHyam singh.(ha ha ha) U r asking wat is smart in Mayawati. I ask 2 u wat's smart in biggest ganster(Mulayam) of north politics. During his govt in UP, crime climbed upto the level. I m not a bilnd suppporter of any1 but I support only the person doing well. If 2morrow Mulayam will do well den I'll support him also but sorry 2 say "he's a greedy & supporter of criminal" & UP election says all. Now u can c that crime rate in UP has been drained. i feel pity on ur childish thinking. Ha ha ha ha
by Red Pascal on Aug 24, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
Absolutely, she is using this opportunity to armtwist and get Mukesh to pay the BSP, she will gain from this move.She is not so dense to shut down the shops of a business group who is an enemy of mulayam's "friend" Anil Ambani
RE:if Salman-SanJu yes Why not Big B???
by Nand Kurup on Aug 24, 2007 06:08 PM Permalink
the writer of the message is so ignorant and seems just hates AB. Can u tell me a single politicain sho is clean..sonia ganghi CBI quoattochi going clean...and CBI submitting worng a delaying the docs..
ABCL who lost out...and are u aware even after filing bankruptzy . Amitabh clered all the debts to all debtos is 7 years..where he could have deceided not too..as bankruoptzy filed was approved. Not many people in worlld do that..
RE:if Salman-SanJu yes Why not Big B???
by vikram dhawan on Aug 24, 2007 06:05 PM Permalink
you have my 100% support on this. It will be good for Indian public if he goes behind the bars so we can be excused his overacting..cheers