Total 224 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
WHATS ALL THIS HOOPLA
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 19, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink 

THAT THE

REPUBLIC OF INDIA IS "SOVEREIGN, NON-ALIGNED" ETC ???

BWA..HA HA HA HA !!!

ALL THESE PAST DECADES IT WAS A SOVIET STOOGE, NOW THAT THE U.S.S.R HAS CRUMBLED ITS BEING RUN BY THE CHINESE MING EMPEROR & THE ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISTS

SHOULD HANG THEMSELVES
by good boy on Aug 19, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PEOPLE FROM THE STATE OF KERALA AND WEST BENGAL SHOULD HANG THEMSELVES FOR ELECTING NON SENSE TO POWER.
WHY THE HELL BJP ??? IS OPPSING THE DEAL, IN THINK THEY HAVE GONE CRAZY ..

RE:SHOULD HANG THEMSELVES
by bahmophet on Aug 19, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
THE LEAST THEY CAN DO IS TO ABSTAIN, WHEN THEIR SENIOR LEADERS ARE IN THE DEALS FAVOR.

Let the country go to polls to get rid of Left.
by Chander Malik on Aug 19, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left even has not seen the deal text and tell govt where they have issue. without seeing they are saying no to it. They are not only opposing the deal but they are oppsing any pact with US. Reason they will loose muslim vote in Kerala. 2nd they will make China happy because of this. They are traitors. Left with just 59 MPs should not have right to interfere in foriegn policy. Left who even doesnt have even any role in india's domestic policies, today are trying to show their face to world specially China. Just because of bengal and kerala india cant loose such deal. Just because of some muslim votes they are humiliating the India and her PM on international stage. Who is happy from this country like China, Pakistan and Iran. UPA has 220 members and Left just 59. so what country should run? All parties who are in national interest should support UPA over nuclear deal by resting other issues apart. Congress this time should not bow to Left and should respect its policies and interest of other UPA allies even if it leads to mid term poll. If this election get India rid of left and let progress india without left, the mid term poll should not be costly.

RE:Let the country go to polls to get rid of Left.
by manoo kaushal on Aug 19, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
and let bipolar mamohan sell India to USA

by Angelo deSouza on Aug 19, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
The Left are known for their stupidity. But what about the Hindutva goons ??? Why are these thugs opposing the deal ??? Merely to try and come back to power ??? Shameless bastards, these Hindutva goons.

by GOPAL KRISHNAN on Aug 19, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Please mind your words, only this Hindutva leader had the courage to dom nuclear test and faced the situation neatly without any problem. you anti indian christians, who is more interested in begging the govt for favours supported and voted the congress back to power rather than comming up on merit and take pride. the country is progressing inthe last 3 years n ot because of your congress rule only because of the previous regime of BJP, most of the people in this country are cowards, they dont deserve any respect i mean even hindus, i want this deal with USA to go through and the entire nation should be finished by fundamental islamist along with indian islamist. Thank to the Hindus who are prepared to lay there own grave yard. continue electing congress and communist. so that india can be erased from the world map.

by bahmophet on Aug 19, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
hindu nation is essentially cultural!
no evangilism please.

by Rakesh Choudhary on Aug 19, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
what about u dear who appears to licker of sonia's slippers

better off
by REN SUN on Aug 19, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think wat we can summerize from the whole issue is that whether we need a agreement or not...n this is our sickness we keep churning our olden days of partition....????....plzz stops it for gods sake..when i see some of the pathans i always blv we did a right thing by pushing them to the other side...n those of our hindu brother pushed out of pak n kashmir..lets help them....

When i think of my future surely wat i wud need is "power".. to keep my lights burning..my microwave ...my computer....my music instruments....

well if left can provide me all this without the agreement " b4 i die" we are better off not signing it...

n if it takes another 30 years for us to develop this technology n by then ill be cremated..ill prefer we`ll sign it...

Nuclear War is not a easy game anymore..no country can now dare to carryout a nuclear attack for sure...

so guyz...dont think too much..think of urself n ur kids...

RE:better off
by falcon india on Aug 19, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
100% Agree with u dear what we need is power that to 24hrs regular supply X 365 days .Electricity is basic need for the growth and this is only way to get it.What Manmohan Singh is doing is in good health for INDIA.This LEFT and BJP are just pulling the legs which will tale India into darker.

by Arvind Singh on Aug 19, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
Are you sure what Manmohan singh is doing will give you power or will snatch power from you. You are thinking it will give you power, may be in short run you get it, you dpendence on America increases, for your country infrastructure now you are dependent on another country, dependability of which has always been doubtful. Why now build that capability own your own, is Indian science and tech so poor that they cannot do an R&D in power sector-reduce power of corrupt and see how the power infrastucture is developed at a fast pace which benefits you in long run. OK u have nuclear deal, you have power for 24hrx365 days for how many of you, at most a few hundred thousand living in big cities, Do you think the villages which grow food for you donot need power, develop a power infrastructure first, just jgenerating power in abundance is no solution, see the tranmission losses in power, its huge an R&D is needed, timely replacement of old wire and poles are needed, many powerstation needs renovations may small substation are rusting for want of attention many villages donot have electric poles forget about wire. So this dela will help only 5% of the population what about other 95%, for them nuclear deal is rubbish, it will take them nowhere. Why did DHABOL POWER PROJECT fail, for vested interest of some politicians. The nuclear deal is avested interest of Sonai and Manmohan, its to give US som business, its projected as good deal for India as every grocer will tell its product is go

by GOPAL KRISHNAN on Aug 19, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
you have solar power to take care of your heavy requirement in summer. i dont think you do need nculear power to burn your light, fridge and tv

PM did what was best for India: Sibal
by Amit Arora on Aug 19, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't understand what left really want when India did Nuclear test in 1999 they were against the Nuclear test and now in 2007 thay are asking India's firm right to do Nuclear test.
Totally Double standard politics by Left.
Actually Left is anti India and anti poor. They actually don't want Indians progress because they will loose vote bank if people become literate and rich.
I just want to say to Left how you can help to poor(needed people) if your country and state is also poor.
Totally Double standard politics by Left.
Left should learn from the states in India like Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Gujarat thay are fighting each other for Foreign Investments and creating millions of Jobs every year for middle class and poor.

RE:PM did what was best for India: Sibal
by boban k on Aug 19, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
You are perfectly correct. The Communist just show blind anti american feeling and strong pro communist feelings. They will support everything that is against America and will happily agree even if India is going to be even a slave of Cuba.
When India conducted the nuclear tests, they condemned it strongly, saying it will aliniate India. The then Communist Chief Minister of Kerala Mr. EK Nayanar mocked the nuclear blast, saying it is a childs play compared to what China got, implying that India has nothing to gain by the test.
Now all of them want India to conduct nuclear tests?
Whom do these communists love?

by Rakesh Choudhary on Aug 19, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
what did mr m.m.singh say for nuclear tests of 1999 ?

by Abbas Rumani on Aug 19, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
Was Indian test Good for China? If Answer is no. Than Left will oppose it.
Is India's Nuclear Deal Good for china? Answer is NO. than how can left will support it.
For left more important is their idealogy and China. They don't have any concept of NATION.

by Chander Malik on Aug 19, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
Rightly Said.. See the hapiness in China which they are feeling. They are happy that there is strong hold of communist stil in India. and its all bad for india. Communist even has not seen the deal text and tell govt where they have issue. without seeing they are saying no to it. They are not opposing the deal but they are oppsing any pact with US. Reason they will loose muslim vote in kerala. 2nd they will make China happy because of this. They are traitors. Just because of bengal and kerala india cant loose such deal. Just because of some muslim votes they are humiliating the India and her PM on international stage. Who is happy from this country like China, Pakistan and Iran. UPA has 220 members and Left just 59. so what country should run? All parties who are in national interest should support UPA over nuclear deal by resting other issues apart.

PM did what was best for India: Sibal
by babu on Aug 19, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is the only country in the world to which USA agreed to give nuclear cooperation without signing the Nuclear Nonproliferation Treaty
Experts said the USA agreed to give India advance, long-term permission to reprocess U.S.-origin nuclear material once New Delhi builds a new reprocessing facility that would only use such material.
This is happening despite the fact that the Americans "do not give consent rights to reprocess except to our closest allies, Japan and Euratom,
The 123 agreement also says that while the United States might cut off nuclear cooperation in the event of an Indian nuclear test, it will seek to ensure India continues receiving fuel from other sources.
Australia signaled it is edging toward a decision to sell uranium to India despite the refusal by New Delhi to sign the Nuclear Nonproliferation Treaty.

by Analyst on Aug 19, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink
India is not the only country ... its the largest democracy in the world.
US/ Australia knows very well that ... there is big process involved before shooting out a Nuclear bomb from Indian Soils... thats why they agreed.
They also have a business interest... as India's power needs will grow in future.
But we have to take a good all round decision.

Why is the PM is a tearing hurry ?
by A G on Aug 19, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Commies or no commies, the aam aadmi wants to know why is the PM in such a tearing hurry about the deal. Why is he so shy of taking suggestions from the people of India ? Everyone who has ever signed any agreement knows that there are many clauses that have to be analysed again and again. Both written and unwritten clauses can have a devastating impact. US is the world's leading marketing nation and can make mincemeat of a naive man like MMS/SMS within seconds. If he is as sincere as he wants us to believe, he should form a committee of hard-nosed negotiators and scientists to analyse and find loop holes in the agreement if any. Get them included in black and white and then go ahead, no one is stopping him. But today noone believes the PM because he is the same guy who released crores of Quatrocchi's money as well as allowed that thug to escape from Argentina while pretending to be innocent all the time. How do u trust him ?

RE:Why is the PM is a tearing hurry ?
by rajarshi banerjee on Aug 19, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
Bang on Analyst, Nothing could be more than te truth, while I do not agree with the Left parties, it is a known fact that this deal will ensure Sonia and her cronies across the border manage to rake in billions of dollars...She knows for sure if 2009 Congress loses and she faces the heat...she will run off to Italy and leave the foolish Sardar to fend for himself.

by prabhat kumar mohanty on Aug 19, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
Hi aam aadmi A G,

You must have been in "complete black-out" like many others. Theis deal was negotiated by hard-nosed professionals and ratified by nuclear scientists of our country.

Both the countries have their domestic compulsions. That is the reason why few things are silent.

If you are a news analyst, then you should be in a position to analyse the statement " India has the right to test and USA has the right to react." or " India as a soveirgn country has right to test, but we hope they don't" and few more.

Please don't go by the headlines. This issue needs a little more delibarate attention.

by Analyst on Aug 19, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
Qyuatrocchi has Italian Root, so has Sonia.
Actually, we all know PM of our country is Sonia. So its a Sonia's decision. And they have their puppet President too now. So Sonia is both PM and President of the Country ... shame on we Indians. Sonia's ego is so large now that once she she has decided to go ahead with the deal ... she doesn't want to buy any arguements on it.
As the deal progresses, people like Quatrocchi's are involved and all make good money ... all these congress dirty politicians.
I am not a left supporter ... but salutes them now on this... to awake india on Sonia's one womanship.

RE:RE:Why is the PM is a tearing hurry ?
by prabhat mohanty on Aug 19, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink

You have Indian roots. So is Dawood or Katara.

What an argument from Analyst !

Call on Nation
by Analyst on Aug 19, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink 

Freinds, No party bias.
But please refer the deal, it has serious issues.
All the best ..... India.

Total 224 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>