Total 134 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Nuclear energy to meet rising needs
by James Bond on Aug 20, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink 

Mickey, No nation does charity on others. America believes in one thing very strongly. If U.S. is strong, nations will pray and look at U.S. with respect. We cannot trust Manmohan Singh for signing this important treaty as he is not elected Prime Minister. He doesn't represent any constituency. NPT should be made open infront of entire country, or do we really believe that such bills are to be passed forcebly without proper debate. Communists are ally of Congress and they are pro-China. If china attack on India, Communists side China. Unfortunately, half of the population doesn't understand the politics of India but with zero political knowledge they have power of vote. So unfortunate.

James Bond

RE:Anti-National elements must go
by James Bond on Aug 20, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
Dear SS, Who is cheap is known from this very fact that you do not have guts to write under your true identity. But, you have mouth to talk about terrorists attack. What Atal gave to this country, slave mindset like you cannot understand. He gave a second party option to this nation inspite of Congress brought down three successive governments which resulted India to keep country's gold morgage. Your Pandit Nehru was sleeping, when Pakistan attacked and captured half of J&K. Lal Krishan Advani said that when Pakistan was created, Jinnah wanted equal rights for all relgions. But, slave of congress party propogated this differently in the loudest possible manner.

Congress belongs to Nehru family sorry Gandhi family sorry don't know which family. All illeterates after Nehru. Indira Gandhi a matric, Rajiv Gandhi an inter pass, Sonia Gandhi not even matriculate. Great only slaves like you can place this non-matric Sonia on such heights. Hope I have answers all your questions.

James Bond

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
You and your party do not work for India; but America.

Why do you cry on other parties?

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 20, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink

and you work for the chinese ming emperor.

Repeat lies over and over again
by A G on Aug 20, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink 

Noone questions the need for energy. Can this PM answer what he has done in the last 3 years to improve the systems within the country. Many hydel plants are incomplete, thousands of crores have been sunk into them with zero returns. Energy is distributed free of charge to farmers by congress govt, zero returns but paid for by aam aadmi. Solar devices are fully taxed, government has not reduced any taxes on them to encourage solar power. Plenty of thorium stocks available in India, no politician wants to talk abt them. Why ? Can MMS tell us at what rate will he get the Uranium once he buys reactors costing billions of dollars from US ? We will have to buy the fuel at sky high prices because we will have no alternative at all. Any answers.

What is 123 agreement?
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is 123 agreement?
Left will say 123, Sardar will implement common minimum programme as serial-wise.

RE:What is 123 agreement?
by Sun on Aug 20, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
So what is the common minimum programme dear comrade?

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
Illitacy will save Manmohan Singh.

by Sun on Aug 20, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
As the illiteracy of WB has saved the commies till date!!

Responsibility on Indian Media
by Rajeev Agarwal on Aug 20, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have found this government more matured than previous one. Most of the decisions were centered on the improvement of the country's growth inspite of giving importance to those matters which may create negative enviornment in the country and not good for the country.
I have faith on the world's one of most educated PM. I don't think Government may ignore india's security issues. May be due to some reasons can't make public everything.At this time Indian media has a lot of responsibility to present the attitude of the the government for this 123 nuke deal and necessity of the deal with respective to our requirement. Otherwise pressure of the supporting parties may make useless the terrefic efforts of all the highly experienced and educated persons in the goverment who have played the important role to bring this deal sussessful for the growth of the country.

RE:Responsibility on Indian Media
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
Your growth does not reach poor people like farmers and employees. Corrupted person eat completely.

RE:RE:Responsibility on Indian Media
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 20, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink

WHO SAID FARMERS WERE POOR ??? IN AMERICA FARMERS ARE VERY RICH.

ONLY 5TH GENERATION AMERICANS ARE ALLOWED TO DO FARMING. RECENT IMMIGRANTS ARE ALLOWED TO DO LESSER JOBS SUCH AS MEDICNE, ENGINEERING, PROGRAMMING ETC, BUT NOT FARMING. THE HEARTLAND OF AMERICA IS THE FARMING STATES.

RE:RE:RE:Responsibility on Indian Media
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
Sardar made agreement with George Bush. I think, he is also planning to settle the US and arrange a citizenship.
Even then some illiterate personalities write here malicious things about Communists. Because Communists vigil, and work for our country and its poor people.
Some foolish commentators are doing this because they could not distribute George Bush%u2019s money and spend it. Bhabubhai Katara%u2019s money is not sufficient for them.

by Sun on Aug 20, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
So has it reached the commie ruled states like WB & Kerala. If so then why is 90% of the population of Kerala is outside & the state surviving wholly on money remitted by its people from other states & countries.

RE:RE:Responsibility on Indian Media
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 20, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink

WHO SAID FARMERS WERE POOR ??? IN AMERICA FARMERS ARE VERY RICH.

ONLY 5TH GENERATION AMERICANS ARE ALLOWED TO DO FARMING. RECENT IMMIGRANTS ARE ALLOWED TO DO LESSER JOBS SUCH AS MEDICNE, ENGINEERING, PROGRAMMING ETC, BUT NOT FARMING. THE HEARTLAND OF AMERICA IS THE FARMING STATES.

by Rajeev Agarwal on Aug 20, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
Generated electricity can't be eaten by even the corrupted person. We can't make rich farmers and as u say poors rich in a day. For that other planning is required which will include education and opportunities.
So india should go ahead with keeping balance considering our requirements and weaknesses.

PM
by Sun on Aug 20, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is in a confused stage. It would be better if he took a few weeks rest.

RE:PM
by Prem Selvam on Aug 20, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink
If you have no idea about the good deeds done by the liberalisation guru Dr. Manmohan Singh just keep shut and dont parade your ignorance. Dr. Singh joined the cabinet out of love for the country after his retirement and doing a great job of increasing the wealth of all the citizens yes not everybody because of people like you putting up roadblocks along the way of devolpment. The Commies just want to make the rich poorer and the poor to remain as they are instead of uplifting the poor. The BJP justs wants to oppose just because they are in oppostion BJP please grow and become mature just dont remain rabble rousers forever. PLEASE LETS ALL INDIANS SUPPORT THE CAUSES WHICH ARE GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY AND OPPOSE ONLY THE WRONG CAUSES.

IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO ANNOY THE UNITED STATES
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 20, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AND ITS ALLIES THE EUROPEAN UNION, JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA WITHOUT VERY SERIOUS ECONOMIC REPURCUSSIONS.

THE 1ST NUCLEAR REACTOR AT TARAPUR - DONATED BY AMERICA

THE TEJJAS FIGHTER & DHRUVV HELICOPTER - RUNNING ON AMERICAN ENGINES

AMERICA THE LARGEST INVESTOR IN INDIA

AMERICA THE LARGEST OUTSOURCER TO INDIA

AMERICA IS THE LARGEST AID DONOR TO INDIA

GREATEST NUMBER OF INDIANS LIVING ABROAD - AMERICA

GREATEST NUMBER OF STUDENTS FROM INDIA STUDYING ABROAD - AMERICA

WILL ANYONE IN THEIR RIGHT SENSES RISK ANNOYING THE USA & ITS ALLIES FOR PLEASING A BUNCH OF RIFF-RAFF COMMUNISTS BACKED BY JEHADI FUNDAMENTALISTS, INHABITING MUD-HUTS IN CALCUTTA ?

RUSSIA IS FINISHED ECONOMICALLY AND DEPENDS ON THE USA, EUROPE & JAPAN FOR INVESTMENTS TO KEEP ITS ECONOMY AFLOAT. AND NO ONE GETS ANY USEFUL BENEFITS FROM CHINA - JUST A HUGE LOAD OF CHEAP PLASTIC TOYS DUMPED IN THE MARKET PLUS RISK OF SNATCHING OF TERRITORY SUCH AS TIBET WHENEVER POSSIBLE.

RE:IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO ANNOY THE UNITED STATES
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
You are not a good person to save Manmohan Singh.

Nuclear energy & terror
by Vineet on Aug 20, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink 

What has his govt. done to improve oil PSU's performance other than filling these PSU's with inefficient Babus & politicians on Board.
Other than a nuclear deal I am unable to fathom that a terrorist friendly sleepless man can think of any good for the country.

Details on Hyde Act will open the pandora's box of our politicians.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Details on Hyde Act will open the pandora's box of our politicians.

RE:Details on Hyde Act will open the pandora's box of our politicians.
by Sun on Aug 20, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
Including the commie's!!

by Ting Tong on Aug 20, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
For example?

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 20, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink

Better than the 12345 point agreement the P.M. Nehroo signed with the Chinese in 1962 and got back-stabbed and a lot of territory lost ! ha ha ha ha.......

RE:RE:RE:Details on Hyde Act will open the pandora's box of our politicians.
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 20, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
TODAY MOTHER TERESA OF CALCUTTA CHARITY'S KITCHEN IS CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE, SO NO FOOD FOR YOU.

RE:RE:Details on Hyde Act will open the pandora's box of our politicians.
by Sun on Aug 20, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
Sorry commies have amnesia in such matters.

You cannot cultivate lies; We have sufficient thorium to make energy.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You cannot cultivate lies; We have sufficient thorium to make energy.

RE:You cannot cultivate lies; We have sufficient thorium to make energy.
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 20, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink

YEAH, BUT ALL YOUR BEST SCIENTISTS ARE WORKING FOR THE U.S.A EG. MR. CHANDRASEKHAR, MR. H.G.KHORANA, SO WHO WILL BUILD THE THORIUM REACTORS FOR YOU ???

ALL THE REACTORS HAVE BEEN EITHER BUILT BY AMERICA OR RUSSIA, NOTHING INDIGENEOUS.

RE:RE:You cannot cultivate lies; We have sufficient thorium to make energy.
by sanjeev sharma on Aug 20, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
But we have many like these two u mentioned, and that is the reason US wants to set its firm foot in India with this deal.

by Sun on Aug 20, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
Who says so. Havent the commies cultivating enough votes by their lies in WB & Kerala.

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 20, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
Think on it. They are ruling for long 30 years as an alliance government. It will open your eyes.

by NILANJAN SENGUPTA on Aug 20, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
Mr. Kalam is not a nuclear scientist. How can he comment on the thorium-based reactor technologies?

by sanjeev sharma on Aug 20, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
for your info dear we r among leading country who r well advanced in thorium processing technology. incidently USA has eye on this and at our money US wants to learn this art.

by Prabhakaran on Aug 20, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
Dr.Kalam is only repaetedly insisting to use Thorium, which we have in abundant.

RE:RE:You cannot cultivate lies; We have sufficient thorium to make energy.
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 20, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink

CORRECT, ALL YOUR BEST SCIENTISTS ARE WORKING FOR THE U.S.A EG. MR. CHANDRASEKHAR, MR. H.G.KHORANA.

ALL THE REACTORS HAVE BEEN EITHER BUILT BY AMERICA OR RUSSIA, NOTHING INDIGENEOUS.

Total 134 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>