The time has come for the Indian leaders and the people to hit back at the CPI Leaders.They never thought for India and will ever fight for. Not a single instance is available where they have acted in the greater interest of INDIA.They are always acted in favour of CHINA.
TIME TO ACT HARD ON THEM, let the hatread on the LEFTIST spread.
RE:RE:TIME TO HIT BACK AT LEFT
by k p on Aug 19, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
We must remember that CPIM is pro-Chinese. During the Indo-China war they sided with China. It is surprising that even today we are tolerating this party. They are silent about the Chinese arsenals. Half of their neuclear bombs must be intended to be dropped in our Country. Yet, why CPIM leaders are silent about their capabilities. The present N-Deal protest is simply to please their foreign boss, the Chinese Government. We must expose this party. This party in our land, suck our blood and help our enemy. CPIM stands for the destruction of India. Presently, no other party is doing this game.
while India was on war with China the LEFT was singing the same slogan "India China Bhai Bhai". What can we expect from them. They are only bothered about their POCKET. Oppose every act of U.S if its is a harm for China or Muslim Terrorisum
The Marxist party has decided to appease Muslims to get their votes and thus expand their sphere of influnce to Assam and Bihar and other states gradually.They have already begun this experiment in Kerala during the last election and with some success.Their silence on the recent Taslima incidence is a pointer towards this.
India though making great strides in economic aspects cannot ignore the changing security scenario around us.China has spread its influence greatly all around us starting with Mynamar.They have taken an island from Mynamar close to Andaman Is and has a military base to monitor every aspects of our missle testing in Bay of Bengal.They are close to Bengladesh and sabotaged our plan to lay a pipeline from Mynamar.They have assited Pakistan with both the nuclear and missile programme aimed at us.noe even Nepal is in their pocket.All insurgencies in the North East gets their support.There is even rumour of thier negotiating for naval facilities in pakistan and Sri Lanka.They are supporting iran nuclear ambition.certainly it is India that needs USA support and not the otherway round.
RE:Marxists and Muslims.
by rahul shastri on Aug 19, 2007 07:13 PM Permalink
harish babu this is not telecom bundling services, network free with mobile;if you want to abuse marxists abuse them with all your heart as this article demands but you shall not vent communal hatred just like you'd in India Australia match shout Pakistan hai hai
Sitaram and his CPI(M) cronies never raised this slogan. It was comrade Charu Majumdar, and CPI(ML) that asked for a Chinese style cultural revolution. CPI(M) was actively against it. CPI(M) is a reformist party that openly favours the Bourgeoise even at the cost of poor farmers which is evident in the mass klilling of Nandigram.
RE:What an idiotic article!!
by morpheus thyrux on Aug 19, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
it is no surprise that you being a bengali is equally stupid as your party which is actually reflected in the development of W.Bengal as a region which is still caught in the warp of time. You guys will never change taking pride at the dirty surroundings for which the people are known...you will even resort for a Kolkata bandh, if some American farts, saying that its the right of only Bongis to do!!!!
by Pratyush DasKanungo on Aug 19, 2007 07:10 PM Permalink
And your point is? The idiotic author here equates the reformists to the revolutionaries. I would expect some reply from the author to know why is he doing so. Meanwhile continue with your racist attacks, it hardly matters to me.:)
by Vishnu Sharma on Aug 19, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
Listen Pratyush. Any one who argues in favour of Communists in a retarded person Know that. Do not try to obfuscate and fool. The patience of ordinary people is wearing very thin. Days are not far off when Communists will be beaten in the streets of India where ever and when ever we see them.
by Mao Ping on Aug 19, 2007 07:11 PM Permalink
Mao say little red diary tells bengalis and mallus are our friends Hindi Chini Bhai bhai.......
by ASHWIN KRISHNAGOPAL on Aug 19, 2007 11:26 PM Permalink
DO NOT SAY THAT!!! I'm a mallu and am a hard core US supporter....I consider communism as political terrorism.....and the author is certainly not foolish or retarded..for god's sake, he's worked with the IB which means he knows a gr8 deal better about such crap than most of us does!!
RE:To CPI-(M): Support 123 agreement or bring Nuclear fuel from china
by roopesh prashanth on Aug 19, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Beautiful conditions. If the communists really are for India's betterment with chinese help, let them answer this
Well said Chinese intrests are our intrests and the marxists of India are half Chinese. What else can we expect from the people who betrayed the nation when during the 1962 war.
India is a land glaring land complications. We dont punish the culprits and the these virus strive on these complications and survive. Always the majority of this country will suffer and continue to suffer. Where a tumor has to surgically removed it has to be removed even at the loss of blood and flesh, if not, he tumor is going to kill. This is what we are seeing the systematic dismemberment of this country in all fields.
The communists have never been faithful to India. During world war II, they supported the british(a stand opposed to that of Gandhi and other natinalistic leaders) because Josef STalin was with the allies. During the chinese agression, they openly supported China. Today they are forcing the government to go soft on naxalites because they belong to their own creed. The communists in power are a threat to the nation as they could leak sensitive defence secrets to China. BAN THE COMMUNISTS.
We should not forget LEFT [communist parties] of India are breed of the world labour revolution started from RUSSIA, then reached to BEIJING and then it enetered to CALCUTTA..thank god due to indian society structure it did not recieve welcome, MARX has said that COMMUNISM will be spreaded from MOSCOW to BEIJING and from BEIJING to CALCUTTA and from CALCUTTA to LONDON. these rubbish YECHURY-KARAT are dirty breed of this communist ideology which is nowehere alive now, Let me tell my friends that COMMUNIST ruled country's People have NO RIGHT to vote, thus all the politicians has free hand to do things,they don't allow any right of expression, you may not forget "CHINA has killed arround 1900 young students in beijing who were revolted and stood against communist system, they were demanding for Democracy.Firing in NANDIGRAM expresses same ideolgy by CPIM, i agree with Congress or BJP all along,because they have same democratic mind,even low progress is understandable, but communist parties have real intention to Change basic system of india.I am living in china for last 3 years.YECHURY or KARAT will shout against this deal just because they has been buffed up by china, this deal is not in interest of China at all,probably pakistan is also pressuring china to buff up communist party of india to threaten the govt. they want nuclear deal failed somehow.Friends try to see between the lines,VARINDA KARAT hass barked like dog against RAMDEV's ,before that or after that she did not do