This is a good news I was waiting since long. It has established the sincerity of our courts towards justice. Salman committed a crime and he must be punished like sanjay dutt.
RE:RE:Good news at last
by hiti on Aug 24, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
sorry but i thinks mistake will be done by all human beings.... all political leaders criminals who had crime like murder, rape and more.. but the goverment do nothing for them....
Salman has been the epitome of a spoilt rich brat and a famous one at that. He thinks he can get away with anything, even murder (remember his hit and run case) just because he is rich and famous and his blinded fans would vouch for him come what may. The process of natural justice has got him. Let us wish and hope that he serves his sentence like a criminal as he is. This conviction should set a precedent.
RE:yerwada
by True Patriot on Aug 24, 2007 11:53 AM Permalink
hahaha. I think most entertaining thing from bollywood so far has been arrest of salman and sanjay. I am hoping for more arrest from bollywood. It will be fun to see all these law violators in jail.
No doubt, he is a crorepati, so he can release only on the base of power of money. they can purchase the indian constitution by money. b'se everything are sold in india even a judge, cbi and most reputed high profile leaders also. He is under medical treatment when the accident held. only GOD can save India from the the Money lenders.
Those person who are not getting the shares of corruption barks at the corrupt people... and once they are invited, they too like THE LOST LEADER by Robert Browning poems, join the money siphoning.... this is Indian culture, mind it, INDIAN CULTURE 'now'
Everybody mock the system in India, but when they are in that system, they want to take maximum benefit out of it
RE:Salman Khan.....
by hiti on Aug 24, 2007 12:06 PM Permalink
YES I THINKS UR RIGHT SIR ALL POLITICAL LEADERS ARE BEEN FREE AFTER KILLING A MAN.....(LIKE SHIBHU)
AND LOOK THE INDIAN RAILWAY'S MINISTER LALU PRASAD YADAV WHO LAND HIS PLANE ON HIGHWAY...
whether it is salman or sanjay dutt...the law has to take it scourse...who are we to comment...are we the judges...what do we know the seriousness of the case...
RE:salman
by soni methi on Aug 24, 2007 11:49 AM Permalink
why u dont know the seriousness of case then wath do u read sir..... then better dont write here
coming to think of it if u have seen sallus track record over the years (pouring thumsup over his girlfriends head, breaking glass on manisha koiralas brothers head, his brazen rash driving and killing of laboureres, his threats to vivek oberoi-some 40 calls in 5 mins, his links with underworld,his affairs and mishandling of women etc etc) he should be kept in solitary confinement and shown to phychiatrist...
RE:sallu deserves more..!!
by Bon Jovi on Aug 24, 2007 11:47 AM Permalink
what about sanjay?hes got a bail a slap on Kode's ruling? LOLsalman will get bail tommorow! and u keep on writing all this!
by swamy on Aug 24, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
Dutt will go back to jail, just wait for a few days....so will this punk Salman Khan..of course "keep the faith" Bon jovi :-)
by amit shah on Aug 24, 2007 11:54 AM Permalink
Mr Bon Jovi, It seems either you are ill-informed or choose to be so. The bail that Sanjay has got is not a slap on Kode's ruling as it is a bail and not an acquital. Even the bail is only as long as he receives his copy of judge Kode's ruling. All this is a part of our legal system where Sanjay Dutt was allowed to appeal against the ruling he got. So give it a neat thought.
by Bon Jovi on Aug 24, 2007 12:02 PM Permalink
it shud be unbailable!if im ignorant then ur stupid!!! a crime is a crime! chori takay ki ya chori sari country ki its chori!
RE:Person massacaring People gets away and killing animal get jail term
by Beejoo Brijwasi on Aug 24, 2007 11:55 AM Permalink
Killing a black deer is as serious as killing a man. They also have soul. Futher it was a protected wilde animal. Salman did a big crime, the punishment is just a token.
by Poppy on Aug 24, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
TELL ME ONE THING BEEJOO...JUST TELL ME TRUTH I ACCEPT THAT SALMAN KHAN IS CULPRIT BUT UR WORDINGS THAT KILLING A DEER IS KILLING A MAN IS WRONG...U ALSO KILLED SO MANY CREATURES. SINCE THEY R SMALL THEY R NOT AS IMPORTANT AS DEER....I AM DAMN SURE THAT U KILLED SMALL CREATURES LIKE ANTS FLYES ETC..THEY ALSO HV SOUL..SO SAY SOMETHING THAT SUITS U ALSO......JO KHUD KARTE HO WAHI BOLO WARNA MAT BOLO
by LaX Ray on Aug 24, 2007 12:12 PM Permalink
what a logic!!! comparing black buck with killing an ant!!! coooool, height of comparison.
by Bhai on Aug 24, 2007 11:47 AM Permalink
that is how it work in indian judiciary. case like bombay bomb blast will be done first before they the blast happens. every body nknows very that blast happened cuz of mumbai riots after babri masjid was demolished bloody advani..
RE:RE:Person massacaring People gets away and killing animal get jail term
by Beejoo Brijwasi on Aug 24, 2007 11:56 AM Permalink
You always link everything with hated babri mosque. Why don't you think of temples and gurudwaras demolished in Kashmir and Pakistan? Are u a bhai of dawood?
by True Patriot on Aug 24, 2007 11:48 AM Permalink
you are right. Lets hang Shibu soe want wildlife not third grade bollywood movies.
RE:RE:Person massacaring People gets away and killing animal get jail term
by upekshit hai on Aug 24, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
u fools..Human beings are not endangered species while Chinkara animal is endangered species..they r lessin numbers..salman deservers jailterm