Teesmar Khan alias Vijay Kumar alias Beejo Brijwasi alias Confused alias Rjsekhar where r u?? Why r u using different ID & diffrent name ??? R u a criminal??? OR R U a Orphan??
RE:Bahurupiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 24, 2007 03:14 PM Phirse kaun sa nam liya ,dekh tu para hi jayega!!
Can escape from driving over man but not from killing dear :)) We live in a bit funny country right!! Two balck bucks worth more than 7 human live :)))
RE:Sanjay out sanju in
by bagpuss on Aug 24, 2007 04:32 PM Permalink
don't worry...he's not going to pay for his crimes, no matter who or what he's killed.. he has the support of the govt. just like sanjay
RE:Wah Rajiv Gandhi award winner
by Beejoo Brijwasi on Aug 24, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
Generally muslims are not human, they are beast. Dr. Abdul Kalam is a rare, very rare and adorable exception. I give him all the honour. Don't forget that he is pure vegetarian. He believes in Hindu culture. Only by name he is muslim.
RE:Wah Rajiv Gandhi award winner
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 24, 2007 04:51 PM Permalink
Yr Parents are beast ,yr mom had to sex with a dog & gave birth you & ancestor were beast!! They are all raped by Taimur,Ghajni etc etc!!
I think salman should be go through the procedures of law if everybody in this country follows the same law.Has the famous indian poacher -Mr.Sansar Chand ever been jailed.NO. he is front of the corrupt sysytem of this country.Sanjay dutt went to jail for possessing illegal arms.If his verdict is any recommendation then every third person in bihar and UP would be injail becuase here evryone has one or the other illegal arm.My feeling without being baised is that everyone should be seen by the same law.We talk about dawood cannot be arrested by our police coz of many reasons but what about sadhu yadav, famous brother in law of Mr.Lallu Yadav and he attends parliment but he is a proclaimed offender but CBI can not arrest him .So where and for whom is the law ?the law for the rickshaw puller and evry poor man of this country.Just imagine bharti yadav did not come to india for 3 years but such a thing can be done in the case of any rickshaw puller -his whole family would in jail for 1001 reasons.But here nobody had the guts to ask MR.D.P.Yadav what is address of your daughter in london and when she came why she was not put behind bars for contempt of court.But the law has different equations for everyone in power.
I am for punishment for everyone be it sanjay dutt or salman if they have made a mistake as per law but it should be applicable to everyone.
RE:RE:salman verdict
by Jeevan on Aug 24, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
You can escape from driving over man but not from killing few dear :)) We live in a bit funny country right!!
Rather than committing known criminals Vasant Rokade and Ramesh Bhange coming out and in of satara CJM chmaber and her home!!!
These are known backward class criminals and child murder/ salman gets 5 year for killing smal animal,,how about kiliing my child and abusing/torturin them??
Aalman should be given a rigourous punsihment for 10 years............in which he should be made to clean the *shit of animals.....give them bath......and take care of them...........that way he might be able to understand that naimals r not meant just for killing and eating...........
Quote from the book of salman roushdie: Gibreel had embarked on a modern--dress remake of the Ramayana story in which the heroes and heroines had become corrupt and evil instead of pure and free from sin. Here was a lecherous, drunken Rama and a flighty Sita; while Ravana, the demon-king, was depicted as an upright and honest man. "Gibreel is playing Ravana," George explained in fascinated horror. "Looks like he's trying deliberately to set up a final confrontation with religious sectarians, knowing he can't win, that he'll be broken into bits." Several members of the cast had already walked off the production, and given lurid interviews accusing Gibreel of "blasphemy",
Page 187, satanic versus, jisko flightly ka mean nahi pata ho please dekhna zaroor, flight ka mean hawa main udna ya bhaagna bilkul bhi nahi hai, jisko free copy chhaiye mail ID de do main mail ker doonga
RE:salman naam ke saath kuch problem hai , so hang both salmans
by bagpuss on Aug 24, 2007 04:38 PM Permalink
why qoute from the ' Satanic verses '... this is just an ordinary book written by an ordinary author... why try to make out that this is some divine knowledge which we must assume is Gods word..
RE:RE:salman naam ke saath kuch problem hai , so hang both salmans
by Ateeq ur rehman on Aug 24, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
If some body is abusing a whole scoiety is not a crime, roushdies says bad for muslims and hindu in one line, he writes that drunken rama, wny do u support him,
RE:salman naam ke saath kuch problem hai , so hang both salmans
by Kham Khan on Aug 24, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
Pl. send me a full copy of Satanic Verses by e-mail. khamkhan77@rediffmail.com