Total 271 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
HALPPPP
by Mohammad Dallaullah on Aug 24, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can I marry an oustralian woman to get residency ?

RE:HALPPPP
by kalyan ram on Aug 24, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
forget austalian women....marry an kangaroo animal and get permanent residency in australian wild life sanctuary........

RE:HALPPPP
by Himmat Rathore on Aug 24, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
First learn to spell Australian correctly. This may improve your chances.

A message in general
by suhail bawa on Aug 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I like Mina Jamal`s retort quoting `Godse'. Although one shouldnt encourage such relegious sentimental topics on blogs. Its however very saddening to see how hatred spews against one perticular community, which is grossly misunderstood. While I acknowledge Aisha alias Zainab`s intelligence, I fail to understand her logic. While her name hails as a muslim, she has falsley slandered the religion by quoting figures from history which is untrue and baseless. Im perplexed as to what her gains is by inciting hatered to her own belief by the majorities. True most terrorists are misled in the name of relegion but once again have any one given a thought that these are people who are masterminded into commiting crimes which over 99% of muslims are vehemently opposed to and arent even aware. At a juncture of a turbulent era such as today, we should all stand united as ONE in totally eradicating this evil of terrorism by elimnationg its root than destroy an entire community which try as much will never ever be possible whether a Thackery or Modi mushrooms in every state & corner of India. Please also remember that India is a secular nation even though the majority being Hindus just as Turkey, A secular state with majority being Muslims.

RE:A message in general
by Sam Nath on Aug 24, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink
See your problem, you are comparing equating Turkey with India. In Turkey, 99% are Muslims. Thackary and Modi are not the concern, main concern for you is Faithfreedom and the western countries. T

by mahesh kumar on Aug 24, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
turkey is not secular, there are no hindus there.and when hindus can eturn to kashmir and live like kings, then we accept muslims are secular.

by Totoman on Aug 24, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
A moderate muslim is an oxymoron. No such thing exists at all. Scratch the surface and you will find only terrorists/traitors. Right from the guy on the road to any celebrity.

Last heard...
by Classified on Aug 24, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HD Kumaraswamy was convening an emergency meeting to arrange a govt job for this chap...God Save Hindustan

RE:Last heard...
by pavan kumar on Aug 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
IS IT TRUE AND HOW U GOT IT

by Deepak on Aug 24, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
It's Classified news :)

by Deepak on Aug 24, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
I doubt it .. Kumrraswamy is busy thinking how many nuts he has today, and how many he will be left with the moment he shows the finger to BJP.

So many Hyd and B'lore Fake resumes!
by Gabbar Singh on Aug 24, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink 

So many Hyd and B'lore is a den for fake CV's.

Haneef's ex-colleague sacked in Australia
by Mahesh Rashiklal Mehta on Aug 24, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink 

Why Rediff is giving so much Importance to Haneef.
as if he is Great Person done some patrotic work for India. Please Stop Now atleast.

RE:MUSLIM Neighbour
by soni methi on Aug 24, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
what is VEIL? and gv me ur id my id is soni_methi@rediffmail.com

RE:RE:MUSLIM Neighbour
by manertesha on Aug 24, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
VEIL means kind of act husband and wife play after the dinner!!!! saja hai kya?

RE:Don't preach dirty!
by ashmit on Aug 24, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
but u r religion says that there r someone call disbelievers...........and allah will spite the finger nails of disbelievers........who r disbelievers dear.......can u explain...........??

by Mohammad Dallaullah on Aug 24, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
We are slaves of god and totally god fearing people. We are very gentle and peaceloving but strangli people misunderstand us due to propoganda of the beastly west.

I am a shining example of a gentle muslim.

RE:RE:Don't preach dirty!
by Sam Nath on Aug 24, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
Dont you think Bib laden thinks same way as you do like "I am a shining example of a gentle muslim".

by sanjay Choudhry on Aug 24, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
Whole world is tired of you people. You don't belong to present times. You are living history of 7th century Arabia.

by Samudraniel Dasgupta on Aug 24, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
Our memory is too short. Else, we would not have forgotten Abdul Hamid who won Param Veer Chakra for showing exemplary bravery during Indo-Pak War in 1965.

RE:RE:Don't preach dirty!
by sanjay Choudhry on Aug 24, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
"We are very gentle and peaceloving"

Tell that to Beslan school children or tourists in Bali or 5000 Americans in 9/11.

Terrorists all!!

by Raj Kumar on Aug 24, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
Man,u guys don't want to talk about what islamic invaders years back must have done to India, they created many war killed man , used there wife and made many kids ( In islam that can have many wife and many kids).
Few day back in the media what i found is a Writer want to publish a book was attacked she was a woman..it shows we in INDIA lost our freedom of expression ( it shows we will slowely lose our freedom like many Kashmir Pundit's have lost already).

Total 271 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>