The left of India are the rogues of the first order. A Bunch of creepy cockroaches refusing to go away even after the communist ideology is dumped by the creators (USSR/China) themselves. God help India get rid of these cockroaches.
Sardar Bhagat Singh fought against Imperialism and become martyr. Sardar Manmohan Singh embraced Imperialism and ready to make the Congress a martyr. http://www.geocities.com/kksahadevan
today i read a statment of anti indian karat PM TO DECIDE HE IS WITH AMERICA OR INDIAN PUBLIC.GREAT JOKE AN ANTI NATIONAL ELEMENT IS SHOWING HIMSELF INDIAN. WHY ARE COMRADES SPEAKING IN INDIAN MATTER.THEIR CORRECTOR KNOW INDIAN PUBLIC VERY WELL.DO YOU KNOW YOUR IMAGE IN INDIAN PUBLIC AS I INDIAN IAM SHOWING.1. YOUR WORKER IMAGE IS GOONDA OF 50RS.2.YOUR EVER STAND WITH ANTI NATIONAL , JEHADI, TERRORIST.3. YOU HATE FROM INDIAN PUBLIC, INDIAN CULTURE, INDIAN ICONS, . 4. YOU ARE ONLY BARGAING INDIAN GOVT FOR MONEY. 5.YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR CHINESE GOD FATHER .I PERSONALY THINK NO DIFFERNCE IN ANY NAXAL , COMRADES, ANTI NATIONAL, JEHADI, TERRORIST THEY ALL ARE SAME.
RE:karat statement
by sibby mathews on Aug 22, 2007 07:35 PM Permalink
Learn English at least till you get to the point where you can make yourself coherent. You may also then gain through wider reading.
Till then, carry on blissfully in your ignorant world with your generalisations and stereotypes.
CNN.COM REPORTS YESTERDAY THAT CHINA HAS BRIBED $ 2 CRORES TO CPI(M) IN A SECREAT DEAL TO BLOCK N-DEAL, REPORT ALSO SAYS THAT THE MONEY HAS BEEN DEPOSITED IN A SECRET ACCOUNT ABROAD AND FBI IS WORKING ON THIS.
RE:CPI(M) HAS TAKEN $ 2 CRORES FROM CHINA FOR BLOCKING N-DEAL REPORT
by DYS DYS on Aug 22, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
We are in a totally screwed up situation. The national government is supported by a anti-nationalist terrorist group. What'll happen to this country?
by Bhaumik on Oct 09, 2007 02:09 AM Permalink
shravan bhatt, please post the link here, so than we can all see it. if you cannot, we conclude you are fibbing...
by DYS DYS on Aug 22, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
Hi Shravan, Need this information for authenticity. Should you have the CNN link, will you kindly post it here. Wanna take it up. - DYS
by sibby mathews on Aug 22, 2007 07:38 PM Permalink
Since when has CNN become an authentic source of factual information ?
And since when has the FBI become a symbol of investigation without fear or favour ?
Mr Shenoy, you are very mature compared to our politicians. Now, if they all thought constructively in the face of adversity at the polls, India would be a very different place to be in.
It takes great courage to acknowledge others, the way P V Narasimha Rao did. You need to knock off the ego and the bickerings that you may have and show respect to others. I think this will not happen now.
All the parties will have a tough time at the elections (whenever they are) and we will still see some coalition or the other. In this scenario, what you have stated is perfectly valid.
No. Left are not opposing the deal just because it is the US and they are communists. Neither is the BJP. Wonder why this Govt. does not publish the 123 Agreement on a proper website for public opinion! May be there is something in there... BTW, US never to be trusted. Today they are with you and tomorrow they will ditch you for Pakistan. They have done that since time immemorial. They go where the money is. Money (oil) in Iraq, they go after it. Money (oil) in Iran, they go after it. Money in nuke energy in India, they will come for it. Only without invading. Think... Cannot India build enough energy through conventional resources? It can. All it requires is a political will to do it and zero corruption.