If one looks closely, one may find that here too corrupt Congress MLAs are also harboring terrorists, like their Cong counterparts in Manipur, which incidentally, Rediff has has amazingly, so far, seen fit not to report. Here we have Congress MLAs not only harboring terrorists within their govt-provided and secured premises, but also their weapons and other deadly materials of their nefarious trade, and yet Rediff sees nothing important in this development, even thought twelve terrorists have been arrested from these Congress MLA homes. And no one is even slightly outraged by this, not Cong, not CPI, CPM, BS, BSP, BJP...no one.
again more killings by islamists. Everyday they are killing people. islamism needs to be destroyed sooner or later because of its violent nature. Islamists in this region get money from the US, China and the UK to kill indians and when they don't get money from them they kill Americans and UK people.
RE:more killings by islamists
by dum on Aug 18, 2007 03:41 PM Permalink
rediff is a RSS, bjp,bajrang dal terrorism mouth piece, now they r disabling abuses.let all people boycott this portal and highlight about this communalist portal in all world media,send letters to all organisations to stop this portal.if somebody has email from rediff delete it
by gilad on Aug 18, 2007 06:39 PM Permalink
saala , paki mhdrchod, after u r through fking ur mum, now u r trying to p-i-m-p her here !!! shame on u
by younus siddique on Aug 18, 2007 07:38 PM Permalink
teri m*aa ku ch*de kya pakistani ...frustrated b*hn cho*d ....teri ma*a b*hn roz chodte hai ...gilad h a r a mi
RE:india
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:24 PM Permalink
I don't know, who killed whom? Is it hindu killed muslim? So, you are doing loud speaker here? From your posting, I guess so.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:30 PM Permalink
You support killings, why you bother about killings of any. If mass killings in sudan (2,00,000), 200000 in iraq will be ok w/ you. You defend some unknown things to equalize these criminal activities?
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:38 PM Permalink
Why do you ask me to condemn first when incident just happend in your side in front of your eye.
RE:RE:india
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:26 PM Permalink
I know lot of mass killings happening in 250, 5000, millions by the moghuls & muslims, al-quada etc. These one or two incidents, I may not know.
RE:RE:RE:RE:india
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
Don't teach advice to me. From your understanding & fanatic behavior, It is clear that you are supporting mass killing of other religious people & your religious people too.
RE:RE:india
by dum on Aug 18, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
crazy fox, muslims everywhere r killed by hindus who do it for money given by americans,roaming as suicide bombers
RE:RE:RE:india
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:23 PM Permalink
That is your favorite modern weapon, what about the sword, you forgot? your god teaches sword. These things & medicines you will take as per your convenience but growing dirty beard, all un-hygenic activities, you cannot leave. You are ready to live in cave like animal too.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:43 PM Permalink
You tell your teachings as by your supreme god now only. So, it is like a use & throw for you. But not for me. So, don't expect anything from me.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
No woman for un-hygenic animal & cancer patient like you. Women you think only in hell as per your teachings. Don't ask me again. I said no.
RE:When Govt. take action, don't tell like fake encounter, Minority, Human rights, innocents etc. that is help govt need.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:00 PM Permalink
You animal, act & live like animal.
RE:RE:When Govt. take action, don't tell like fake encounter, Minority, Human rights, innocents etc. that is help govt need.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:11 PM Permalink
You eat chicken shit, beefs kidney, shit. Pig is better animal than these shits of these animals. Of course, you also one of the animal too.
RE:When Govt. take action, don't tell like fake encounter, Minority, Human rights, innocents etc. that is help govt need.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:17 PM Permalink
No women for animal in earth. Only in hell as per teaching, if you follow truely your terrorist teachings. As you praise the killings.
RE:RE:RE:When Govt. take action, don't tell like fake encounter, Minority, Human rights, innocents etc. that is help govt need.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:19 PM Permalink
Mad Dogs & Animals needs to be exterminated by lethal injections. It should be kept away from human beings.
RE:RE:When Govt. take action, don't tell like fake encounter, Minority, Human rights, innocents etc. that is help govt need.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
You will get ladies after your death in hell as per your teachings, it is little early for you.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:04 PM Permalink
take that dusty book & live in cave & do a peaceful life. Last year you born like a pig, that is the reason, you hate that lovely animal.
by crazyfox on Aug 18, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
I can send one pig, if you want. It was the one who you incarnated in last jenmam.
vote for gaddar congress/bjp,and get jihad as reward.
all political parties hv failed india.
the common man must start a revolution,to stop jihad else democracy will be destroyed and india will ebcome puppet regime like pakistan of saudi arabia.