Total 295 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
How can those inhbiting
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 22, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can those inhbiting mud-huts in Calcutta and subsisting on Mother Teresa's charity help anyone ?

Sign another 12345 point agreement with China like the old P.M. Jawurrhal Nehroo did !

RE:How can those inhbiting
by Teesmar Khan on Aug 22, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
Nehru was a damnfool. This was proved by chinese in his life time, when he himself admitted that "we were living in fools paradise". Panch sheel was nothing else but five follies.

n deal 123
by popatlal on Aug 22, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only CPI & CPM can save India BECAUSE

CPI = Careless/Currpy People of India

CPM = Careless/Currpt people movement

RE:n deal 123
by sharma surchandra on Aug 22, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
well said the communist will ruin the country

nuclear deal
by mosur senapathy on Aug 22, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please recall chrchill. If you are not leftist at 15, you have no heart. If You continue to be leftist at 50, you have no brains. Leftist have no brains. I thank god that the narasimha rao govnt. in 1991 did not needed left support. had it been so, there would be a catastrophy and India would have been a failed state. I believe in Gita which says that whatever happens is for good. let the left pul the plug and new elections take place with Man Mohan singh back at the helm with good majority and we can see good days for our country. Indeed left has pulled India few years back. If not , we would have been zooming past china in few years and that will be certainly a heart burn for this set of fools and brainless chickens namely Karat, Yatchuri, Bardhan and the ever fool called raja

RE:nuclear deal
by ramachandran nair on Aug 22, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
Fantastic ........... I agree with what you say. go on writing like this.

RE:nuclear deal
by Teesmar Khan on Aug 22, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
India is still a failed state. Can you call it successful when our farmers are doing suicide and crores of our citizen sleep empty stomuch?

things can change
by sanjeev shrivastava on Aug 22, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink 

If the UPA plays its card well they can increase their tally by 10 to 15%. In that case they can form a govt with Mayawati or some other regional groups.Karat &co can then be sent on a 5yr paid tour to china.

chicken
by bharat Maheshwari on Aug 22, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i love headless chicken in my dinner plate... that is the right place for all commies to be.... long live chicken...

RE:chicken
by vi y on Aug 22, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
Wow, sweetest comment of this board and offcourse for those stupid commies !!!

by sanjeev shrivastava on Aug 22, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
chicken a karat,chicken a basu,chicken a bardan, they also have a malai chicken variety,but dont seem to remember the name.Any additions to the menu?

by Bhaggam on Aug 22, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
What about Chicken a tien-man and indian dishes Chicken-hari(ali)kishen, chicken brinda-loo, chicken-moloy, chicken sita-ram, and Chicken MCC (Masala, chilly and chokha), Chicken PWG (pickled with guns)

N DEAL 123
by popatlal on Aug 22, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink 

People of the world are fooled by Sonia & Congress. CPM & CPI are doing all this show on behest of Sonia & Congress. So far Sonia and Congress is not getting their kickback from USA, they will not give green signal to CPM & CPI to stop dancing.
COME ON BLOODY BUSH , IF U WANT TO SIGN N DEAL 123 GIVE SONIA AND CONGRESS THEIR SHARE FIRST.

N Deal
by Ravi Gupta on Aug 22, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all these so called socialists send their kids to study at the US.These moves against the Ndeal are clearly China sponsored.China a country which ahs grabbed 40,000 sqkm of our territory and all of Tibet.Our communists are more communist than the communists themselves.I hope Manmohan Singh seeks elections, he'll win with 80% majority.Would the left please tell the nation how they intend to solve the power problem?

RE:N Deal
by Sanjay Mohanty on Aug 22, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
How u dare to tell they will win.
how common peopels will know what is N-Deal where 70% Indian Peopels are BPL and 60% people does not read news paper.
They will go Simply..........
Devil Congress..........cant run a govt with full term.

RE:RE:N Deal
by arun patwardhan on Aug 22, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
Even poorest of poor knows that energy is must for their survival and the work force - the base on which CPI/M is boasting the flexed muscles fully understand that in Manmohan has provided jobs to them and tmusclhey can get mre jobs and money if they have companies with electric power to run machines.
Mohanty - yr ancestral state Orissa is enjoying never before investment and money due to free economy. Go thre and see..

hello
by rajkumar on Aug 22, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink 

hello everybody here

N DEAL 123
by popatlal on Aug 22, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are sure CPM will save India from signing og N Deal 123 with USA. If we sign deal with USA then we will become slave of USA. As you have seen in Iraq, USA help The Great Sadam firsr, then because Sadam refuse to listen to USA they finished him. Same fate will ours if we signed N Deal 123 with Mr. Bush. ( As u all are aware that most cruel person in world is Mr. Bush. Hitlar and Sadam will have to learn from Bush , how to slaughter innocance people, and rape poor women.

CPM & CPI pl help us , by not allowing UPA govt. to sign N Deal 123.

RE:N DEAL 123
by Teesmar Khan on Aug 22, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
It is a separate question whether Left saves our country from becoming slave, but it is certain that it will save MMS (Sonia) govt from falling thus making our country ecoomically more and more dependent on USA and China.

by vi y on Aug 22, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
Dear Teesmar Khan,

Try to understand the consequences of not taking up such cooperation with developed countries. for example:

Germany cooperated with US and alles for 40 years and now it has it own foreign policy and economy.

China have had 20 years tech pact with US and now after that it is challenging US.

I hope you got my points, no body will become slaves if we think and move in right direction.

by Teesmar Khan on Aug 22, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
OK. We should take help from everywhere we get, but not on the cost of our self respect. China made deals with USA on his own conditions.

by sanjeev shrivastava on Aug 22, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
Is it more difficuly to get karat, bardhan and co Vis-a- Vis Saddam.Any chinese will get rid of them for usd 1000

by expat indian on Aug 22, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
tu sach mein popatlal hai

by savior on Aug 22, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
you are joking right ? You want India to be a junior partner of China which kills its own people regularly for no fault of theirs

by popatlal on Aug 22, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
N DEAL 123
by popatlal on Aug 22, 2007 02:34 PM | Hide replies

People of the world are fooled by Sonia & Congress. CPM & CPI are doing all this show on behest of Sonia & Congress. So far Sonia and Congress is not getting their kickback from USA, they will not give green signal to CPM & CPI to stop dancing.
COME ON BLOODY BUSH , IF U WANT TO SIGN N DEAL 123 GIVE SONIA AND CONGRESS THEIR SHARE FIRST.

Forward | Report abuse

by Mathias Francis on Aug 22, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Popatlal either your joking or you don't know India strength.some years back India bought Cryogenic technology from Russia we were not lacking any technology at that time only thing we were saving time and money same applies for this deal also.

by Lavneet Singh on Aug 22, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Mere empty rhetoric doesn't help. You should put comments with credible argument. Why do you think India will become slave of USA by signing N-deal?
By the same logic of yours, India should've become USA's slave already as there are 100s of US MNC doing business in India and thus, as per your view, looting India. So you want to throw them out too, and help all Indians who are employed in these companies to get jobless!!
Too good!! Great opinion makers like you are the reason India doesn't make enough progress.
Do you the electricity that would come due to N-power plants after the deal is signed would light up villages and poor people? Do you understand that unless we are 'energy secure' as a nation, we can't progress? Do you know we are deficient in energy (read electricity) by huge margins?
The N-deal is ve answer to all these questions above. Do you've any alternative ve answer?
Please! be aware of what are you saying, and support it by credible argument.

by popatlal on Aug 22, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Surprise? Sardar can write so much

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 22, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink

How can those inhabiting mud-huts in Calcutta and subsisting on Mother Teresa's charity help anyone ?

Sign another 12345 point agreement with China like the old P.M. Jawurrhal Nehroo did !

by vi y on Aug 22, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
Potatlal nahi "Popat" hai....LOL

Total 295 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>