Total 962 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Good Joke
by ganesh on Aug 24, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

U get 5 yrs RI punishment for killing black bucks
and on other hand no punishment for people like
Shibu Soren, Manu Sharma for killing humans.
Great goin...........

RE:Good Joke
by vaghelasv on Aug 24, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
Court at Satara doesnt want to punish kalpana bhange and vasant rokade for abducting childern,asking ransom and killing one of them atr the pick of child abuse fantacy!!!

Judiciary really corrupt and goes after easy pray for cheap publicity.Salman Khan porching case judge will get media publkicity,will sell his story for million dollars and make fortune by passing rigrous sentnece in this case!!!

majebal.orb

by RediffIsAHypocrite on Aug 24, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
dont worry man..he'll be out within a week..look at sanjay dutt..he's now enjoying his jail term in his house..

by Virendra Singh on Aug 24, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
Our judiciary goes by the media. If media will make a fuss, Shibu Soren will also get punished, else not. Remember Jessica Lal case. The culprit was released and when all the media panned the court, it suddenly realised he was guilty (even when all the witness had turned hostile). Judiciary of India is the most corrupt department after bureaucracy and police. And further you can't even criticise them or else you are in jail for contempt of court.

give more
by srihgd on Aug 24, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

5 year is too less.. give life imprisonment of death for killing animals, birds...

RE:give more
by PAL on Aug 24, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
I agree with you.

by roy fernandes on Aug 24, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
anyways salman khan is a humanbing.

he has a soft heart, where he feels the pain.

he should be given a second chance to live ,

if he is guilty or not.

by roy.

RE:RE:give more
by Virendra Singh on Aug 24, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
Completly agree. If Sanjay Dutt can be released for a change of heart, why not Salman. And for the same reason, why not all the criminals.

by srihgd on Aug 24, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
yes ... that means In India no jails required... all policemen become job less... no lawyers required... no courts required... ha ha... India will be a most famous country in the world without any criminals...

RE:RE:give more
by rajesh on Aug 24, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
Roy, in that case eall the criminals should be set free - because they would change their hearts (if they had one, would they have committed such crimes ?) if you can let them go home from jails... Good man, you have a fantastic sense of justice!!

by divya agarwal on Aug 24, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
one should always look at himself first before pointing at others.. Even you must have been a culprit for something wrong done to others...

by Virendra Singh on Aug 24, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
And let human killers walk away freely.

by srihgd on Aug 24, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
yes... that atleast reduces population in this country :D

RE:Bad Judges seeking publicity!!!
by sandeep thakur on Aug 24, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
by paying taxes and being law abiding gives you license to kill endangered species.

by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Aug 24, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
so you are a court in yourself and the judgements pronounced by so much hearing is bakwass...go and wash your face...this buggers have got for what they have done and judiciary is showing all including politicians that nobody is above law and gradually every one has to fall in line

by PAL on Aug 24, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
You seems lost your senses.
I wish him life term jail term for taking lives of animals.

Govinda Should Clarify
by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Aug 24, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its surprising that Govinda has made a statement saying this justice is bad for the country....now he is also a MP...he needs to clarify what does he mean by that....does he mean to say that celebreties should be let off for whatever they do or that the court has done a mistake in its judgement.....i can understand being a MP he has also developed the gut that he can get away by doing anything he likes like all other politicians of these country.....will someone ask the actor/ MP to clarify his statement.

RE:Govinda Should Clarify
by deepak bhardwaj on Aug 24, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
Hi dude! appreciate your concern. Where did you read what govinda has said?

by narendra sonar on Aug 24, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
yes ,shame on govinda. being an MP should be more responsible for indian laws .everybody knows how salman is.govinda keep ur mouth shut.

by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Aug 24, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
watch ndtv 24/7...they are flashing this comment

by Raman on Aug 24, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
easy easy guys Govinda is from Congress and I see Muslim appeasement in this. Law is far below for Govinda when it comes to muslim vote bank.

Strange !!!
by swapnoneel mukherjee on Aug 24, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its really strange that salman is punished for killing black buck yet so many poachers are roaming around free in the country... everybody should be punished...

RE:Strange !!!
by vijai menon on Aug 24, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
lets start with atleast one person who has been found guilty!!!!!

by Jitendra Barve on Aug 24, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
I agree. All the poaches in the assemblies, corporations shuold be killed first alogn with salman, sanjay and many more in the film industry..

by Preet on Aug 24, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
well said boy.Everyday we hear of killing of tigers .Same rajastan account for killing of so many endangered species.yeah i know it is difficult to catch this poachers ,but if you get hold of this big stars, then instead pulling the case for decades and decades,just put an hefty fine for crores and release him .today or tommorow salman is going to be free again on bail .

RE:RE:Strange !!!
by sandeep thakur on Aug 24, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
oh i feel pity on your thinking. very nice idea pay money and get away with anything!

by Pradeep Menon on Aug 24, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
You should first punish the so called "powerful' first. The others will automatically meek out.

by sandeep thakur on Aug 24, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
that means no one can punish salman until and unless all poachers behind bars. ha ha ha where the hell you from with such kinda high level thinking

Great citizens of Congress.
by Loveindia on Aug 24, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our national leaders (Congress) are Great. They gave "RAJIV GANDHI PURUSKAR" to convicted Salman Khan & have raised the name of "RAJIV GANDHI" to a higher level. Now it is the turn of Sanjay Dutt, Shibu Soren, Mayawati, Lalu Yadav, Shahbuddin, Pappu Yadav, etc. for the RG Puruskar. Congress is great and so is Sonia.

RE:Great citizens of Congress.
by PAL on Aug 24, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
:-)

gud
by aman gupta on Aug 24, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

salman is a shameless fellow. justice should prevail. gudwork

RE:gud
by Sayed Maqbool on Aug 24, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
He leo
let us keep our house in order first & then let us think about Spain or raising our voice internationally,
This idiot Salman is supposed to have shot a dear chased it as it was still running wounded & cut it's throat Tarzan style(infront of his actress friends),
Just look at his body language whenever he is shown on TV absolutely arrogant,he has no value for life (human or animal) it is not worth supporting him

by PAL on Aug 24, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
I appriciate your (Leo) concern. I appeal salman to kill your the big animal. Because as a humanbing i cannot kill you (animal)

by sandeep thakur on Aug 24, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
Aman gupta
BULL is not endangered species,Ok you get your facts right, and the punishment for cruelty against animals is much more harsh in some western countries.
So dont make bullshit comments. Indian laws are different for spain, if you are so uncomfortable with these, you can go anywhere else but west doesnt accept mentally retard people.
and please check meaning of antinational in google. i dont knw which context you used it :)

RE:RE:gud
by sandeep thakur on Aug 24, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
sorry that one for leo not aman

BULL is not endangered species,Ok you get your facts right, and the punishment for cruelty against animals is much more harsh in some western countries.
So dont make bullshit comments. Indian laws are different for spain, if you are so uncomfortable with these, you can go anywhere else but west doesnt accept mentally retard people.
and please check meaning of antinational in google. i dont knw which context you used it :)

RE:RE:RE:gud
by sandeep thakur on Aug 24, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
you seems to be of the same species, that salman belongs. King of chautiyaaas like you

by Ravi Ramgiri on Aug 24, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
than what about Sanjay Dutt....Sorry Munna Bhai

nothing will happen...
by sri kanth on Aug 24, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he will come out of this by using any loose poles in judiciary...... IN INDIA HIGH PROFILE PEOPLE IS ABOVE THE LAW... till now not even a single person ended up in jail by our judiciary..lolz

RE:nothing will happen...
by jai dev on Aug 24, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
What Mr. Srikanth has told, is absolutely right.
Hight profile people have got all the rights to commit all sorts of crime. They commit murders, they beat people to death or to serious injuries are not at all culprits but are more recognised. Same Salman killed four people in the night while driving car. Nothing happened. No case is there against him! After doing all sorts crimes, they walk in public with more dignity (thanks to media). If the same crimes are done by an ordinary person, police would just not take time to arrest and put behind the bars. And above that, our courts would not take much time to finalize the case.
We may beat the stick but it is only we will waste our energy, we will raise our B.P.
Hope you will agree. JAIDEV

Total 962 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>