Total 962 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:ha ha ha LOL !!!
by abhijeet kenkare on Aug 24, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
because man is not an endangered speice. chinkara is.
because man can defend himself. chinkara cant.

because JMM support is required for the govt. Salmans support not required.

because shibu soren is from tribal area and a illiterate. salman comes from civilised society and is literate.

RE:ha ha ha LOL !!!
by imran khan on Aug 24, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
i agree with u abhijeet

Sallu, jara hallu...
by abhijeet kenkare on Aug 24, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sallu, jara hallu,
nahi to ayega jail mein
havaldar kallu,
nariyal ka tel layega,
tu nahi nahi bolega,
bhirbhi dalega,
hallu hallu...

ab to sudharja,
kaam pe lag ja,
chakki pise ja,
hero ban na bhool ja,
nahi to ayega jail mein,
havaldar kallu,
nariyal ka tel layega,
tu nahi nahi bolega,
bhirbhi dalega,
hallu hallu...

RE:Sallu, jara hallu...
by Peace on Aug 25, 2007 04:56 AM  Permalink
wah wah wah

by ravi h on Aug 25, 2007 04:32 AM  Permalink
hahahaha...this is the funniest thing I have ever heard.

by Patriotic indian on Aug 25, 2007 05:11 AM  Permalink
Alien language!

Salman Khan
by siddhartha srivastava on Aug 24, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Killed Chinkara, gets five years. Shibu killed his secretary gets acquitted. Your comments Madam Maneka Gandhi.

RE:Salman Khan
by imran khan on Aug 24, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
she too is a politician,,,,what she will say....

by siddhartha srivastava on Aug 24, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
Well a after thought. Since Salman is no dnager to UPA government he gets 5 years and Shibu gets acuitted as he is a danger to UPA government. Salman, join Congress

by abhijeet kenkare on Aug 24, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
excellent analysis

by apurva singh on Aug 24, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
yeah. good one.

salman is punished, not because he is muslim,.
by abhijeet kenkare on Aug 24, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

anything written about salman should not be percieved as anti-islam. salman consumes alcohol - that is haram in islam. salman has huge investments on which he earns lots of interest - this is haram in islam. and nobody knows even if salman ever offers namaz...
so you should actually say that it is a punishment inflicted upon by allah so that sallu falls in line and become a more religious and humane person. so stop advocatin such crooks , condemn them, boycott his movies, strip him of his celeberity status. he is a blot on fellow-muslims and the country as well.

RE:salman is punished, not because he is muslim,.
by apurva singh on Aug 24, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
islam is about hatred and denial of any world except that of islam. that qualifies one to be a muslim. alcohol etc are superficial things.

by Vijay on Aug 25, 2007 03:41 AM  Permalink
Thats cruel but cool :)

dont send sallu to jail....
by abhijeet kenkare on Aug 24, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please dont send Sallu to jail...
After all what he has done is not very serious. he has only killed some poor on the pavement...
he has only killed a black buck...
he was linked to the under-world....
he is in love with a girl half his age...and is in tru love..as was with soma...sangita bijlani...aishwarya...katrina ....

but please send him to a pschyciatrist or a mental asylum. so that after 5 yrs he rows up to be a lesser threat to humans and animals alike.

RE:dont send sallu to jail....
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 24, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
Send Abhijeet's home !!

by abhijeet kenkare on Aug 24, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
good. i know what to do to spoilt brats. and i wont require even 5 yrs. in 5 days, he will start wearing complete clothes, offer namaz 5 times and be a role model. for a chane, even u are eliible for enrolment.

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 24, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
good

RE:RE:dont send sallu to jail....
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 24, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
I m not fanatic dear!!
And also I m not very much religious!!
Minakshi asked if if your grand father committed a mistake which was not a crime at that time you have right to do the same even if it is crime today ?
I replied only If Taimur,Mughal commited mistake why we will suffer now???
I m also hv not offer namaz!!So what??
Bade logo ka shauk hai sikar khellne ka!!
Dekha nahi deewar pe latka hua oil painting raja maharajao ka!!

by abhijeet kenkare on Aug 24, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
friend, thats what im saying. we should not involve our revered religion for nothing. as far as ur arguments over shikari is concerned, the raja-maharajas, sultans were brave enough to hunt for tigers and lions and that to by risking their lives with lesser sophisticated and accurate weopens. at times, they have fought one-on-one physically with these dreadful beasts. but to kill a chinkara is a kalank on the shauk the self-proclaimed prince keeps. besides, a particular community also has a special place for the chinkara in their religious beliefs. so pls dont advocate sallus cause.

by salman on Aug 24, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
abe dhakan saale abhijeet tera baap agar condom use kiya hota to tere jesa dhakan paida nahi huwa hota, Salman he was killed an animal but he was done lot of work for poor peoples and (aid's infected)peoples.now I am asking you and tere baab se also what they have done for our country??????
only giving bad comments,salman khan he is not only super star he has great human beings etc.

by Vijay on Aug 25, 2007 03:44 AM  Permalink
Salman ne itne acche kaam kiye to usne tere baap ko condom kyu nahi diya... that wud have been the best deed.
Also doing few good acts doesnt give u license to do some more bad acts... When will u get civilised please!!!!

Salman Khan's killing of an animal @ Killing of Classmates
by leo on Aug 24, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink 

My dear Countrymen,

Killing of an endangered Species is a grave crime but Killing of classmates by students and killing of humans is not a crime.If this state of continues i dont know where our country is going.

Ms.Meneka Gandi says in an interviw that Salman has killed an endangered species,killed people sleeping in pavements in Bombay.First she should see who killed more people Salman Khan or Sanjay Gandhi let her sit and think before talking too much. Now she is taking advantage of this situation to make a comeback Politically. If we have politicians prevailing, it is the duty of every citizen of India decide regarding these petty politicians

Justified
by Kakhagha on Aug 24, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink 

Chinkara is regarded as the religious symbol and worshipped by the Hindu Bishnois in Rajasthan, MP. By killing it, Salman Khan has hurt the religious sentiments of Bishnois. Thus, the verdict by Rjasthan court is fully justified and Salman miya has to pay for it.

Total 962 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>