Total 567 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27   Older >
poor judiciary
by AMIT MEHTA on Aug 22, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress govt is here to protect criminals. first qutroc. than sanjay dutt, now sibu soren

RE:poor judiciary
by Aadi Manav on Aug 22, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
The same congress govt. has protected mass murderors like Bal Thackrey,Advani,Narndra modi,Left parties and Jehadi Muslims in India. Congress cannot give you the justice. Recently Congress has striked a deal with Bal Thackrey not to implement Sri Krishna report in Lieu of support to UPA govt. in Parliamnet. This is the reason why BJP-Shivsena has their relationed strained.Everything is managed in politics my friend. If BJP wud have been in power in India for a longer period just like congress,they would have been in the same position...

by srihgd on Aug 22, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
yes... exactly...

by wasu manhass on Aug 22, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
definately thats where we are heading to...
What is the diffrence between our neighbours and Us then?.

by Yogesh on Aug 22, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
no there is a difference. There politicians are criminals and judiciary is protecting the people. Mr Chowdary is back with Vengeance. See today;s news.

How to trust the Judiciary
by wasu manhass on Aug 22, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink 

The acuital of Shibu Soren and Bail for Sanjay Dutt are two good examples of the greatness of Indian Judiciary. I presume the Kashmiris are right to say that SC and Indian Judiciary were biased in case of (the parliament accused guy Afzal Guru).

Seems the contention makes a lot of sense now.

RE:RE:why shibu Soren ?
by Aadi Manav on Aug 22, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
Hang Them all too...immediately...And just keep AAA AAA alive in this world...cause we need someone to be spared for teh burial of all those who are hanged.....

RE:RE:RE:RE:why shibu Soren ?
by Aadi Manav on Aug 22, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
It seems you have burried alive your family members...experience speaks well

RE:why shibu Soren ?
by Yogesh on Aug 22, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Okay will you initiate the process. Or will you just shout from rediff site?

by Aadi Manav on Aug 22, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
I am not the Law enforcing authority.....Are you?

by Kaushik Das on Aug 22, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
Why not hang the 20 crore traitors naked in a public place instead? These people (and not Advani, Thackeray and Modi) have been responsible for mass murders.

by rajukunji on Aug 22, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
Mr. Aadi MAnav. first hang afzal guru, hang people like Yassin Malik because of whom Kashimir pandits were terrorised in their own land and are staying like refugees in their own country, 36 temples were destroyed in KAshmir which has been acknoledged by indian home ministry, Mulayam Singh Yadav who is ur dear friend.Secondly this india we dont such kind of things here u can do that in ur Home Counrty Saudi Arabia where barbarians like are welcomed.

RE:RE:why shibu Soren ?
by Aadi Manav on Aug 22, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink
Hang Yasin Mallick ,Mullah Yam Yadav also. We really need to hang Afzal Guru not for plotting the attack on parliament but for missing the target....hahahhaha

Lastly..it seems you were welcomed in Saudi Arabia..hahahahahha

RE:RE:RE:why shibu Soren ?
by rajukunji on Aug 22, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
no people like u who are realy aadi manav who are barbarians still in this age. u are aadi manav true to ur name.Ok i forgot to mention u must be related to teesta seetalvad or shabana azmi or g*a*y lover of mahesh bhat

RE:RE:RE:why shibu Soren ?
by Aadi Manav on Aug 22, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Why should I worship your illegitimate Fathers ?

Souren's release
by Unni on Aug 22, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink 

Why to waste our time ? Go and arrange his swearing in ceremony in the Central Jail itself. It is once again proven, in India anything can be done if you have money to hire the best criminal lawer. God save the country !

Maa thuchhe Salaam...

Shibu Soren
by Raghavacharya Avasarala on Aug 22, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink 

Such a drama! I think it was an open and shut case right from the beginning. But some where some thing had gone wrong and poor Shibu Soren was arrested, made to resign his ministerial post, imprisoned,...... ah! What sort of troubles he was made to undergo! All the while each and every common citizen of India knew what will happen in the end and that he will ultimately be exonerated by the so called law. After all he is a POLITICIAN, isn't he?!

Law applicable for very selected people
by ashok iyer on Aug 22, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the politcians have always no clues and police department unable to prove the proof to courts. if it is common people within an hour they can produce the evidence and court will put behind the Bar. THIS IS OUR DEMOCRACY. we common people have no voice to open his mouth. But Shibu soren, D P yadav and more yadav who belongs to Bihar all will scot free easily without any problem when the days come.

RE:Law applicable for very selected people
by Yogesh on Aug 22, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
Folks why are you now blaming Sonia/Manmohan.

What were you doing when you elected these folks (Sonia, manmohan , even Shibu soren etc..) 3 years ago.

Bussy, whether you were sleeping that time? Who voted them. This is democracy. So just don't blame now. You are reaping the benefits of your own deeds. lol :-)

What are you saying you can't open mouth. You are only responsible for today's situation.

Anyways mid term polls are round the corner. ATleast now think wisely.

Jai Hind

by Prem Prakash on Aug 22, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
Don't blame Indian electorate, what will do if all are naked. There should be provision of 'NO VOTE' option in voting system.

by Yogesh on Aug 22, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
I have already replied to you at some other place for the same comment. Read the same. Just check what was the majority when Sonia was elected (that to twice). Did naked people made her win with such a thumping majority.

by Prem Prakash on Aug 22, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
First you read carefully I am not naming any person. I think you do not understand my thinking. If %u2018NO VOTE%u2019 option vote has more then vote of any person in election then it is clear that people of that constituency don%u2019t want the nominated person.

Our judiciary
by Shekhar Panandiker on Aug 22, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First of all let me tell you all this is INDIA. Here anything will happen except one thing. No politician will ever get punished here. Though the Indian constitution says we all are equal, in reality, we are not. When lalu is put behind bars, they convert a guest house into a prison wil all VIP treatment.But when Sanjay Dutt is sentenced, we say law is equal for everybody so he is sent to a jail and treated like any other criminial. Why in India we have politicians involved in scams after scams? Simply because there is no deterent. They are always above law and will continue to do so. It will be a shock and a huge surprise if any of our criminal politicians are hanged.It can never ever happen in India.
Kya Madam Maino, hai koyi jawab?

RE:Our judiciary
by Manju Bhargava on Aug 22, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
Judges are also human beings. They also have love to their lives !!

Shibu Soren
by allen on Aug 22, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Oh..... New topic for discussion...and we fools (ordinary people of india) will start mailing our comments...

RE:Shibu Soren
by Veeresh Hiremath on Aug 22, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
Again dirty Congress and lefts another steps to sell India

Total 567 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27   Older >