Total 97 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Regarding n-deal left policy
by vinay koti on Aug 18, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left have no confidence after the mid term election result if support withdraw.so Left will do everything but will not withdraw the support that means they will not do anything which disturbes the process of nuclear
deal.They are trying mentain there strength in W.B.,Kerala.Their real policy seen in Singur,Nandigram etc.So Left are real freind of Grg. Bush/USA.

Vinay

RE:Regarding n-deal left policy
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 18, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
Left has confidence on people.

But you are bringing a no-confidence motion.

Left pressurize to implement common minimum programme, minimum facilities.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 18, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink 

Some illiterate person write here that Left hijacks.

These person likes those parties, where Democracy bulldozes like Bihar, Karnataka, Goa.

CPM India Pvt Ltd
by manoj nair on Aug 18, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Marxists are going to make profit by creating such a situation. They are deviated largly from the poor men's party to the beaurocrats'party. They are aiming only profit. It is a fact that in kerala the party owns crores of rupees, which we cant even imagine.

RE:RE:CPM India Pvt Ltd
by SubrahmanyeswaraRao Voleti on Aug 18, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
You want to start a Public Limited company in kerala where you defeated by this Pvt Ltd. comapny ??? bulshit, if you have proof, come out.

RE:RE:CPM India Pvt Ltd
by saurav on Aug 18, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
pl. be clear in what you want to say Mr.subramanyeswarao voleti

RE:CPM India Pvt Ltd
by vinu manijose on Aug 18, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
seriosly subru you need to get back to school. if you have proof give it...i dont really understand what proof he's asking. but these sort of arguments we used to do in school. grow up dude. fight on intellect.

RE:CPM India Pvt Ltd
by antiCongress antiBJP on Aug 18, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
Maxists are not making situation.

NDA started, UPA continues....

Blackmail by the reds
by rajiv on Aug 18, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How long are we going to be blackmailed by people who have about 20% of the total votes and just two states out of 26 in this country.

RE:Blackmail by the reds
by Cutlet Gravy on Aug 18, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink

For as long as there are harlots
in our politicks and governing men
and govering woe-men

Sardarji, stop your drama, people are very desparate.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 18, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sardarji, stop your drama, people are very desparate.

RE:Sardarji, stop your drama, people are very desparate.
by SubrahmanyeswaraRao Voleti on Aug 18, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
Truly said dear

The Mighty Left
by K.A.Kuttaiah on Aug 18, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink 

Left parties have now tasted power and would loath to contradict the government. They will make the usual noise and then fall in line. Probably the entire drama is scripted ahead and then played out for the benefit of the educated and the uneducated masses of India. A small piece of advise-%u201CDo not do it too often-you are almost exposed%u201D.

Support to implement common minimum programme.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 18, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Support to implement common minimum programme.

RE:Support to implement common minimum programme.
by hiren patel on Aug 18, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
Common minimum program prepared in last one day?
Why they are barking before? They dont know about common minimum program ? Or congress offer big thing ?

RE:RE:Support to implement common minimum programme.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 18, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
every bill will be settled. dont worry.

You will be desparate, because your leaders are immoral and corrupted.

by on Aug 18, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan,people like you deserve lot of sympathy.Please open your eyes, one ideology cannot be applied in different fashions in different countries. What is happening in China , for Maxists need not be same in India, what is happening in WB need not be the case in Kerala. Please throw away the 'pesudo common man' appesaement and understand ground relaities

by on Aug 18, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan,people like you deserve lot of sympathy.Please open your eyes, one ideology cannot be applied in different fashions in different countries. What is happening in China , for Maxists need not be same in India, what is happening in WB need not be the case in Kerala. Please throw away the 'pesudo common man' appesaement and understand ground relaities

by hiren patel on Aug 18, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
This deal clearly indicate that your left is corrupted. Left compromise for contry to implement common minimum program?

by Cutlet Gravy on Aug 18, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
Hiren Patel,

aha-ha-ha-Ha. did not know sonia had big thing
to offer!

by bvvp prasad on Aug 18, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
The present Common Minmum Programme it to perform YAGAS to kill BJP leaders. Shame Mr.PM for your beliefs. Shame.

by bahmophet on Aug 18, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
COMMON MINIMUM PROGRAMME OF THE LEFT ALSO INCLUDES SUPPORT TO SPIRIT TALKER LIKE OUR PREZ!!! HE HE HE

by debasi bhattacharyya on Aug 18, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
Agar Congrees ne CPIM ko Guh chatne ke liye bole to Karat , Budhha, Jyoti, Abani, Basu wahi karenge Mr. Sahadevan

by Sahadevan KK on Aug 18, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
...what your leaders do right now.

by kalki on Aug 19, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
y so many recalls from ur china ??? wat u say now..if u have nething to say...hang that guy who sent these toys..always looking for some scapegoat...i think u have not been out of india...to c what is life

Nuke deal
by subbiah murugan on Aug 18, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If the left decide to scrap deal then there is no option to PM But to resign.

RE:Nuke deal
by bvvp prasad on Aug 18, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Left is not DMK/AIDMK/PMK. Manmohan definately rely on Left. They are barking dogs. Thewy donot bite. manmohan go ahead with your agenda. Do some yagas to kill BJP leaders too.

by bahmophet on Aug 18, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
u mean they dont bite?
how wil they, sir, come elections again, they will get only seats in west bengal.
maybe 40 or so.
so better to bark and enjoy the fruits of power
without any care or concern.
of course after all this left ka tamasha is over, the DMK WILL SCREW MANMOHAN FOR A CABINET POST FOR KANIMOLI!

by Cutlet Gravy on Aug 18, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink

no subbiah murugan,
the PM can dump the Left in the
scrap heap.

Mr.Singh ..........
by subbiah murugan on Aug 18, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Left wanted to scrap the deal then Prime minister has no option but to resign.

Subbiah.M

RE:Mr.Singh ..........
by Cutlet Gravy on Aug 18, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink

no subbiah murugan,
the PM can dump the Left in the
scrap heap.

Left will do everything but..
by kashyap putra on Aug 18, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink 

Left will do everything but will not withdraw the support that means they will not do anything which disturbes the process of nuclear
deal.Left are real freind of Grg. Bush/USA.
Cheers.........

Total 97 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>