Total 444 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
left anti national
by n kumar on Aug 21, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink 

Left is the most anti national party amongst all. They will never speak any thing against China - China the country which raped and raped the modesty of India in 1962. Even now also when China is giving military aid to Pakistan or when they interfere in Indian territory - Arunachal Pradesh or Sikkim - CPM or CPI will prefer to keep quiet and not comment against China. Left party should be thrown out of Indian politics and should be asked to make their camp in China

You have won Hearts of millions of Indians
by Gumpy on Aug 21, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dr Singh today , by not accepting to be black mailed you have won Hearts of millions of Indians! God bless you.

RE:You have won Hearts of millions of Indians
by Upen Boka on Aug 21, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
Wah sardar wah...lagta hai ab twadi gal Sonia samajhne lagi hai. Wah dost datey raho.

Good decision by Cong
by brij pathak on Aug 21, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink 

This is realy bold decision by the cong party
Left are anti national they always they always trys to appease Muslims and they don't want to be seen supporting US thats why they are opposing this deal.

IAEA
by bahmophet on Aug 21, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink 

WE ARE WITH YOU SIR, PRIME MINISTER,
THIS DEAL IS FOR OUR ENERGY SECURITY!
iwas never as cong supporter but on this issue I AM.

Congress stand point
by ebrahim jakkiriya on Aug 21, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink 

I welcome Congress decision. Let us move forward. The Left is not having right mind to decide. Let them do the introspection. What is the gurantee they will get the similiar strength when they go for poll ?. Our IT and major business revolves around US. The country is progressing.It is no harm and we are strong enough to have good relation with the mighty and worlds big democracy. Let us look at the 123 agreement with postive frame of mind. Burry the politics, be happy to live in a developed nation. You will be strong with the strongest.

Long Live Dr Manmohan Singh !
by Kajolika on Aug 21, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Long Live Dr Manmohan Singh !

RE:Long Live Dr Manmohan Singh !
by apurva singh on Aug 21, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
mannohan is a clerk. but this 123 is a good thing that was started by BJP and is being given finishing touches.

RE:Long Live Dr Manmohan Singh !
by ashok chavda on Aug 21, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
Apurva Singh,
you are mis-informed.
if it is started by BJP then why your Advani offered Karat to pull the rug from under the government on the same issue?

RE:RE:Long Live Dr Manmohan Singh !
by Upen Boka on Aug 21, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
Tum kya chaprasee ho ya contigency paid chaaywala??

RE:RE:Long Live Dr Manmohan Singh !
by Manu on Aug 21, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
Hi Mr. Singh,
You seems to be a hard core BJP man. Me too was a BJP supporter. But I swear I will do my best to my level to defeat my party in the coming election.
This time it appears that Advani jee is in a hurry to become Priminister, so he is not considering the benifits of the country. But I have a pity him. By all efforts BJP this time cannot cross even 100 seats. In UP situation is worsening, BSP will gain some more seats. In Gujrat and Rajasthan the inner fiting is on rife. The Gujjar agitation will going to emerge again after two months that will cost heavely in Rajasthan. In Maharastra the relations with Shivsena is at the minimum level. In MP Uma is against BJP. So dear friend it will be better to borrow some time to do some ground works, instead going for polls immediately.
By supporting the deal outright The BJP can gain sympathy of common man and the voters will think better to vote for a strong party who think for the country.

RE:RE:RE:Long Live Dr Manmohan Singh !
by ashok chavda on Aug 21, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
Same here, even I was (not hard core) a BJP supporter. but now since Balasaheb is standing firm behind Manmohan and Advani has offered Karat to join hand to pull the rug from under the UPA government in order to become PM, Manu, I will personally never stand for this opportunistic party, I feel Shiv Sena is better then BJP in promoting nationalism.

Total 444 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>