Total 296 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
BJP & Left versus Sen
by Chetan Patwardhan on Aug 21, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I'm sure majority of the Indian population would agree with Sen's remarks. I guess 'headless chickens' is a far too modest remark on our 'useless and selfish politicians'. What is definite is that Karat and Co. are ambassadors for China and they should be the one sacked from office if at all anyone needs to be sacked. For the BJP, they are definitely feeling 'left out' since they would want to sign this deal themselves being in office.....alas...now that they cannot keep their promise of building Ram mandir they need some nonsensicle bullshit to stay somehow in the news. Dr Manmohan Singh.....call for general elections right now...congress will win hands down.

RE:BJP & Left versus Sen
by kapil kumar on Aug 21, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
I am totally agree with you!! If Indian scientist are not opposing the Indo-US deal, then why these politicians have problem.This deal should go on without any fear.

kapil

Two separate scripts which Mr. Bush has written; Indian Ambassador to US Ronen Sen: The opponents of the nuclear deal are
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 21, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Two separate scripts which Mr. Bush has written; Indian Ambassador to US Ronen Sen: The opponents of the nuclear deal are "headless chicken"; Indian PM Manmohan Singh: "Opponents of nuclear deal are "Traitors".

RE:Two separate scripts which Mr. Bush has written; Indian Ambassador to US Ronen Sen: The opponents of the nuclear deal are
by vinamra singhai on Aug 21, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
paste the copy of scripts here...we will decide...

RE:Two separate scripts which Mr. Bush has written; Indian Ambassador to US Ronen Sen: The opponents of the nuclear deal are
by S Narain on Aug 21, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
U R agent of China & from camp of India's enemy.
U R using an Indian name . I doubt U R an Indian.

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 21, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Manmohan Singh did a lot for the US; but not for India. Please read on http://sahadevan.blogspot.com/

RE:BJP,KARAT SEEK RECALL OF AMBASSADOR RONEN SEN
by vinamra singhai on Aug 21, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
have you even read the interview..he has never said that parliament members are headless chicken..why r u spreading such rumours?..may I know the reason...

RE:RE:BJP,KARAT SEEK RECALL OF AMBASSADOR RONEN SEN
by Manoj Mulajkar on Aug 21, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
evenif say, its not wrong. we should call them donky, monkey or anything worst possible.
When we have great vision of Manmohansingh (most qualified PM till date), already energy crises at worst stage we should support PM and not Left or BJP

Clean it up
by Attract Ivist on Aug 21, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. Ambassador should be punished for his remarks, he has not right comment on the parliamentarian, doesn't matter if what he is saying is right or wrong.

2. Congress, don't bow down to the communist pressure. These dogs dont bite. Go ahead and sign the agreement. Even if the the withdraw supprt, this brave move will give you enough votes in the next election.

3. BJP, don't be hypocratic. These are really cheap moves. behave like a respinsible opposition, don't stick to the principles of geting into power by hook or crook.
4. Commorades, you withdraw the support and you will never have chany chance of being in the rulling colliation, not in the near future. Unless you take a U turn and support BJP.

RE:Clean it up
by SSS Roy on Aug 21, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
I think you are a good astrologer. Do yoy say the fate of Bush in the next election?

by vinamra singhai on Aug 21, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
he cant contest in the next election according to US constitution.....have some basics before asking such questions...

by Priyadarshan on Aug 21, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
no man
ambassador should not be punished. His comments being politicised for petty gain. If you really want to punish somebody then go behind George fernandes whos outburst is very much serious than this. His comment was against PM of a large democratic country. Sushma swaraj was buisy to protect George and the same sushma is now demaning recall of Mr. Sen. Where was these karat & co when George F. was ready to shoot PM if he were in China. Did they forgot PM when they heard the name of CHINA ???? all these are double standard argumnets just they wanted to fool the general public nothing else.

Read This
by ashish kumar on Aug 21, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink 

Politicians are a reflection of our society. Indians are not fit to have a democracy

who exactly are these Left ?
by Gumpy on Aug 21, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends, who are these left that are opposing the Nuke deal - lets get to some history about them..
1. These left are the same people who had got several Indian freedom fighter arrested during World War 2, 1945-46, at Soviet Russia's instance.

2. these Left are the very same people who had taken China's side when 1962 Indo-Chinese war broke out. They even raised fun for Chinese soldiers in India.

3. Left also worked against Netaji Subhas Bose's war for Indian freedom.

4. Today they want to stop the Nuke deal the the instance of China's Communist party.

Can we Indians trust these very same Left with India's national interest ? Think yourself after carefully going thru history.

RE:who exactly are these Left ?
by SSS Roy on Aug 21, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Your knowledge is limited.
1. They were very correct. otherwise India would not be free
2. Rajib Gandhi admitted that Left were Right and Congress were wrong in 1962.
3. Congress is the main culprit who removed Netaji from congress. Still now they don't respect him.
4. This is your Imazination. Lie has no answer. This deal shoul be stopped for our independence.

RE:who exactly are these Left ?
by ashish kumar on Aug 21, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink
I am disappointed to have one more Bengali supporting Left. Why only Bengalis are with Left when rest of the country are against them?

what is going on ??
by sangineersha on Aug 21, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I read Mr. Ronen now , he is brakeless car and speaks like an american. How can he be indian ambassador. He should be immidiately recalled and given some desk work. Not fit for even serving as servant of an ambassador.

RE:what is going on ??
by Kamal on Aug 21, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
We can give one Chamcha to him - so that he does it for Congress - he may also be allowed to play that for US President

RONEN SEN MUST BE REMOVED IMMEDIATELY
by amol on Aug 21, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anyone who insults an Indian Politician is actually insulting the Indian people who elected them. That includes our mothers sisters, brothers and fathers.. RONEN SEN MUST GO AND IMMEDIATELY

RE:RONEN SEN MUST BE REMOVED IMMEDIATELY
by S Narain on Aug 21, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
Indian politicians are worse than criminals ,This is truth ,
Why a simple and daylight truth can not be said in public????
Is it a crime to say the truth!!!!
I do not know why they survided when there was parliamentary attack . The innocent security men were killed.
Family of all these security men have returned the medal to government .Do U Know, why???
In next attack ,they would not give up their life for such bunch of fools!!!

Total 296 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>