Total 567 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Please re-open Andaman Prison!
by Blaster on Aug 22, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please re-open Andaman Prison and put ALL our politicans over there. Bring a president rule under Kalam for 10 years.

RE:Please re-open Andaman Prison!
by Confused on Aug 22, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
ghanta. kalam is not right person. The right person is like Bal thakarey or Nana patekar...

by Confused on Aug 22, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
That is why i am suggesting their name as it is said that to be a good leader one has to be "hustler" kalam is too good.

RE:RE:Please re-open Andaman Prison!
by Blaster on Aug 22, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
You are really confused

RE:RE:RE:Please re-open Andaman Prison!
by Confused on Aug 22, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
yes. I am confused to see that most of the prople here make the personal abuses rather then discusing the merrit of the comment, I am confused that so called educated class people are really EDUCATED????

by Nitin Tripathi on Aug 22, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
Can I ask you one simple question? Have you voted in last elections?

It is not them who are responsible. It is us who give power to such people.

Ask yourself - How many people vote in an election?

40-50% voter turnaround is considered to be good.

And who these 40 - 50 % voters are? More than 80% of these are poor people - and majority of them vote for religion, food, money or fear. We - people from middle class - take voting day as an additional holiday and then abuse government.

So in next election please come out and vote. And ask your family members and friends to vote. It is very easy to comment and blame government.

Remember %u2013 IT IS US WHO MAKE THE GOVERNMENTS AND GOVERNMENTS DO NOT MAKE US.

by Blaster on Aug 22, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
President rule easy job. No need for voting. Election is a complete waste of peoples money.

by Nitin Tripathi on Aug 22, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
You have not answered my question, gentleman!

by Nitin Tripathi on Aug 22, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
You have not answered my question, gentleman!

by Confused on Aug 22, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
Dear Nitin, good.
But please tell me if all the canditate are bad then whom to vote????

by Nitin Tripathi on Aug 22, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Then contest yourself! And I mean it!!

RE:RE:RE:Please re-open Andaman Prison!
by Confused on Aug 22, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
Thank you, for suggestion. Atleast one vote i will get!!!!

supreme court bikau hai
by amit a on Aug 22, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

.. dhikkar hai dhikkar hai dhikkar hai. supreme court bhi bik gaya. i feal ashamed of being an indian

RE:supreme court bikau hai
by veerapuram dharan on Aug 22, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
amit..sach farmaya...SC was the only hope for the common man and now they join the bandwagon of the "hunted"...

RE:supreme court bikau hai
by Monica Pandey on Aug 22, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
No....its not that way...Supreme Court Bikau nahi hai.....infact its the nexus of the NETAS and the POLICE who create such a weak case that such people easily walk free....its time we come out on the roads to protest such acquittals....LAW was never wrong...its the LAWMAKERS...and its PROTECTORS who make it like the prostitute of the NETAS....IRFAN.

the scenario in the country
by veerapuram dharan on Aug 22, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink 

today, one cannot aspire for top post in the cntry since if one does an IAS, he/she shd obey the govt. apart from this, if they are posted in some north east or in some naxal infested land, they get abducted and get killed...so its better to be a sincere party worker obeying the party high command or join some naxal force where atleast no one has the daringness to venture into each otehrs territory...the congies always want problems to multiply than arrive at a solution...

Shibu
by siddhartha srivastava on Aug 22, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Become a politician. Kill some one. Drag the case till your government comes to power or support the government in power. Make sure that the investigation agency becomes a group of EUNUCHes. Threaten the goverment and make sure the judgement comes while you are still in power. Make mockery of Judicial sysytem.

That my INDIA. I love my INDIA

RE:Shibu
by kiran sharma on Aug 22, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
you are absolutely right. murdering is the birth right of a politician. but don't forget that god above is the final judge.

RE:Shibu
by Rudra Astra on Aug 22, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
INDIA IS AGAIN TOWARDS SLAVERY.

WE WERE BETTER OFF BEFORE 1947 ATLEAT WE WERE UNDER THE BRITISH MONARCHY.

NOW WE ARE UNDER THE DANGEROUS SHADOW OF ITALIAN MAFIA

shibe looks like a dreaded criminal
by narayanan srinivasan on Aug 22, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he looks like a dreaded adi maanav with bow and arrow in his hands. so y its not possible dat he wd have murdered jha wiuth a gun in his hand...

RE:shibe looks like a dreaded criminal
by Shankar EB on Aug 22, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
If you dont have the exact details shut your stinkibng mouth. The SP who filed the case against Shankaracharya was dismissed from service. For your information, Shankaracharyas will not sport beard and moushtache. So donot open your stinking mouth and balbber in the name of commenting or comparing.

by veerapuram dharan on Aug 22, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
looks like u r a pseudo secularist or a hardcore mughal descendant...shankaracharya is far far better than mullahs with pipe in their mouth...

RE:RE:shibe looks like a dreaded criminal
by bahmophet on Aug 22, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
YES MR. DHARAN YES.
IN OUR COUNTRY ONLY MADANI ETC GET HONOUR.

by Rudra Astra on Aug 22, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
FORGET KANCHI KAMKOTI.

RECOLLECT HOW MANY MURDER CASES HAS THE SHAHI IMAM BUKHARI HAS ON HIS HEAD

RE:RE:shibe looks like a dreaded criminal
by Rudra Astra on Aug 22, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
ADI MANAV

NO DOUBT YOU PROVE TO BE A FOLLOWER OF A DANGEROUS CULT

by bahmophet on Aug 22, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
SHANKARCHARYA CASE NEVER CAME TO ANY CONCLUSION,
THE DMK WHICH IS NOT A FRIEND OF THE KANCHI MUTT NEVER PURSUED IT BCAS THERE WAS ONLY HOT AIR IN THAT CASE.
JAYLALITHA FOISTED IT ON THE KANCHI SEER, BCASD HE REFUSED TO OBEY HERE IN THE PURCHASE OF A MEDICAL COLLEGE.SHE WANTED IT FOR HER COUSIN OR SOMETHING.
SO IMPLICATED THE SEER IN A CASE WHICH LUCKILY HAPPENDED AT THAT TIME
SO CHECKK FACTS BFORE COMMENTING ON SOMEONE.

by veerapuram dharan on Aug 22, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
see, if the seer wanted to kill him, he wd have done the moment he came ut of the mutt..y he needs to wait for so long to get rid of him....and y was not shankar ramans wife and son cd not open their mouth..coz for fear of jaya...

by ganesh v on Aug 22, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
yes guys, have you noticed, the widow of shankar raman was awarded cash benefits by the then TN CM, has all the widows of killed people got it?

RE:Advani & Shibu
by kiainth on Aug 22, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
What about u Adi Manav. R u Pakis or Sonia's feet licker.

by Kumar Kalyan on Aug 22, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
He is Definitely Sonia's Feet Licker

RE:RE:RE:RE:Advani & Shibu
by kiainth on Aug 22, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
What about Sonia

RE:RE:RE:Advani & Shibu
by bahmophet on Aug 22, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
shut up, advaniji was forced to come to india, bcas the islamic idiots divieed the country.
how can he be a paki?
if he is paki, then what is sonia maino?

by bahmophet on Aug 22, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
ya ADVANI WAS SEEN WITH A KNIFE IN HIS HAND!
WE DONT HAVE JUSTICE?

RE:RE:Advani & Shibu
by kiainth on Aug 22, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
That Knife was for Anti-Nationalist

by Santosh Nair on Aug 22, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
So, is it OK to kill one person? What if everyone in this country is allowed to kill one person, and not get punished? Think along those lines...

by Blaster on Aug 22, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
How about Mr.Modi?

by bahmophet on Aug 22, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
how about modiji?
thankS for reminding
HE IS OUR NEXT PRIME MINISTER, TAKE IT OR LEAV E IT.

by Shankar Eppoor on Aug 22, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
Dear Aadi Manav,
It is the Police who had killed by firing. It is the Mulim maurauders who had vandalised Hindus and Hindu temples. So do not blabber in the name of comparing. Better shut your stinking mouth.

Total 567 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>