RE:RE:See in Eyes
by Jean Claude on Aug 24, 2007 12:44 PM Permalink
I agree with SLVP...
Indeed those people feed the Animal... only to kill some day...
People like Salman Khan who kills animals for fun and hobby... should be given imprisonment for atleast 5 years without any Mercy!!
If our law is not strong enuf when it comes to people like Salman who have lots of Money and Influence to get away from such cases, then OUR LAW SHOULD BE CHANGED!! No Doubt about it!!
RE:See in Eyes
by Jai Max on Aug 24, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
what is the big difference between an animal and a plant...do u think you can kill plants but not animals
The bigger the announcements the bigger the eye wash. Only to make people happy and forget it soon. Then one fine day in a secretive manner being let off citing any of the numerous loopholes. In fact our lawyers (liars) see Indian law as a HOLE only.
RE:Salman jail, sibu soren jail, monica bedi jail, abu salem jail, etc etc
by SLVP on Aug 24, 2007 12:22 PM Permalink
they earn out of it in crores proving a lie.
I have been reading all members suggestion. The point is that nobody should be ger scapfree if he is celebrity or normal ppl. Ppl like Sibu soren n manu sharma who hv done murders are still free.....Wot happ to them, why u not coming as united to punish them?? we all knw sanjay dutt n salman khan has done crime, but their crime is more than Manu Sharma n Sibu Soren?? Just ridculous....I dont knw how u ppl after the stars only??? Anyways regarding the verdict that Sanjay n Salman has got. They have made crime, but its harsh I think....Many ppl eat dear in many part of india n many ppl keep ak 56 n still roaming around.....So now u to judge
RE:Jail Term for Salman
by Prasanna G on Aug 24, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
Yes, Dear Friend this is the lesson for those who hold AK 56 and support to terrorist and hunting animals. if these celebrities are sent to jail then common man will not going to do this. if these stars came out with bail then many ppl will continue doing these type of crime
RE:India has islamic edge
by urs forever on Aug 24, 2007 12:22 PM Permalink
madarsey sey bahar hindustan aur bhi hai. Failed state has nothing to do with religion. Afghanistan, pakistan, Iraq all are muslim failed state. Nepal is atleast moving towards democracy and reforms.
Not only Azim Premji, there are million others muslims who are working towards a better India.
Before Islam, India was peace loving, rich and full of knowledge. Islam destroyed famous universities like Nalanda. Islam brought purdah, tyrrany and various other social evils.
The only thing good about them is that they bought kebabs and other mughlai food.
by Manishkumar Patel on Aug 24, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
Don't be selective. These types of comment only widen the gap between two community. Azim Premzi is good business and he never think like you. That's why he is successful.
by Varun Raina on Aug 24, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
You are right!! We can see many prosperous all Islamic countries like Pakistan, Afganistan, Iraq etc etc.... They are not terrorist states but very peace oriented and great countries...You should not shoot from your hip but think before you speak/write anything against any religion....AS*H*O*L*E
by dont know on Aug 24, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
before Islam, India was in its golden period. Mouslims attacked India only to gain wealth. They destroyed our ancient temples and built taj mahels on them. Azim Premji, is an intelligent person. He knows what Mouslims are capable of, so he has hired 99% of hindu people in his companies.
Salman because he is a star he is facing these consequences, All over India there are so many people who are killing these animals and they are let free by giving Alcoholic bottle to the forest guard
RE:The Price of becoming a Star
by Shiva Krishna on Aug 24, 2007 12:21 PM Permalink
U sicko. Cuz he's a star, he's out for so long. There r thousands of people who r stuck in prosecution for years many of whom could be actually innocent. And he is out there running down his car on people, getting drunk and calling up and abusing ex-girlfirends and boyfriends and u actually feel for this guy. U deserve those prison bars more than he does.
by Sameer on Aug 24, 2007 12:26 PM Permalink
You know even Rajkumar's son Puru has killed more person than Salman Khan, but he is free just because he is not a star like Salman
by dont know on Aug 24, 2007 12:29 PM Permalink
no one is above law. there might be many such cases of hunting animals.who ever is caught is being punished. May be those who are punished till now are not public figures and hence didnt receive media and public attention. Salman is a star, so he recd. public attention and media coverage.
by Srihari on Aug 24, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
Look, we look at Salam As a STAR because he is popular. In India we Should getrid of the Mind set that If a person becomes a STAR , he has a creamy layer Justice system. Media also should treat every offender equally and not in terms of stardom. When this is achieved every offender will need to answer the IPC.
by Devaiah Palekanda on Aug 24, 2007 01:00 PM Permalink
All u chaps have made him so. If he comes to your town people go mad and even lick his A... Now having made him so let us not find fault with him . We have to be blamed ourselves. Poor Salman