Total 207 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Mr.Madhav
by suba s on Aug 21, 2007 09:02 AM  Permalink 

Hope you are reading the reviews of your articles. Please understand the pulses of RSS BJP supporters. If BJP opposes the deal and elections come because of this ,even core BJP supporters will not vote for BJP.They can go back to their 2 seats.Already most of the BJP supporters dont believe BJP because of their ram mandir issues.Now no one thinks that BJP is a Hindu supportive party,that image is erroded.Now if BJP opposes the deal,their nationalist image will also be erroded.So too the credibility of RSS.

What is your honourable opinion about BJP's opposition for the 123 agreemen?
by suba s on Aug 21, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr.Madhav, We are not worried about the communists as they are anti nationals and back stabbers.But what about the BJP which is opposing the deal and their desperate attempts to join with the communists to finish the deal.Do leaders like L K advani & Co who time and agin proclaim themselves as the members of RSS can stoop to such a low level just for the lull of power.Do the hunger for power can make such leaders/ swayamsevaks go to such low level? Then what happened to the training in shakas?
Atleast communists are not opposing to capture power.They are just doing their job to make china powerful.But we are ashamed of BJP.
Please control those ageing power mongers in BJP and ask them not to erode some diginity that is left.

RE:What is your honourable opinion about BJP's opposition for the 123 agreemen?
by hiral joshi on Aug 21, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
BJP is opposing this deal right from the begining. And BJP never changed its stand on the Nuclear sovereignity of India. BJP feels that sovereignity may get compromised with this deal and therefore they are opposing. Its govt's duty to clarify all the concerns in parliament with honesty and transperancy.

by Pradeep Kumar on Aug 21, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink
Hahaha Hiralal you BJP supporters are shameless to the core..I got to hand it to you you are standing by the shameless party the BJP. Looks like its tactics have not registered in ur miniscule brains. Its sad that ppl like you exist in India

by hiral joshi on Aug 21, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
cut the crap and put forward your point. If you dont have brain to argue logically stay away from commenting. Anyway making personal comments show your character and intellectual level.

Desh ka gadar Left parties ko ban karo
by rakesh ranjan on Aug 21, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink 

desh ke gadar left parties ko ban karo aur china parcel kar do. We should not keep kind heart with china? In the time of Nehru already we saw the result of hindi-chini bhai bhai. If left is supporting china's interest we should thrown him out from india. We indian have to concentrate in our developement not others. Bolo Jai hind

Mr A.B.Vajpayee where are you come back to Politics
by raj on Aug 21, 2007 07:54 AM  Permalink 

I am not a supporter of any Political Party. But in my opinion only one guy can save India.

Mr. Atal Bihari Vajpayee : Lotus of Indian Politics

Mr Vajpayee where are you give some common sense to your party members.

Mr Vajpayee where are you come back to Politics India need you.

Mr A.B.Vajpayee where are you come back to Politics
by raj on Aug 21, 2007 07:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

am not a supporter of any Political Party. But in my opinion only one guy can save India.

Mr. Atal Bihari Vajpayee : Lotus of Indian Politics

Mr Vajpayee where are you give some common sense to your party members.

Mr Vajpayee where are you come back to Politics India need you.

Nuking CPM out.
by Basker Mathrubootham on Aug 21, 2007 07:26 AM  Permalink 

This nuclear deal will nuke the CPM out of the national scene. They have had power without accountability for way too long.
If CPM is seen as siding with the BJP on this issue, they would lose their vote bank. If they go ahead and let the govt sign the deal with the US, then again they would lose face.
As such, Advani asked them to prove their mettle to follow up their bark with a bite.
Either way, Congress would stabilize as will BJP. Commies who have always barked will have time to tend to their throats once the new election schedule is announced.
BJP was able to rule the country for 6 years. But Congress could not. That way, it will be BJP vs congress at the hustings. It will definitely be 2 major parties in the country next election time.

Ram Madhav
by alhad sathe on Aug 21, 2007 05:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr.Madhav why BJP is against this deal? Commies are traitors and should burn in hell but what about BJP? They have made mockery out of this deal, which is beneficial to India. We have been sycophants of former Soviet Union and ignored USA. This is time we should show that we will be part of democratic alliance. BJP is behaving foolishly and many NRIs like me have lost all respect for it. Mr Advani, I hope you read rediff views.

RE:Ram Madhav
by suba s on Aug 21, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink
Yes, NO nationalists are worried about commies.But all sensible indians/NRIs are ashamed of BJP.We thought they will keep national interest in mind.But they are behaving more worst than commies.where is their famous deshbakthi?
How Mr.Sudarshan is right,I think thats why he asked the ageing power mongers like LK Advani & Co to retire from active politics.

by on Aug 21, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
Sensible Indians and NRIs should spend some time in reading and understanding the issue before attacking BJP. Compromising on our right to testing is bad for us in the long run. In the clash of civilizations in future, no body will stand by India, a Hindu country. We will have to defend ourselves.

by Mahesh on Aug 21, 2007 07:09 AM  Permalink
I have to agree with you. If BJP plays politics and brings down the government on this issue, then the educated and urban electorate which is BJP's constituency will desert them during elections. The Commies will get their votes anyway from the don't-care-about-development crowd but BJP will pay heavy price. Think about the times of Rajiv Gandhi. BJP and Commies were friends but Indian electorate gave massive mandate to Congress and BJP got 2 seats. The point is the supporters and sympathizers of BJP want this deal. They don't support Congress but they do support this deal. BJP should feel the pulse of these people and act accordingly. Don't make common cause with Commies.

by S.Kumar on Aug 21, 2007 06:27 AM  Permalink
BJP is not against the rule. BJP seeks Joint parliamentary committee which contains all party members. BJP recommends some corrections in the deal.

by Pradeep Kumar on Aug 21, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
Why do u ppl keep supporting a rogue party like the BJP why why cant u think in the interest of the ppl. THese politicans are not thinking in the interest of the ppl why atleast you as a fellow Indian should. Stop hiding their faults try being an Indian then a Hindu

Total 207 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>