Total 994 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
Selective language by the Imam
by Watchman on Aug 17, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink 

Alleging that Taslima had exposed Indian Muslims to ridicule and contempt....oh, so now it is "Indian Muslims". But the Prophet is One for all in Islam, so says the Koran....confusing though not surprising !!

Imam puts unlimited reward
by Suman o Kapur on Aug 17, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ignore and donot publisize such statements. Imams want to be in limelight and what a better way than this. Our news hungry media will pick up such news fast.

However, on a sober note. Since terrorists (and nearly all are muslims) are also acting against ISLAMIC principles (killing innocent ladies and children)and defaming islam, what about a similar reward on their heads!!!!

RE:Imam puts unlimited reward
by Roger Binny on Aug 17, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
Suman kis duniya mein rahati ho aap? Don't you see what is going around you? Secondly you are saying ignore? Ignore what? His barbaric statements, Allah, or muslims? Do you believe in laws? Can you issue a statement to kill someone? Can you? He has already issued a fatwa to kill a human being, how can you ignore that? God man,,,,which cave you people live in.

Government Should be Strong
by Dinesh Yeole on Aug 17, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

government should be strong enough to stop such nonsense. They wont be able to, Imam, do like this in US or UK. We cant expect this from BJP or UPA.

because we are in Caste based, Religion Based politics

they dont like to loose the vote bank

there are 10 lakh Bangladeshi's in Mumbai, with ration cards

In Seven Sister states, including manipure. In some districts, Indians are in minority

RE:Government Should be Strong
by Champak on Aug 17, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
True said. But do you think Manmohan singh is having dare to take any action?

Marigold rocks!
by shanmuga nandan on Aug 17, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink 

Salman challenges all Hollywood actors. Salman overtakes all other Khans, Bachans, Rajinis & Paresh Rawal & Boman Irani

HAHAHA
by xyz abcs on Aug 17, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink 

you stupid Imam..all u did now was manage to show how stupid u are, and as usual u have brought a bad name to your religion..lol now i dont know who brought a worse name to Islam, Taslima for her writings or this Imam for his stupidity.

and what the hell is an "UNLIMITED" cash reward? lol..this Imam is making me laugh harder than Andaaz apna apna.

Imams like him are funnier than our funniest movies

Mullah
by RKrishna on Aug 17, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink 

Every religion resists change, with mullah fakir islam not ONLY resists but issue fatwas against it. It is government duty to try not ONLY this guy, it should also punish UP minister who put price on Danish cartoonist. Where the hell are the moderate muslims, are they dead??

another stupid thing
by xyz abcs on Aug 17, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

and what the hell is an "UNLIMITED" cash reward? lol..this Imam is making me laugh harder than Andaaz apna apna

RE:another stupid thing
by xyz abcs on Aug 17, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
oh please! listen if he wanted to say that he would give the killer how much ever cash he wanted, THAT WOULD STILL MAKE IT LIMITED..if the killer asks for 5000 crores, that IS STILL LIMITTEDD!! fools

by xyz abcs on Aug 17, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
hey bharat india, if u dont have anything other than immature things to say, please just get ur wimpy ass out of here..its obvious that u are a frustrated muslim, who has no better work in life..please get a life first and then try filling it with something thats not as sad as this

by anjani p. shukla on Aug 17, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink
sir,
unlimited means duplicate currency which these imams are smugling from pakistan.

RE:Go to Hell all who bows there heads in front of Muddy Puppets
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 17, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink

its wise to wipe the dicks with stones.

RE:RE:Go to Hell all who bows there heads in front of Muddy Puppets
by shaik hussain on Aug 17, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink
surya,

dogs bark....pls do not get agitated by such comments. Bharat India is sick.

Hussain

RE:Go to Hell all who bows there heads in front of Muddy Puppets
by shaik hussain on Aug 17, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
Mind ur language.

U are disrespecting a religion u dnt know anything about.

no muslim can do things like this and claim to be a pure muslim.

Total 994 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>