Total 669 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Security of our Country and welwishers of China!
by Kamal Prabha on Aug 19, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sitaram Yechuri is alleged to have acted on Chinese behalf at the instance of Chinese Ambassador to get Visa for Chinese employees which was earlier rejected at the instance of PM's Security Council Office?
No, I cannot believe this?
But, when B Raman says this one has to believe this since Raman is welknown to be a person to be in the know of things.
I therefore feel that
every true Indian owes a billion thanks to B Raman for bringing out the true character of CPM and the dangers they pose to our country for the sake of China. We should have known them right in 1962 when China had back-stabbed Nehru by attacking our Country for the fallacy of his not knowing the true character of these Chinese people.Now we are once again committing a similar blunder at the cost of our National security. Now it is more than clear where the sympathy of CPM lies! A Prime Minister who could make such an atrocious charge against BJP of planning/wishing to murder him is capable of doing or saying still worst things just to please his Madam so as to keep his chair as an MP of Rajya Sabha from Assam since he could not win a LokSabha seat!
At this rate one shudders to think of the future of this great country which is at a take of stage, with such a deadly combination of this questionable CPM and a person who is prepared to make or do anything just to save his own chair.

!

RE:Security of our Country and welwishers of China!
by mahesh chavan on Aug 19, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
Please vote these left cronies and their pet congress out at the earliest, and probably god has this Indo-US nuclear agreement to expedite their exit for Central Government

by Tim on Aug 19, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
And Put the other Blood Thirsty BJP Back to Power? Both BJP and the Communist should be kicked out permanently.

by Vinay Gupta on Aug 19, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
Tim, tera blood piya hai kya?

by suhas natyan on Aug 19, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink
yes yu r right man

Left pare more concerned about China than India
by boothalingam mahathevan on Aug 19, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink 

The whole tamasha about N-deal is only to protect Chnia's interest rather than India's. They want us to become another N. Korea or Iran flouting International concern aboutN arms issues. If they are very concerned they should advice all communist countries to sign an international treaty banning n. arms. Our communistleaders are armed chair politicians trained at JNU than the old leaders who knew the pulse of the people.
Where they had taken Kerala and W.,Bengal by their old stalinistic policy of imperialism forgetting the changes taken place world over after 1989!!

RE:How to shame the leftists
by arun kumar on Aug 19, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
you are right in calling left wrong.their history is full of treasons,whether it is independence movement when they used to inform about hiding freedom fighters to english police or 1962 war with china when they clearly supported chinnese aggression.
they have nothing to do with indian sate's welfare.all they want is power and chinese slavery.
people have rejected their 'people's movement'.so they have resorted to divide and rule policy via supporting reservations ,killing innocent peoples in the name of naxalite and maoist movement .
infact their peoples war is war against peoples.
their only moto is serve their chinese fathers.
from nepal to karnataka we see that they are acting against our culture and our motherland.
i call shame to people who chose them to power , to the people of sates of kerala and w.bengal.,,are these people ignorant or blind that they chose traitors to power.

by Johny Dayal on Aug 19, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
How can you trust these Congress & Commie rascals with the nuclear & defense secrets of our country? They will sell even their mothers for short-term gains. Throw these rascals out of power & save the country. Communists are anti-national Chinese shoe lickers & who hate India & rejoice in China%u2019s success & defeating India during the %u201862 war. They routinely pass on defense secrets to China. They opposed India%u2019s independence. They love China & Islamists love Papistan & Congress goons have no policy but go with whoever will vote for them. India has been cursed by these anti-national forces.

Earlier the Hindus wake up the better it is for their welfare. These same Congress party scoundrels undertook a census with our sacred armed forces to identify the number of Muslims in the army so as to create a Muslim regiment. They have corrupted every institution in the country & now they have stooped so low as to destroy the morale of our prided service men. Even an average Indian knows that certain things are so sensitive & you do not rake up issues for short-term gains. Sonia, Mukherjee & Arjun Singh and their communist comrades have tried to apportion seats in educational institutions based on religion rather than on economic means. They have already succeeded in dividing the country on communal lines. They will rest only after dividing every family in the country. They divide people on communal lines to garner votes without any thought to the long-term consequences.

by imran patel on Aug 19, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink
So should we trust Advani and the BJP ???
Problem is that we have willfully deligated our responsibilities as citizens to incompetence, power Hungry politicians. No point in blaming the congress or the left or the BJP...get our priorities straight.

RE:RE:How to shame the leftists
by Johny Dayal on Aug 19, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
One thing is that you can never question the love of Advani or BJP leaders' love for India. They love their "motherland" very passionately. How many other politicians of Congress, Communists, Muslim League can claim that trait. What should be our priorities in India , you tell me. No country can progress if their citizens loyalty is towards some foreign country.

by Vinay Gupta on Aug 19, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
I feel people are suffering from BJP fobia. When ever they have to conceal their anti national chaterstic they start abusing BJP.

This is a proof that BJP is the only Nationalist party ( what so ever bad , I am not satisfied) and the only hope right now what so ever little hope this country is having

by Johny Dayal on Aug 19, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
http://www.hindujagruti.org/activities/campaigns/national/mfhussain-campaign/

http://www.hindujagruti.org/activities/campaigns/national/mfhussain-campaign/view-16-1.php

The CPM Culture Minister of Kerala, MA Baby announced the prestigious Raja Ravi Varma Award on MF Hussain. He declared that Hussain would come to Kerala to receive the award and would be made a %u2018state guest%u2019 and maximum protection would be provided to ward off any protest.

CPM secretary Pinarayi Vijayan accompanied by PDP leader Siraj met Madhani%u2014an accused in the Coimbatore blast case attempt on Advaniji%u2014had discussions on his release and thanked him for the support in polls 2006. In fact, the CPM campaigned with Madhani%u2019s cut-outs and promise for his release.

On the other hand, Hindu beliefs and religious leaders are being ridiculed and trampled upon. CPM MP Hamza ridicules Mata Amritanandamayi, AK Balan attacks Hindu gods in Assembly and Sudhakaran heaps abuses on pujaris and is conspiring for women entry in Sabarimala and non-Hindu entry in Guruvayur temple violative of beliefs and conventions.

We should strongly criticised the Ravi Varma Award to MF Hussain. While Raja Ravi Varma drew Hindu gods artistically with decorative dresses and ornaments, Husain depicted Hindu goddesses like Saraswati in the nude and with sexual intentions. CPM has deliberately given this award to MF Hussain who drew Hindu goddesses in the nude to humiliate the Hindus. Hindus of Kerala to launch massive pro

by Vinay Gupta on Aug 19, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink
Bhai Johny, the problem is that very few of us understand this conspiracy. In this country if u divide Hindus then it is perfectly OK but the media even. I fail to understand if Hindus are divided then how this country will survive?

Congress in lust of power is promoting anti national element which includes COMMUNISTS, ISLAMISIC JEHADIS and Chiristian missionaries.

Even Raman has fallen short of calling Communists as Traitors or agents of China.

Hindu intellectuals have to come out of this mind set

Kick Left from Back
by arun on Aug 19, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink 

Dear Mr. Prime Minster may the deal go to hell but first kick left from who is blackmailing u everytime and silence till they warm up their pockets. The people of india very much dissatisfied with Left.

Latest news
by Frankly Speaking on Aug 19, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink 

Now latest news is that in order to meet your interest, china is entering in a nuclear deal with Pakistan.And we are throwing an opportunity to have nuclear deal to the wind. Now upto BJP and communists to see what is their national interest

breaking news
by Sun on Aug 19, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink 

The sleepless fellow and Maino have succumbed to the greed of power. They have agreed to review the Carrot's & Yucky's questions. What a pity, Chinese bugger's decide India's future. Mother India we bleed for you.The east India company is gone but the cunning chinese are here now.

Symbolism Vs Substance
by imran patel on Aug 19, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Fellow Countrymen,

It is time for us to take a serious look at the state of our Nation. Let focus on the 3 major political blocks, what they stand for and what have they contributed in recent times.

1. Congress %u2013 It is a Neo-LEFT or Center %u2013 LEFT party. Portrays itself as a %u201CSecular%u201D party. Policies have been less productive if not outright disaster. It is a party that is used to being in power. As they say, %u201CPower corrupts and Absolute Power Corrupts Absolutely%u201D. The congress is filled with corruption and %u201CBabu-ism%u201D. The way it is structured, it is not suited to be a party that will bring about a drastic change. Example: It can have the driver%u2019s license computerized. But still you will pay Rs. 1000 as bribe.

2. BJP/SS/VHP %u2013 Came to prominence as an alternative to the Congress. But symbolism took over substance. They soon realized that to stay in power, they have to follow in the footsteps of Congress. This is a %u201CNeo %u2013 Right%u201D or %u201CCenter %u2013 RIGHT%u201D option, but in symbolism ONLY. Nationalism is limited to Anti %u2013 Pakistan rhetoric. BJP has contributed towards alienating the Indian Muslims (Muslims are to be blamed as well). There is no Policy difference between the Congress and the BJP. Question to the common man, was there a change in your life when BJP was in power compared to the Congress? Example: It can have the driver%u2019s license computerized. You will still pay Rs. 1000 as bribe but with an Indian Flag in front of the office.

RE:Symbolism Vs Substance
by imran patel on Aug 19, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
3. LEFT %u2013 It symbolizes what a governing body should NOT be. Socialism/Communism is a failed economic policy. Looks great on paper, but opposite human tendencies. They have nothing to offer other than criticism. Example: It will never computerize the process. But you will pay Rs. 2000 as bribe because the government does not pay them well.

Now, what is Nationalism and what do I mean by Symbolism Vs Substance?

We have defined Nationalism as flag hoisting, national anthem, shouting slogans, supporting India in cricket matches, calling the nation as %u201CBharat Maata%u201D, etc.

These things are just symbols of Nationalism. There is no substance behind them.

We do not think once on our vote for our representatives. Based on party lines we blindly vote. We are comfortable with any kind of fraud, be it tax or income. We don%u2019t think once before offering bribe to a government official or taking bribe. We are always ready to destroy state property to emphasize our displeasure towards others. We are comfortable to spit or urinate in public places. This is the substance of Nationalism.

RE:RE:Symbolism Vs Substance
by imran patel on Aug 19, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
Till we identify this distinction and implement in our lives, we should not expect any change in the conduct of our elected representatives. We are so naïve that we will vote for a candidate just because he is from a certain party or makes some ridiculous promise we all know he will not fulfill. We need people in the government who realize that this is Public Service and the role of government is LIMITED. And we will find those people only after we correct our priorities.

What does that Muslim Sentiments mean
by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Aug 19, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its shocking to read an article written by such an senior person where he says we should reconsider our relations with other countries so that we dont hurt sentiments of muslims.....i dont understand the logic at all...does he mean to say if we go ahead with this deal then we wont get crude oil from mid east or gas from iran or the muslims in india would be hurt....sir sorry but stop that pampering business...that has already divided this country on religious lines...mind you its not bjp but the minority pampering by congress which started it all bjp only joined later and now you are advocating for the not going with US to hurt muslims and suffer for power needs for years to come.

Lefts are the biggest traitors of this country and congress had joined hands for their lust of power...everyone know that but no one speaks of that

RE:What does that Muslim Sentiments mean
by Sun on Aug 19, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
This is how we lose everything. Where does Muslims come in this.Somehow we introduce religion into everything in India

by imran patel on Aug 19, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
Here was a post I wrote earlier...What an Irony...You have the LEFT and the BJP opposing the deal. Backers of the BJP and the LEFT need to see through this hypocracy...Not the the Congress is ideal...We need to demand answers from our elected respresentatives and hold their feet to the fire.

Lets have our priorities straight before we expect our politicians to be straight.

Advani...another jerk in Indian Politics...

by imran patel on Aug 13, 2007 08:39 PM | Hide replies

This is just shameful...And shows that BJP is more interested in political warfare than national interest. This is truely a unholy marriage...BJP and the Leftist...

BJP, that promotes itself as a party of change...and alternative to the Congress, is no different. And this act of "Patriotism" is a scam.

Think about it...Who do you think is nervous about this Nuclear deal...I bet is Pakistan and China...and Now the BJP.

Are these people insane. Where do you think we will get the energy from to keep our economy growing ? Agree that Nuclear is not the silver bullet, but it will add to our energy portfolio.

We fight over Hindus and Muslims...No doubt that is an issue, but we need to focus on Bread-Butter issues. Agreement 123 sure is a bread-butter issue.

Need to have our priorities correct. And for people like Advani and likes, they need to sacked and kicked out.

by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Aug 19, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink
let me cleat the things BJP is not opposing the deal....its asking the congress to come clean on the deal and tell what has been negotiated and PM's statement is contradicted by statements comming out form White House... the PM is misguiding and hidding things to the country....

Congress lust of power is bringing shame for themselves...just look at how a small time crook who is just a mla in west bengal named biman bose threatens the PM of dire consequences...the lefts who are limited to only two states and get those seats by mass rigging are threatning the government and holding the govt and country to ransom.....if the congress has the slightest of national interest then they should go ahead with the deal by comming clean on deal by taking the opposition into confidence....if left opposes the congress can always run a minority govt as it did in past or go for fresh elections which will show them a party which has national interest prime then to beign in power.....if congress buckles under left pressure they would be doomed in future

The Communists are the real bad guys
by vijayaraj d.t. on Aug 19, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Communists are not Indians in mind, if India is going to sign a pact with either china or russia, these red guys will never read in depth as they have done like now and close their eyes with red tape and encourage the government to sign it. They are the traitors of India to the Chinese. They have to be get rid off so that India lives peacefully, see kerala and west bengal there is no progress and if anything is going to be done they will be the stumbling block. They cheat the people in the name of socialism and communism. Meanwhile India also has to deal carefully with the US, as they are jackals, they never join hands unless they have profit in anything. So it is the Government of India which must ensure the people, that they are not lead into obscure future. The political parties must act for the benefit of the people by throwing away their self interests, political rivalry and their so called ideology. Unless there is real will to serve the people by the political parties, there is no real freedom even after 60 years of Independence.

RE:The Communists are the real bad guys
by AMIT SEN on Aug 19, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
communists in india are selfish ,hypocrits and corrupt,cbi should investigate the bank accounts of all these corrupt communists including jyoti basu and harkishan singh surjit

RE:RE:The Communists are the real bad guys
by Sun on Aug 19, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
So how many of these commies' off springs are in the US having a gala time in Indian tax payer's money swindled by their fathers. Can any commie say he doesnt uase any US product. Bloody double tongued hypocrites. They will be the death of India like Kerala & Bengal

Total 669 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>